Reading Reviews for Complicated Hexagon
  
1,652 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PinkRose Reunion

20th November 2015:
Can't wait to read part 2. Very well done. You certainly kept me at the end of my seat

 Report Review

Review #2, by PinkRose Into The Pensieve

20th November 2015:
This chapter was indeed a little confusing but hopefully it'll all be explained in the next chapters to come

 Report Review

Review #3, by PinkRose Present or Future?

20th November 2015:
That was amazing!! Love the twist! Can't wait to see what happens next (so glad I don't have to wait!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by PinkRose Giving In On All Accounts

20th November 2015:
:O I'm the one with chills now

 Report Review

Review #5, by PinkRose Late Night Rendevous

20th November 2015:
Oh oh my gosh!!! Been in a bit of a funk lately and your story is totally fixing it

 Report Review

Review #6, by PinkRose Meeting the Marauders

20th November 2015:
I'm enthralled by this story! Can't wait to see what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoyMannor The Time Turner Draught

29th May 2015:
I always love it when someone writes a fanfic about someone going back in time and meets Harry's parents :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caius Apologies and Heartaches

7th September 2014:
This is getting out of hand. Hermione never was the romantical type, and now she suddenly fancies 3 bloody blokes at once. Yes, James and Sirius may be very charming. But Severus Snape was never described as either handsome or charming, plus she had made up her mind at that moment she fancied Sirius (the most) So why did she kiss Snape back? It was exactly the same with James, she didn't like him but kissed him back anyways. I'm starting to think this Hermione is a sl*ut lol. But this is a interesting story nonetheless,keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Caius Late Night Rendevous

7th September 2014:
Well this was f*cked up.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Caitlin Reunion

19th August 2014:
you've absolutely broken my heart with this fic but i've loved every second of it, i even stayed up to 4:30 am to read it jfc

 Report Review

Review #11, by kahlanichole Reunion

6th April 2014:
I was definitely in tears at the goodbye between Hermione and Sirius! This story is perfect and it fits the timeline so well that it feels like it could have happened! I loved it! Thank you so much! It's definitely my favorite by far!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kahlanichole Present or Future?

6th April 2014:
OMFG swear words! I never saw that coming! This is by far my favorite story I've ever read in these forums, and I've been reading for 8+ years!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kahlanichole Intrigueing Severus

6th April 2014:
I'm in love with this story! I'm sad and happy along with Hermione! This is just perfect! I've been wanting to read a Marauders story, but Hermione is my favorite character and I can't let her and the others go! This perfectly blends the two worlds! I Siriusly (sorry, that was cheesy lol) love it! PS the Wormtail is dating a Bertha comment, I was literally laughing out loud! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannah Reunion

25th June 2013:
then sirius is supposed to remember hermoine back in third to fifth year

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnywealseyfan4ever Leaving the Past Behind

31st August 2012:
Hi
do you know which chapter got the Absolute Best Make Your Jaw Drop Moment (2007) Award

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnywealseyfan4ever Where I Belong

31st August 2012:
Hi
I love your story,
I have a question, was this written before HBP?
ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyweasleyfan4ever Leaving the Past Behind

31st August 2012:
Hi
do you know which chapter got the Absolute Best Make Your Jaw Drop Moment (2007) Award

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnyweasleyfan4ever Where I Belong

31st August 2012:
Hi
I love your story,
I have a question, was this written before HBP?
ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriusly Love Sirius Reunion

6th May 2012:
Woah.

That is all I can muster up about this fic!

That and that this is the only fic I have ever literally cried at reading! Truly beautiful and I cannot wait to start the sequel! 11/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amalai Reunion

21st March 2012:
How could Hermione come back to a new future when she was attached to James and come the same future as she came from when she was madly in love with sirius? I doesn`t make sense..

 Report Review

Review #21, by HartOfARebel Where I Belong

6th February 2012:
Well that went well...

 Report Review

Review #22, by HartOfARebel Present or Future?

6th February 2012:
Lol, this story has really taking a twist!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HartOfARebel Giving In On All Accounts

6th February 2012:
I have to admit the only reason I'm reading this is for a bit of the shock factor at what Hermione is going to do next and for the comic relief it's providing from college work!

She hasn't kissed Remus yet lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by HartOfARebel Apologies and Heartaches

6th February 2012:
Well she gets around doesn't she???

 Report Review

Review #25, by HartOfARebel Hogsmeade Dates Part I

6th February 2012:
This is going to get really messy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>