Reading Reviews for Telling Mum
  
133 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero The Hospital

5th May 2008:
aw that is so adorable! this story was fantastic and swwet i just loved it so much! =]
10/10
~michelle

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dingallama The Hospital

26th April 2008:
who are michael and emily?? i'm so confused!!

Author's Response: Hermione's parents.

 Report Review

Review #3, by julia The Hospital

11th April 2008:
great and sweet, Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: It's actually over. But thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sk8rChick2246 The Hospital

22nd March 2008:
AWW! How cute! I started to cry! WONDERFUL!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kaytie_orndorff The Hospital

9th March 2008:
That was amazing!!! Please con't to write stories like this one. Can you do Harry and Ginny next?I've read most of your stories and love your writing skills. You are one the best writes on this site. Thank-you for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am considering doing a Harry/Ginny, actually. Just need a good, solid foundation. I think I know it, but it will have loads of Ron.Hermione as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by caer24 The Hospital

13th February 2008:
This is a really great story. I loved it, especially about Hermione's time with the Mirror of Erised.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The Hospital

5th February 2008:
Oh-my-gosh!! This is SO sweet lol. I just LOVE Ron's attitude! You should totally make a sequel :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I haven't really been able to get back into the RHr mode. I will try though. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The Answers

5th February 2008:
Oh, gosh! Cliffhanger! Next chapter! lol 10/10 :)

Author's Response: :) Glad you're liking it ...

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The Burrow

5th February 2008:
I love your ideas!
Awesome work...keep it up!
10/10
:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx The Brothers

5th February 2008:
Great job!!
10/10
~malfoysgirl~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xlilyx The Hospital

15th January 2008:
haha ron i so docile :P what an idiot lol good story i really enjoyed it

xlilyx

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lozzy_4992 The Hospital

14th January 2008:
Great fic, but the 'your temper' bit still puzzles me. Is it guessing one of the baby's traits or something?

It takes a good summary/title to get me drawn into a R/Hr so well done!

L xxx

Author's Response: The "your temper" is about the baby -- how Ron's always overreacting and whatnot. Good catch!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy The Hospital

8th January 2008:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I LOVE ALL YOUR STORYS! well most!

Author's Response: I love "most" of my stories too. Some, not so much. Glad you liked it. It was the first I ever wrote.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tomboy54 The Hospital

10th December 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! I thought it was great. I have read this story about three times now, and love it every time. I first read your story, The Day After, and I wanted to see what other stories you have written. I have read this one and a few others. So far, I think this one is my favorite that I have read so far. I not much of a person for fluff, but I still love this story. Chapter 1 is my favorite. I have read that one four or five times. Do you think that you can write a sequel going through the pregnacy or after or whatever. If you already have, please tell what story it is. Anyway, great job!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the read and lovely review! This was actually my FIRST story ever. I might think about a sequel eventually, but this is so old it might take a while to get back into the mindset for it. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Emma_ The Hospital

3rd November 2007:
Aww, sweet story!

Author's Response: Thank you. It was my first ...

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Emma_ The Answers

3rd November 2007:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by _Emma_ The Burrow

3rd November 2007:
yey!

Author's Response: Haha

 Report Review

Review #18, by _Emma_ The Brothers

3rd November 2007:
=] Loved it, good start.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by hplover-_12 The Hospital

16th September 2007:
aw,please say theres a sequel somewhere.i loved it.

Author's Response: There isn't ... sorry. LoL. I can't believe so many people like this one. LoL. It was the first I ever wrote. Thanks for reading and reviewing (and liking!!) it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Minerva Ann McGonagall The Hospital

23rd August 2007:
oh this was cute! ! ! !

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by netballpro13 The Hospital

13th August 2007:
nice writing. I like that you included the fact that Ron normally catches onto things a fair while after others do and it gave the story a Harry Potter feel. Well done!

Author's Response: LoL. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Janhavi The Hospital

4th August 2007:
It was a sweet story :) Very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by Janhavi The Burrow

4th August 2007:
Very sweet!! I really like the story!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by adribetty394 The Hospital

1st August 2007:
lemme tell you i am as thick as ron! i mean i understood everything and what was going on and everything but for the life of me i didn't understand the "your temper" hahhaaha it tool me like three full minutes! omg great story!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks. That was my first ever, actually.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury The Hospital

27th July 2007:
i knew it.
i knew she was pregnant last chapter.
and this was wonderful.
the whole story.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was actually my first ever. I can't even read it anymore ... I think my writing has developed so much for the better that I try to read it and actually ask myself what I was thinking at the time.

Glad you liked it though!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>