Reading Reviews for Easy
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Steph Chapter 12

4th October 2007:
Please update soon. Oh and Remus/Tonks wins outright every time.



 Report Review

Review #2, by luckynumber13 Chapter 12

19th April 2007:
i adore your story!!! i love it!!! i can't wait for more of it!!! you're an amazing writer!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lamouneh Chapter 12

2nd April 2007:
hey that was really good and interesting i loved it ... good job and update soon!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by CryingxInside Chapter 11

24th March 2006:
i totallly agree with you harry/hermione is the worst. people who think that have liek mental problems. i read a interview with jk rowling and she said that harry and hermione are just good friends but theres something going on between ron and hermione and thats right out of the person who created harry potters mouth. well any ways i love the story update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree. Welcome to the club.

 Report Review

Review #5, by game13show Chapter 11

22nd March 2006:
please write the rest its good and i think lupin and tonks should hook up because in the 6th book you find out that she loved lupin but he refused to go out with her because he was a werewolf so please hook them up thanks for the story

Author's Response: They are hooked up. Check out chapter 13 when I post it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Niet Chapter 11

21st March 2006:
I totally agree with you about the whole Harry/Hermione thing too...there's much more evidence of Ron/Hermione than Harry/Hermione. People are just too blind to see it. Love your story, post soon.

Author's Response: I think I'm seeing double...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Niet Chapter 11

21st March 2006:
I totally agree with you about the whole Harry/Hermione thing too...there's much more evidence of Ron/Hermione than Harry/Hermione. People are just too blind to see it. Love your story, post soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yes, people are dumb.

 Report Review

Review #8, by marvologirl4 Chapter 11

21st March 2006:
um good chapter but i think the anger ron felt died a little too soon for anyone, but w/e. great chapter and i also hate harry and hermione ships they are truly the dumbest things ever, but i think you should do ginny and harry with some ron/hermione sprinkled in.

Author's Response: I've got a Harry/Ginny in mind, but nothing so far. I love how you reviewed several chapters. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marvologirl4 Chapter 9

20th March 2006:
OMG!!! first fred is alive, and now hermione has twins that are rons babies!!! its just to intense. great chapter. all these loo poles!! lol

Author's Response: Glad you like the suprises!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marvologirl4 Chapter 7

20th March 2006:
thats really funny that ginny lost her virginity to dean thomas.lol i really did laugh when u said she imagined harry's head the entire time good writing.

Author's Response: It seemed like it would happen.

 Report Review

Review #11, by marvologirl4 Chapter 4

20th March 2006:
WHAT!!! isnt he supposed to be DEAD!!! great cliff.

Author's Response: Thanks. : D

 Report Review

Review #12, by gabzi27 Chapter 11

18th March 2006:
more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just update and ill be happy

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #13, by maggiedalena Chapter 11

18th March 2006:
Keep going.

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #14, by katie Chapter 11

18th March 2006:
finish it!

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #15, by princessmap Chapter 10

18th March 2006:
OMG I LOVE IT! It's probably the fastest i've ever read a fan fic that was over 5 chapters lol keep adding more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ramla Chapter 2

16th March 2006:
that was really mean!you killed off bill weasley.BILL WEASLEY!!oh yeh and the rest. but come om. carry on. if theres no twist then, miss, ur in for one helluva ride.

Author's Response: I know, but Bill's death was not in vain. I PROMISE. He he, keep reading...

 Report Review

Review #17, by CryingxInside Chapter 1

13th March 2006:
i cant belive Fred died :'( how could u seprete the twins theres no harry potter without them. O well this story is really good

Author's Response: I know, it's terrible. Read on to see what happens...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Neptune_girl3 Chapter 2

13th March 2006:
I'm always depressed but even that made me sad.I'm used to depression and they have it really bad

Author's Response: Indeed they do. However, things will pick up for them.

 Report Review

Review #19, by maggiedalena Chapter 2

12th March 2006:
Sounds like a depressing story. Please make it happier. I just can't wait for the 'twist'.

Author's Response: It gets happier. I have a lot of it done, so just read on.

 Report Review

Review #20, by shades_of_violet Chapter 2

12th March 2006:
Ahh, this is soo sad. I don't know why I keep reading something so sad, but I actually like the story!! How sad that this is sad and I'm enjoying it?!?!?! Chese, I'm confused. Update soon please.... : D Violet

Author's Response: I know. How am I writing something so sad? I don't understand it. I'm glad you like it, though.

 Report Review

Review #21, by nicole Chapter 2

12th March 2006:
Wow, the story's great so far! I tend to love romance and tragedies and anything that makes me cry (yes, I'm strange that way) so this story is very interesting to me. Sad, but impressive. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I usually go for sappy, but somehow this came out when I started writing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ritu Chapter 2

12th March 2006:
HI!!!! i love the weasleys too...im happy to see there is more dialogue, in this chapter!!!!;D well, this is interesting so far AND w00t w00t! you're on my faves list!!!YAY!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: You sound like my beta--she loves dialogue and hates narrative. I'm on your favorites? YAY!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Caitlin Chapter 1

11th March 2006:
Wonderful! Good detail!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by marvologirl4 Chapter 2

11th March 2006:
great story so far. I'm really enjoyig it, but please update quickly. i really want them to meet up unexpectantly and be awkward. lol .update quickly.

Author's Response: It is indeed awkward when they meet up. VERY AWKWARD.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Touquie Chapter 2

11th March 2006:
That was sad!!! I m interested in what your going to do next.. please continue

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>