Reading Reviews for Scratch That
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin Girl 01 Chapter 2

16th January 2008:
EVIL!I HATE clifhangers!10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Box_Of_Souls Chapter 2

5th December 2005:
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Theresa Chapter 2

18th December 2004:
I like it alot. Very good. excellent 5 stars

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracos_Chick Chapter 2

22nd December 2003:
GREAT story!!!!!you got me hanging.........please write more, please please please please pleas please. write more

 Report Review

Review #5, by sim Chapter 2

19th November 2003:
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Razz Chapter 2

5th October 2003:
wow please carry on I love it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cinammon Chapter 2

5th October 2003:
Ther was silence. And then there was Ron. lol Beautifully writen, sensitive, interesting, loved the tea leaves reading. Keep at it pleeeaase...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Love4ever Chapter 2

23rd September 2003:
really great. i cant wait to read the next chapter. update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by lil;kitty-lover Chapter 2

21st September 2003:
good story. keep writing please!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinkgurlkm Chapter 2

21st September 2003:
this is REALLY GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait for more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil\'kitty-lover Scratch That

28th August 2003:
hey great story so far. please continue and please don\'t bail this story. writers are starting to do so on their storys.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshaSilvers Scratch That

12th August 2003:
Good story so far.......please continue!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by donkeycabbaes Scratch That

19th July 2003:
write more please!!!!! great so far!!!!!!! i cant wait for chapter 2!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Soules Scratch That

15th July 2003:
Ooooh, interesting. Do continue. Draco Malfoy can be so sweet, and so horrible, all at the same time. But he\'s still irresistible!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mringglry Scratch That

11th July 2003:
wow.. pretty good...

 Report Review

Review #16, by nadia Scratch That

10th July 2003:
WOWZERZ!!!hehehe.....im hyper!!!anyways thats not what im here 4 im here 2 tell u that ur story is amazing!!!write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Demon Qween Scratch That

7th July 2003:
wow. i mean...wow....I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah, you should definitely write more.....that you should....

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILUVTOM(megan) Scratch That

7th July 2003:
i luv it please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by M Scratch That

4th July 2003:
Super begining! It sounds so REAL. I hope you update SOOOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CassandraCsenta/Cimber Scratch That

3rd July 2003:
Woah! I love this! The details are awesome and the writing fluid. I didn\'t catch any grammatical or spelling mistakes, good job. ^_^ I loved Draco\'s line when he told Hermione that he wasn\'t going to pull her chair for her. It was so Draco. It was mean but it works, of course. ^_^ I\'m not a D/H shipper but please continue. ^_^ This looks very interesting. Cimber\'s The Journal will be updated (i hope!) by next weekend. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jaded Scratch That

1st July 2003:
Hey coolio story... sorta. Its a bit starnge but oh well.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror Scratch That

30th June 2003:
I like this, very nice start. Please write more :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrningglry Scratch That

30th June 2003:
wow.. This is really really really really gooood!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login