9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonlightDeceptions Mayhem on the Train

7th March 2008:
oooh do update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by phoenixfire46 Remembering

9th February 2008:
Keep writing! It rules!
I like it a lot and i've only read the first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CassieLupin Mayhem on the Train

14th May 2006:
Great Chapter. It is very well written!

Author's Response: Okay, now this is an example of a good reviewer, because she did BOTH chapters! thank you cassielupin. you totally rock!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hagrid Mayhem on the Train

11th May 2006:
so im thinking

proffessor Flitwick?? hmmm
mayb mayb not??

loving the story btw
specially the impure thoughts!!!
he he


Author's Response: okay...you are not signed in, so I can't send you a reply to tell you if you are right or not! sign in and re-review, and I'll tell you if you're right or not. K? ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneiskewl Remembering

8th May 2006:
KEEP WRITING ...... NOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: doing my best, though at the moment my brain is fevered and is not working too well. Next chapter should be sometime in early june

 Report Review

Review #6, by CassieLupin Remembering

7th May 2006:
Love Love it!

Author's Response: oh yay... no bad reviews yet!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Flee Remembering

13th March 2006:
I think that it's utterly adorable. Btw your a pretty snazzy beta, if I do say so myself. :-)

Author's Response: Fanks, Flee! But adorable...wasn't exactly what I was going for. Well, the next few chapters things will probably be...er...adorable, but then things will start to get slightly more serious. Actually Kitty will start to get more Sirius. If you know what I mean.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Marauderette Remembering

9th March 2006:
really really good can't wait for the update! =]

Author's Response: The update will probably be coming soon, like in a week or so. I'm feeling a flash of geniusosityness coming on... glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gwendolyn Remembering

9th March 2006:
Love it

Author's Response: Thanks...but could you be a little more specific? "love it" doesn't say much. Although I'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login