Reading Reviews for Easy
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Steph Chapter 12

4th October 2007:
Please update soon. Oh and Remus/Tonks wins outright every time.



 Report Review

Review #2, by luckynumber13 Chapter 12

19th April 2007:
i adore your story!!! i love it!!! i can't wait for more of it!!! you're an amazing writer!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lamouneh Chapter 12

2nd April 2007:
hey that was really good and interesting i loved it ... good job and update soon!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by CryingxInside Chapter 11

24th March 2006:
i totallly agree with you harry/hermione is the worst. people who think that have liek mental problems. i read a interview with jk rowling and she said that harry and hermione are just good friends but theres something going on between ron and hermione and thats right out of the person who created harry potters mouth. well any ways i love the story update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree. Welcome to the club.

 Report Review

Review #5, by game13show Chapter 11

22nd March 2006:
please write the rest its good and i think lupin and tonks should hook up because in the 6th book you find out that she loved lupin but he refused to go out with her because he was a werewolf so please hook them up thanks for the story

Author's Response: They are hooked up. Check out chapter 13 when I post it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bexi_potter Chapter 11

21st March 2006:
lol same here.....i hate hermione/harry. its so obvious that ron n mione r gna b 2geva!! hes gna meet his kiddies!! yaaaay!!! lol. update sooooon! bexie xxxxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bexi_potter Chapter 10

21st March 2006:
yes, I'm definitely sure I've read this. Don't know where, but I have. It's too familiar. Write more sooon! bexie xxxxx

Author's Response: Maybe you've read this at ff.net?

 Report Review

Review #8, by bexi_potter Chapter 9

21st March 2006:
aaaaaaaaa hermione has twins!!! aaaaaa! my GOD. I'm sure I've read this somewhere. I'm sure of it. so confused.....lol. onto the hext chapter!! bexie xxxx

Author's Response: I got the idea from Please Remember Me, but changed the genders.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bexi_potter Chapter 8

21st March 2006:
heya again. YAAAY! HARRY AND RON ARE FRIENDS!!!!! WOOT WOOT GO YOU!!!!! lmao.so happy. hehe! write more soon, n I don't mind if you dn't update for the thanksgving break 'cos hey i dnt even know when that is. lol. bexie xxxx

Author's Response: Well, I haven't changed the author's notes from ff.net, so consider most of them invalid. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bexi_potter Chapter 7

21st March 2006:
aww, that's so brilliant that ginyn has seen hermione n fred is back. so much emotion, and hormones, n <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored. ginny lost her virginity to dean thomas? ew. gross.....lol. but at least she thought it woz harry. lol. off to read next chapter! bexie xxxxx

Author's Response: Sorry if it offended.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bexi_potter Chapter 6

21st March 2006:
well......bloody hell. blooy freakin' hell. poor fred. poor hermione. poor EVERYONE!! wow, this isn't a very happy story at the moment, is it? yay, remus and tonsk are 2geva!! they're my fave ship!! lol. they're so adorable 2geva. lol. off to the next chapter! bexie xxxxx

Author's Response: Yes, they've become my favorite ship as well. I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bexi_potter Chapter 5

21st March 2006:
omd no resolution?!?!?! WHY IS FRED ALIVE?!?!? omd....omd. poor george. must be torn up with guilt. poor poor george. next chapter, onward! bexie xxxx p.s: lol.

Author's Response: I know, it was a mean chapter. I'm glad you read on.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bexi_potter Chapter 4

21st March 2006:
FRED??!! WTF??!? i thought he was dead!!! omg!!! EVIL CLIFFIE!!! haha. completely brill! lol. im gna stop reviewing and start reading cos its so coooool! lol. bexie xxxxx

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you were suprised.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bexi_potter Chapter 3

21st March 2006:
lol. heya again. love it so far, and hermione seems so depressed! it's all so depressing! when will they all meet again? it's so saddening.....lol. other than all the grief and unnessecary agony, it's brilliant. keep up the good work. bexie xxxxx

Author's Response: It picks up, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bexi_potter Chapter 2

21st March 2006:
I still can't believe you killed the Weasleys....it's just cruel. AAAAAH!! poor Molly, Bill, Fleur, Charlie (i fink) n Fred! *wipes tears away frm eye* lol. great so far, though. Off to read more! bexie xxxxxx

Author's Response: I know, it's awful, but I'm afraid some Weasleys will get it in book 7.

 Report Review

Review #16, by bexi_potter Chapter 1

21st March 2006:
wow, what a brilliant start! looking forward to reading the next! bexie xxx

Author's Response: I love your Lupin/Tonks story. Thanks for checking this out.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Niet Chapter 11

21st March 2006:
I totally agree with you about the whole Harry/Hermione thing too...there's much more evidence of Ron/Hermione than Harry/Hermione. People are just too blind to see it. Love your story, post soon.

Author's Response: I think I'm seeing double...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Niet Chapter 11

21st March 2006:
I totally agree with you about the whole Harry/Hermione thing too...there's much more evidence of Ron/Hermione than Harry/Hermione. People are just too blind to see it. Love your story, post soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yes, people are dumb.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marvologirl4 Chapter 11

21st March 2006:
um good chapter but i think the anger ron felt died a little too soon for anyone, but w/e. great chapter and i also hate harry and hermione ships they are truly the dumbest things ever, but i think you should do ginny and harry with some ron/hermione sprinkled in.

Author's Response: I've got a Harry/Ginny in mind, but nothing so far. I love how you reviewed several chapters. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by marvologirl4 Chapter 9

20th March 2006:
OMG!!! first fred is alive, and now hermione has twins that are rons babies!!! its just to intense. great chapter. all these loo poles!! lol

Author's Response: Glad you like the suprises!

 Report Review

Review #21, by marvologirl4 Chapter 7

20th March 2006:
thats really funny that ginny lost her virginity to dean thomas.lol i really did laugh when u said she imagined harry's head the entire time good writing.

Author's Response: It seemed like it would happen.

 Report Review

Review #22, by marvologirl4 Chapter 4

20th March 2006:
WHAT!!! isnt he supposed to be DEAD!!! great cliff.

Author's Response: Thanks. : D

 Report Review

Review #23, by gabzi27 Chapter 11

18th March 2006:
more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just update and ill be happy

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #24, by maggiedalena Chapter 11

18th March 2006:
Keep going.

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #25, by katie Chapter 11

18th March 2006:
finish it!

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>