Reading Reviews for Secrets from the Future
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovette The end of the Games

17th March 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by elenapotter The end of the Games

4th January 2008:
WELL, FIRST OF ALL... IT TOOK YOU TOO MUCH THIS UPDATE!!! SORRY, BUT THE STORY IS REALLY GOOD AND YOU JUST LEFT FOR MONTHS... SORRY, I'M STILL TRYING TO FORGIVE YOU. ANYWAY. AS YOU SAID, WORTH THE WAITING, BUT PLEASE, DON'T DO THAT AGAIN. I'M YOUR FAN, NO MATTER THE FEW REVIEWS OTHERS LEFT... OH! AND PLEASE, TAKE CARE OF HARRY AND MAKE THE TOURNAMENT SOMETHING THAT WE COULD LAUGH AT.

UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 The end of the Games

6th November 2007:
ohh cant wait for the next chapters

 Report Review

Review #4, by copycat Evil's Dark Net

3rd August 2007:
great story. When are you going to post another chapter?

Author's Response: Hello! I thank you so much for your kind review and I'm sorry for the delay in publishing. The next chapter is almost ready and I'm only waiting for my BETA reader to send it back to me. Hope to get a new review from you soon. Yours, Petronilla

 Report Review

Review #5, by powowhunter Evil's Dark Net

27th June 2007:
i can't waite to see what happen's next

 Report Review

Review #6, by HARRY'S GIRL 12 Evil's Dark Net

29th December 2006:
YOU ARE AWESOME AT THESE STORYS I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER SO PLZ HURRY!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HARRY'S GIRL 12 Evil's Dark Net

29th December 2006:
YOU ARE AWESOME AT THESE STORYS I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER SO PLZ HURRY!!

Author's Response: Hello! I thank you so much for your kind review and I'm sorry for the delay in publishing. The next chapter is almost ready and I'm only waiting for my BETA reader to send it back to me. Hope to get a new review from you soon. Yours, Petronilla


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fuego Love Owls

23rd December 2006:
Hey! You haven't updated in a while and its really freaking me out.

Author's Response: Hello! I thank you so much for your kind review and I'm sorry for the delay in publishing. The next chapter is almost ready and I'm only waiting for my BETA reader to send it back to me. Hope to get a new review from you soon. Yours, Petronilla


 Report Review

Review #9, by Andy Evil's Dark Net

21st December 2006:
This is a very good story so far, I like the way you waited so long to reveal who Jane was, it certainly kept me guessing. It was very well written, the way you gave subtle hints about her was also good , I never guessed who she was, although I suppose I should have given the name of the story.

Author's Response: Hello! I thank you so much for your kind review. I'm happy to hear that you liked the way I introduced Jane. The next chapter is almost ready and I'm only waiting for my BETA reader to send it back to me. Hope to get a new review from you soon. Yours, Petronilla


 Report Review

Review #10, by Slylover319 Fearing the Future

31st October 2006:
So, I just read all of Secrets from the Past yesterday and now I am on to this story. Enjoying it very much. Keep it up

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You read the both of them all together? Wow! YOu're great!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jtabb33@sprintpcs.com Evil's Dark Net

17th October 2006:
oh please don't stop your story is out of thi world

Author's Response: Hello! I thank you so much for your kind review and I'm sorry for the delay in publishing. The next chapter is almost ready and I'm only waiting for my BETA reader to send it back to me. Hope to get a new review from you soon. Yours, Petronilla


 Report Review

Review #12, by Fuego Evil's Dark Net

15th October 2006:
FINALLY!!!! I WAS FREAKING OUT ABOUT RON 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fuego The Fog Begins to Clear

1st October 2006:
OMG!!!! Evil cliffy. Really good so far!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again! Chapter 17 is waiting in limbo... coming up soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by nan United as One Heart

28th September 2006:
I just love your story. I was a fan of Harry Potter and the secrets of the past. I hope you continue to write. People should read your story more. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I know, I know, I also wish that more people would read my stories more. Well, I'm really happy that you're reading my story at the moment...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fuego Fire and Flames

9th September 2006:
OMG!!! Now this is really interesting. Jane's name and the eyes are starting to make sense!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot Fuego! I'm glad that the story is starting to become interesting for you. Next chapter is coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fuego The Mirrors of the Soul

21st August 2006:
EVIL CLIFFY MUST DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Well, thanks for your "kind" review... anyway, I've already posted more chapters...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chika-Mika The Mirrors of the Soul

18th August 2006:
Hi,

I would like to say that you write just like J.K. Rowling!
I am TOTALLY enthralled in your story so far. Although, I would suggest that you should put in more suspence. But just a thought! :) it would make it totally mind-blowing! Awesome Job!!!

Please write more soon!

Chi-Mi

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your wonderful review! Don't worry, you'll find more suspence in the following chapters.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chika-Mika The Mirrors of the Soul

18th August 2006:
Hi,

I would like to say that you write just like J.K. Rowling!
I am TOTALLY enthralled in your story so far. Although, I would suggest that you should put in more suspence. But just a thought! :) it would make it totally mind-blowing! Awesome Job!!!

Please write more soon!

Chi-Mi

 Report Review

Review #19, by lina239 Jealousy

13th July 2006:
NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!
The next chapter isn't there

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter is coming out soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by shinymusic626 Jealousy

6th July 2006:
Jeez, what is it with Hermione? Gosh but the story is good.!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know, jealous girls could seem weird sometimes... included myself!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bernie Fearing the Future

17th March 2006:
You are like the best writer ever! You ahve to keep writing, or else I'll like die or something! Keep writing you are the greatest. Bernie

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Chapter 4 is now up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ratherrandom Fearing the Future

16th March 2006:
I've found the time to read Secrets of the Past; but I have to admit that it took me 12 hours to read HBP in German; and aproximately twice as long for the English version. I'm sorry, but I have quite a lot of school work to do and don't always have the free time necessary to read these stories. Additionally I really like this chapter; the last scene was really good

Author's Response: Well, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by bishop555 Fearing the Future

16th March 2006:
cool, absoloutly great!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Glad you liked it! - Petronilla

 Report Review

Review #24, by I can't think of a good one Love Owls

11th March 2006:
You should have had Harry smash Dudley into the wall/transfigure him into a toad/burn him etc. Would be way cooler than just a little earth quake. Anyway, looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: A little earth quake? A little earth quake? First of all, Harry and Dudley are teen agers, that's why their first reaction was to come to the hands to solve their problems. Second, Harry isn't allowed to use magic, since he isn't of age yet. Third, if you're able to write a better fan fiction than mine, then come on, let's try it! I'll be extremely curious to read it! - Petronilla

 Report Review

Review #25, by ratherrandom Love Owls

10th March 2006:
I don't really understand much (I haven't read the prequel...). I'm going to read Secrets of the Past first, althouh I don't have that much time anymore. A sequel to a 35-chapter long story? That is really, REALLY long

Author's Response: Well, a 35-chapter story is more or less the exact lenght of a Jo Rowling Harry Potter book! I may agree with you that my fan fictions aren't so good as the actual books, but I did my best writing them! If you don't have time to read Secrets from the Past first, then please do me a favour and don't read anything at all of what I have written, since I'm sure you would find it extremely boring !!!!!! THANKS!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>