Reading Reviews for Potentially Potent Polyjuice
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GrangerDanger76 Give The Elf Some Help

12th December 2012:
Holiday Review Extravaganza Two

Aw! A House elf story! I liked it a lot. I really liked Hermione's character the most, for it was very in character for her, as well as the precious little house elves! Good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry Potter lover_12 Almost Too Late

27th July 2007:
thats was too sad

Author's Response: Thnaks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Almost Too Late

28th December 2006:
Great job! Of course, will Harry and Ginny ever kiss? Love this story. It was worth reviewing every chapter. So glad that I found your stories that day ages ago. If I hadn't, I wouldn't be this content. The worst part in the fic was the end. You didn't show Harry and Ginny get together. But even that wasn't too bad. Everything else was and is perfect. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I remember when I finished this fic, and Harry didn't end up with Ginny because I was focusing on Hermione and Ron. Thanks for reading and reviewing all of the chapters, it is greatly appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #4, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Acting Like A Poison

28th December 2006:
Lovin' it. I can't believe how wrong I was. NO! Oh well. At least Ron has confessed his love. Now all you have to do is make Hermione hear it. Good job! 10-10. Can't wait until the next chapter, which is already out, thank god. Gotta go read it. See ya in a few minutes.

Author's Response: Haha, I have that all of the time when I'm reading. Glad you enjoyed the chapter! If only Hermione could see the signs that we see!

 Report Review

Review #5, by robbiejarvisluvr1 A Day In The Life Of A House Elf

28th December 2006:
Romance is in the air. And I bet that Hermione is changing back soon. Great job. I love Elmer's speech and Wobbler's speech. S.P.E.W. will finally come to an end! Yay! 10-10.

Author's Response: YEs it is indeed! Haha. I'm glad you liked the speeches! *Sigh of relief* SPEW gone! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #6, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Give The Elf Some Help

28th December 2006:
Awesome. I would offer you constructive criticism, but I have none. Good job. 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks! Aww, I'm touched!

 Report Review

Review #7, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Where it All Began

28th December 2006:
Ooh. I think I know what's coming next. Polyjuice Potion. You know what. For the first time, I am going to leave a review in all of the chapters. Good job. 10-10

Author's Response: Good job! Haha, not that the title didn't make it obvious or anything! : 0 ) I am touched that you're going to leave a review for all of the chapters!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Izzieluv Almost Too Late

12th November 2006:
*SQUEAL!* OMG HAPPIEST ENDING EVER! RATING OF 10,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000
OUT OF 10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv Acting Like A Poison

12th November 2006:
SAD IF HERMIONE DIES I'LL WELL ALL I CAN THINK OF TO DO IS NOT READ ANY MORE OF YOUR STORIES SO I WON'T READ YOUR STORIES ANY MORE!

Author's Response: Well, okay then. Thanks for the R and R...and be sure to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Connor Acting Like A Poison

3rd November 2006:
your stupid! Ginny is the most ugly girl in all of Harry Potter! Hermione is the best! Long live Hermione! Hermione is hot!

Author's Response: I appreciate the read thus far and the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heavensshortie Almost Too Late

18th July 2006:
no ginny harry get together???? much smackage! were is the romantic kiss secne for ginny? btw i love it but no ginny harry!!! gah!!
~

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kiena Almost Too Late

14th July 2006:
Will there be a sequel? Harry and Ginny?

Author's Response: Haha. We'll see.

 Report Review

Review #13, by navygirl529 Almost Too Late

12th July 2006:
awww! cute ending! and congrats on finishing your first many-chaptered fic! i am so happy for ya girly! well-written and original idea, as iv said before! i love reading your stuff, because I get to really experience it all! you transport me into the world of your characters! fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoy my writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nyyfan102 Almost Too Late

11th July 2006:
I love it! i was very excited to read the end and it ended great! much love!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypottersangel Almost Too Late

10th July 2006:
Aww poor Gin thats such a sad ending for her and Harry but a fantastic ending for Ronnie and Hermy. I loved reading this story and u did an excellent job of writing it!
much luv ~K

Author's Response: Thank very much for stickin it out to the end!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Garn Snaretooth Acting Like A Poison

25th June 2006:
Thankyou Odin, Thor or which ever of my gods it was who got you to write again! Still yay! This is as cool beans as ever.Possibly to the level of baked beans in liquid nitrogen.

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you! I'm touched that you enjoy my writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by navygirl529 Acting Like A Poison

23rd June 2006:
I luv Luv LUVVED it! I thought it was beautiful how you wrote Ron and Hermione. It was so real, and it was absolutely how I think Ron would confess his love to Hermione. And Harry and Ginny? Awesomeness! I luved how sweet Harry was, when he took her in his arms and held her as she cried. AWWWW! So sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypottersangel Acting Like A Poison

21st June 2006:
Great thanx a lot! Now I am bawling my eyes out! That was amazing great job!
~K

Author's Response: Well, I'm sorry! Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by nyyfan102 Acting Like A Poison

21st June 2006:
I loved it, it was very cute! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll do the best that I can!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Izzieluv A Day In The Life Of A House Elf

19th June 2006:
why did she faint???????????? Hurry up and update! becuse i want to know why on earth she fainted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! it's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Izzieluv Give The Elf Some Help

19th June 2006:
Interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Izzieluv Where it All Began

19th June 2006:
Who will she turn into? I know how to find out!
READ ON!

Author's Response: Hmmm....guess you will!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hurricane_H A Day In The Life Of A House Elf

16th May 2006:
Well done. Another well written chapter. Nice to see good writing now-a-days!

Author's Response: Oh, well thank you very much! I am very touched that you like my writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dreamer A Day In The Life Of A House Elf

30th April 2006:
it's seems very interesting so far...waiting for the next chapter :)
See Hermione, they Dont wanna be set free...lol i think its funny how she finnaly sees that they like the way they live...:)

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad you enjoyed it...I had fun writing Hermione's eventual realisation.

 Report Review

Review #25, by iloveron14 A Day In The Life Of A House Elf

28th April 2006:
Haha. I love that elf name Neener. LOL. Anyway, nice chapter again and as for the cliffie, hurry up and write more! Is Hermione finally changing back? I hope! Since Ron is being more sensitive. Good job! ~Trish

Author's Response: Yes, with the help of the forums, I got some great elf names! I'm writing just as fast as I can! (Haha. Cliffie.)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>