Reading Reviews for Protection
  
1,801 Reviews Found

Review #1, by obsessed reader Complicated

26th June 2015:
HI PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE IM LITERALLY GOING TO CRY IF YOU DON'T PLEASE I KNOW YOU'RE PROBABLY NOT GOING TO SEE THIS OR WANT TO UPDATE ANYMORE BUT UGH PLEASE IM GOING TO DIE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrymylove Complicated

18th June 2015:
Still waiting on updates!!! It's been too long!!
Great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermionelovesRon24 Complicated

4th June 2015:
PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY! IT'S BEEN YEARS
:(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Derek Complicated

2nd June 2015:
Complete this story! Dangit!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cybergades Complicated

20th March 2015:
God i love this story. I don't think i have words for how much i wish it would be continued. It's been amazing. Hopefully you'll find your mojo at some point and get the writing bug again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tris  Complicated

21st November 2014:
Holy... (Well there is no word appropriate for a review to put here...) wow I am in love. This is the most intense, horrifying, frustrating wow fanfic I have ever read. Reading this literally took over my life for today. I am sorry not to have left other reviews but I literally could not have stopped if I wanted to (which I didn't) wow. I can't wait for more! (So please don't make me wait for too long?)

 Report Review

Review #7, by torie6 Complicated

12th May 2014:
OMG THIS BOOK IS AMAZING!!! I love this story so much that words cannot describe what I feel right now. Please don't give up on it and keep posting. I want to know how it ends and your leaving me hanging! Please post soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nova Complicated

12th April 2014:
Oh Lord!!! This story is stunning, beautiful, brilliant! Honestly, its gorgeous. I can't tell you how much I enjoyed reading thus far.

The idea to have Harry filled with a darkness that hates his love for Ginny causing them to separate was outstanding! Pure genius. When they came together and started falling in love, I knew! I knew even before the found out.

You write absoloutely well, the emmotions, the suspense, the anticipation, the chemistry, the passion, the hurt, the pain, the anger, the hatred, the LOVE!!! I love this.

You've created a masterpiece and I'm beyond sad that its not completed! But I couldn't not read it.

Honestly, I haven't ever read anything like it. I felt so conflicted towards everyone who kept Harry and Ginny apart. Because these were our beloved Weasley family and Remus and Snape. And even though I always felt contradiction in Dumbledores actions and his "for the greater good" line not even JK Rowling could make me feel such animosity for these people.

All I wanted was to murder them for keeping Harry and Ginny apart for separating them. And at times I wanted them to hurt. I cried during Malfoys ritual for Hermione and Ron but in the back of my head I kept feeling like they deserved it because they needed to feel what Harry and Ginny felt. That's how wonderful this was.

As for Malfoy, you couldn't have picked a better villian. I always like to envision a less cowardly more strong Malfoy but when I do, he's good. The fact that you made him evil ... Oh that was brilliant work!

Harry and Ginny ... Where to begin, their relationship was beautiful brought together in a way that I cheered for them and cried for them and I just wanted them to be together. I believed in them and it was beautiful how you brought them together. They're are meant to be, no one can "fight fate"!

Excellent, excellent work and I can't tell you how pleased I am to have stumbled upon this! Thank you, thank you, thank you for the read!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by caapotter Complicated

16th February 2014:
OMG this is just freaki g amazing! Please please continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hena Complicated

24th January 2014:
I love this story! If you could just continue it and finish it off, it'd be brilliant! I know you haven't written anything on it for a long time but I'd love to read more, things were just getting better :( i do hope you'll add to this soon, even if it has been a good few years.. but i'm sure a great story like this is worthy of being worked on even after so much time :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fionajessie Complicated

12th November 2013:
This is the best story I've read on here by far! Really well written, well thought out and a really fantastic story. Really hope you continue this some day!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chris Complicated

2nd November 2013:
still one of my favorite stories. I still check back every few months to see if you've written any more. I hope you finish it eventually. It's bloody amazing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MidnightErised Complicated

6th September 2013:
This has to be one of my favourite stories. I stayed up all night just to finish it. It's really amazing. I do hope you finish it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mad_ninja Complicated

4th September 2013:
I absolutely fell in love with this story! I can't even find the right word to praise you for this well written story. This is actually the second story I read that you wrote (One Look being the first and I loved that story too! Got me staying up until the sun rose to finish it). I looked at the last updated, and it was like updated 2 yeara ago. I really hope you won't abondon this story. So yeah I'll be waiting patiently til the next chapter. 10/10 for this story ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Magery Complicated

28th August 2013:
This was insanely amazing, and I have to find a new expression because 'I salute you' does not convey even one iota of the appreciation and respect I have for you and this story.

Hell, even 'I bow down at the altar of your awesomeness' isn't quite accurate, because I'm not sure I'd even deserve to find that altar.

So... hell, I can't even say it properly. Just well done. Well done beyond the level words can convey.

 Report Review

Review #16, by f. Complicated

26th June 2013:
i hope you will update soon, if not, please tell us if you abandon your story, so we donīt have to wait for an update. or tell someone about your plot and let him/her write the end...
donīt leave us in this kind of limbo please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Derek Complicated

3rd June 2013:
WOW been checking for almost 2 years for an update :(. One of all time favorite stories and check to see if updates.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nellie2011 Complicated

17th April 2013:
It would be a crime to let this work go unfinished. You've created such an addictive little plot line here that I've been hanging in there, crossing my fingers for more all this time. It's a great story, and you have a true talent. Please don't abandon us.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anonymous Complicated

27th March 2013:
Please continue this story! It's such a great plot and I want to know more! Don't leave us hanging, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by gpitz Complicated

19th March 2013:
Your story is AMAZING! Great job! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rachael Complicated

23rd January 2013:
Your writing has affected me at such a deep level - cut me to the core and made me care for these characters more than I ever have before (which is saying something) - that I come back every so often to check if there's been an update. You have the (may I say magical without sounding pretentious?) ability to keep readers on their toes; you keep us interested and wanting more and loving these characters and their love for each other. And I don't think that's something that you can honestly just quit. I hope (I hope, I hope, I hope!) that you update soon. Until then, I'll be waiting. All my best!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hollis Complicated

5th January 2013:
I hope this is not another great piece of fiction that is being abandoned. I truly hope that you go back to writing this. If not put all of us out of our misery and mark it abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny<3 Complicated

23rd November 2012:
awesome im lost 4 words

 Report Review

Review #24, by reviewer Complicated

9th November 2012:
please dont say you abandend this story i enjoy it so much please please put out another capter

 Report Review

Review #25, by tinashe Revelations

8th September 2012:
"you not evil harry!it may be inside but its not who you are" that statement sums up the luv of ginny and harry!wonderful story i cant seem to stop!3 thumbs up so far!(an extra thumb becuz its so gud!)thank u 4 a wonderful 3 days o readin!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>