Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The C.O.L.L.E.C.T.O.R
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfootsluv The Hunter and the Hunted

5th August 2007:
It was great until the wolf crap. Then, it was just nuts...

 Report Review

Review #2, by CocoapuffShooter The Hunter and the Hunted

7th September 2006:
AH!!!! So much going on, I'm confused but ingrigued to the nth extreeeeeeme!!!! Must... Read... More...!!! 10! I want to know what happened to everyone, who Morgan is.....

Author's Response: Thank you! i'll be working on chapter ten this weekend so hopefully i'll be able to update really soon!
And it only gets more twisted as the plot goes on...


 Report Review

Review #3, by Padme The Hunter and the Hunted

7th June 2006:
|Guess |WH|O||!! gahh! i cant wait for the next chapter||! hurry it up:P

-scanty lad

Author's Response: Hey! Glad you read it! Posting next chappie on fri.!


 Report Review

Review #4, by wild4harryp01231 The Belly of the Beast

31st May 2006:
Really sad. I'm not sure whether it belongs on this site, tho. It's kinda like HP characters were stuffed in at the last thought. It is pretty good. Post more.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I try to keep Harry Potter characters in their personalities but my story is set in an alternative unioverse, so of course if going to be different! Keeping reading though next chappie we find out where the other weasleys are!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleJara The Belly of the Beast

17th March 2006:
WOw, another great chapter!!! You're really good at this. She really was brutal =s Anyway, hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Thank for reviewing again! I was almost afraid they wouldn't post it for gore and violence. I'm working on the third chapter right now and I'll post it probably tomorrow! Please come back and read that one too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lust_And_Luxury The Hunter and the Hunted

14th March 2006:
Not bad at all, let me suggest you this : Try to seperatare your paragraphes, it will make it easier to read. Always think as if you're writing a book. Books has chapters and paragraphes. Other than that, I'll be waiting to read the second chapter. Thank you Lust

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I tried to space it before but it said I left open tags. I use the

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleJara The Hunter and the Hunted

9th March 2006:
whoa....a beuatyful beginning ^_^ I really like it, hope u update soon ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank for reviewing!!! Please go back and read I've posted the second chappie!!! More peotry to come hopefully. :) :) :)!!!!!!!! Megz ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by magpie quill The Hunter and the Hunted

9th March 2006:
this is good i like the idea. you might want to have slightly shorter chapters though. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope it won't have any big clichés. Next chapter maybe a little shorter...we'll see where it takes me. I'm posting the second chappir tonight so please go back and review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login