Reading Reviews for My Everything
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronlover13 Skating and James

10th May 2006:
You told me to review this, and I did, I must offer praise for creativity and good writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mackey16 Skating and James

21st March 2006:
i like this alot.... its really original!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by whyareyoucrying Skating and James

20th March 2006:
oh its so sweet! i love the figure sksting stuff, I've wanted to be a figure skater for soooo long so i can imagine it all! great story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, as a skater I had to write about the think I love the most... and that is that!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kivx Skating and James

17th March 2006:
nice!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snake Skating and James

17th March 2006:
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: umm... thank you?

 Report Review

Review #6, by mmm_bacon Skating and James

15th March 2006:
huh...I thought this would be different, but it turned out even better than what I thought it would be! keep up the amazing writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cheesopotter Skating and James

11th March 2006:
awww...I love it megs...it has a lot of feeling in it I like that...she shows how much she loves to skate and that she will keep on trying...good I love it~Cheeso

Author's Response: Thanks Cheeso, it's written different than my other kind of stories and I'm glad you liked it!
Megz


 Report Review

Review #8, by wishiwereLily Skating and James

9th March 2006:
Interesting. Never read one like that before.

Author's Response: Thank you, I think!

Megs


 Report Review

Review #9, by danseur Skating and James

9th March 2006:
Oh! That was absolutely wonderful. Even though I know nothing about skating, this story was still great! I really loved it. Thank you for writing such an amazing one shot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing and reading my story. It was wrote differently than I usually do and I'm glad you liked it! Megz

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login