Reading Reviews for Daddy Returned
  
1,689 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Wealsley Christmas Charms

20th July 2014:
Your cute you know that and was this hard to write?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Doctor Dreams and Emergencies

28th June 2012:
Pregnancy and labour are physiological events and labour takes a long time, there is no need for such panick.

 Report Review

Review #3, by carbine23 Explanation

16th February 2010:
Wow Poor Harry :[ can't believe he's got tortured like that! T_T

 Report Review

Review #4, by carbine23 Five Years

16th February 2010:
Bloody. Brilliant! This story is freaking awesome! GOOD JOB ! CHEERS!

 Report Review

Review #5, by I'm WAY too obsessed Home

31st May 2009:
You can't blame us for wanting more updates. If anyone you should blame yourself for being such an AWESOME author with a really good story. So I am not 'hasseling you for updates' I NEED an update because this is a good book. It is like being in in the middle of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (first time reading it) and then it gets taken away from you. So do other things, because everyone needs a life, but PLEASE update because you have a REALLY good book!

Author's Response: :3 awww, thanks hun!
updates will be soon, i can promise that, but not in the conventional way. i'll tell more when it happens; you're far too kind, thank you so much!

xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by elysia Five Years

19th May 2009:
wow

i wonder if jk will read?

Author's Response: i doubt it :P
thank you! (:

xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by I'm WAY too obsessed Home

15th May 2009:
I love your story!!! I cried so much! How could you do this to me? Just Kidding :) LOVE IT

Author's Response: thank you! aww, don't cry, it's only a fanfic! :3
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by kritika Home

30th January 2009:
hi.ur story it truly awesum and . .
post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap post asap

Author's Response: thank you! :3
and there will be an update very soon, just not in the form of a new chapter. :3

xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Thejoin3 Dreams and Emergencies

28th December 2008:
i love this story and your doing such a great job

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D

xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by lolzorz Home

18th November 2008:
its been like 6-7 months since u posted this is it the end or are u writing

Author's Response: sorry! life's just been crazy. i am still writing, but i'm going to start afresh.

xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by FelixFelicis2542 Home

27th October 2008:
Inmensly satisfying story! Please take your time with the updates, I know that life can get pretty hectic...But still- Great job!!!

Author's Response: thank you! :D
and i think i've taken more time than i deserve to update so i hope what i'm doing will make it up to my reviewers! :3


xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by the know it all Heart Over Body

11th June 2008:
loved it. i feel really bad for Lily though, she has sort of had to grow up with out her father and now that he is back he, and Ginny, can hardly interact with her. but i still loved it!!

Author's Response: thank you! (:
and yes, i think lily's worse off in this story too. ): poor lily...
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #13, by singlebabe07 Home

20th April 2008:
Hey, great chapter. I understand what you mean with exams and a hectic life. Good Luck! Update when you can!

Author's Response: thank you so much! (:

i'll update when i can; exams have just finished, so hopefully my muse will return!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #14, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Home

6th April 2008:
xelent ,loved it ,beautifilllie perfect!
omg thank you for a wonderful story to keep me occupied! thanx loads
love
pOliJuIcEjOe

Author's Response: thank you so much! :D it was my pleasure!

xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Christmas

6th April 2008:
omg i havnt reviewed 4 u and im sorry !
but this was so.wow happy i had 2 thank you so so much this fan fic is xelent and ...wow thanx!
LOVE POLijuiceJoe

Author's Response: it's okay! :D
thank you so much! (: i'm glad you're enjoying it (:

xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Dreams and Emergencies

5th April 2008:
hey its gr8.soz but in this chap gin sais 'weres hermione,hermione GRANGER' soz shouldnt it be weasley?
thanx
[gr8 stori]
polijuicejoe

Author's Response: thank you!
whooops, slip up! edited and changed, thanks for pointing that out.
thank you! (:


xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by buff802y Home

2nd April 2008:
Wow. what an unbelievable story you have written. I know that you have a busy life, but I would love to know if you will be continuing this story. Awesome job on the whole thing!

Author's Response: thank you! :D
exams are just over, so that's a huge lift off of my back. hopefully, i'll get back into writing again swiftly; thank you so much! (:

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione_fan_4eva Home

24th March 2008:
Woot! I loved that uppie. I started reading this story when you first started to write it, but stopped HPFF completely. I just found it in my favorites & fell in love with it again. You're a wonderful writer. Good luck with exams & such, like you mentioned in your Author's Note. Update quickly!

--Kassidy

Author's Response: thank you! (: i'm so glad you returned :hugs:.
my exams have JUST finished, so hopefully my writing muse will hit me again and the next chapter shall be along when it does!
thank you!

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #19, by InHarrysPants True Love...?

13th March 2008:
When are you updating? I am so excited love this story !

Author's Response: i honestly don't know. D: a huuuuge writer's block has been effecting me for the last two months, so hopefully my muse will come back soon! thank you! (:

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #20, by tiger_gal101 Home

5th March 2008:
great story! idefinate 10/10! update soon will ya? i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you so much! (:
updates when possible. >


 Report Review

Review #21, by Katie001 Dreams and Emergencies

3rd March 2008:
Man, I feel sorry for Harry. It must have been excruiatingly terrible and poor Hermione.

Author's Response: it was. ): :hugs harry:
poor hermy, as well!

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #22, by Katie001 Five Years

3rd March 2008:
Oh my gosh! This story is already awesome.

Author's Response: thank you! :D

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #23, by secret_witch Home

26th February 2008:
Yay they're home! Great chapter please update ASAP! 10/10 can't wait for the next bit!

Author's Response: YAY! ^_^
thanks so much! updates when possible (:

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #24, by secret_witch Christmas

26th February 2008:
Fab chapter, really enjoyed it 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! (:

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sundevil6 Explanation

23rd February 2008:
ah really good...!!!

Author's Response: thank you! (:

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>