Reading Reviews for Complicated Hexagon
  
1,643 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Caitlin Reunion

19th August 2014:
you've absolutely broken my heart with this fic but i've loved every second of it, i even stayed up to 4:30 am to read it jfc

 Report Review

Review #2, by kahlanichole Reunion

6th April 2014:
I was definitely in tears at the goodbye between Hermione and Sirius! This story is perfect and it fits the timeline so well that it feels like it could have happened! I loved it! Thank you so much! It's definitely my favorite by far!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kahlanichole Present or Future?

6th April 2014:
OMFG swear words! I never saw that coming! This is by far my favorite story I've ever read in these forums, and I've been reading for 8+ years!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kahlanichole Intrigueing Severus

6th April 2014:
I'm in love with this story! I'm sad and happy along with Hermione! This is just perfect! I've been wanting to read a Marauders story, but Hermione is my favorite character and I can't let her and the others go! This perfectly blends the two worlds! I Siriusly (sorry, that was cheesy lol) love it! PS the Wormtail is dating a Bertha comment, I was literally laughing out loud! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by hannah Reunion

25th June 2013:
then sirius is supposed to remember hermoine back in third to fifth year

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnywealseyfan4ever Leaving the Past Behind

31st August 2012:
Hi
do you know which chapter got the Absolute Best Make Your Jaw Drop Moment (2007) Award

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnywealseyfan4ever Where I Belong

31st August 2012:
Hi
I love your story,
I have a question, was this written before HBP?
ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyweasleyfan4ever Leaving the Past Behind

31st August 2012:
Hi
do you know which chapter got the Absolute Best Make Your Jaw Drop Moment (2007) Award

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyweasleyfan4ever Where I Belong

31st August 2012:
Hi
I love your story,
I have a question, was this written before HBP?
ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriusly Love Sirius Reunion

6th May 2012:
Woah.

That is all I can muster up about this fic!

That and that this is the only fic I have ever literally cried at reading! Truly beautiful and I cannot wait to start the sequel! 11/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amalai Reunion

21st March 2012:
How could Hermione come back to a new future when she was attached to James and come the same future as she came from when she was madly in love with sirius? I doesn`t make sense..

 Report Review

Review #12, by HartOfARebel Where I Belong

6th February 2012:
Well that went well...

 Report Review

Review #13, by HartOfARebel Present or Future?

6th February 2012:
Lol, this story has really taking a twist!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HartOfARebel Giving In On All Accounts

6th February 2012:
I have to admit the only reason I'm reading this is for a bit of the shock factor at what Hermione is going to do next and for the comic relief it's providing from college work!

She hasn't kissed Remus yet lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by HartOfARebel Apologies and Heartaches

6th February 2012:
Well she gets around doesn't she???

 Report Review

Review #16, by HartOfARebel Hogsmeade Dates Part I

6th February 2012:
This is going to get really messy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HartOfARebel Two Can Play at That Game

6th February 2012:
Oh jebus! The stuff is really going to hit the fan now!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HartOfARebel Intrigueing Severus

6th February 2012:
Hermione/Snape??? The possibilities seem endless!

Lily's kinda annoying =( She's too goody-goody. And becoming jealous? I would've thought she'd be more mature and just congratulate the new girl.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HartOfARebel Late Night Rendevous

6th February 2012:
James and Hermione??? Lily and Remus??? Sirius clearly likes Hermione...or have I picked that up wrongly as well??

Must read on!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HartOfARebel Meeting the Marauders

6th February 2012:
Or maybe it's a Hermone/Remus ship? I'm not gonna read the small print so as not to ruin the surprise!!! =]

Really good so far, this is gonna be so hard for Hermione, to not say anything that will change the future. I don't think I could stop myself from attacking Peter though =/

 Report Review

Review #21, by HartOfARebel Fitting In

6th February 2012:
Hermione and Sirius...hmmm. Never considered that pairing before.
Clearly I didn't read the small print on the summary =P

 Report Review

Review #22, by HartOfARebel Whoopsie!

6th February 2012:
Lol, that was fantastic! Well I'm a big Romione shipper so I'm not so happy to find he cheated on her (with Lavander, really!?!?!) and that he's an asshole. But I loved the way Hermione reacted. Sets up the rest of the story (you mention her being sidetracked by her heart in the summary I think!) nicely though =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by honeydukes101 The Greater Good

29th January 2012:
this story is pretty good but it is a little confusing

~honeydukes101

 Report Review

Review #24, by GryffindorGirl17 The Time Turner Draught

25th January 2012:
Wow, that's so cool (and bad for Hermione) that she traveled so far in time that she's now at school when James, Lily, and Sirius are back in time! I mean, it's a little weird if you think about it (James and Lily are Harry's parents and Sirius is his godfather), but weird in a good way.

 Report Review

Review #25, by GryffindorGirl17 Whoopsie!

25th January 2012:
I found this while looking at the Dobby's, and I like it. Ron and Hermione don't really sound like themselves, but they're different in a good way! It's an interesting twist, and if Hermione's going to be the main character, she needed that kind of twist so that the reader would not get bored. Nice job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>