13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_roxmysox Back to Grimmauld Place

5th August 2007:
I liked this! Ginny is so mischievious! Please update soon!!!
~ginny_roxmysox~

 Report Review

Review #2, by neon_jelly_beans Back to Grimmauld Place

18th June 2006:
Gr8 fic Kat, really kewl...love the whole plot but U HAVE GOTTA POST ANOTHER CHAP!!!!....you got 11 freakin reviews, twelve after mine, so wat do U think UR waiting for???? BYEBYE^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronandhermione_4ever Back to Grimmauld Place

26th May 2006:
next chapter please
you are such a good writer
i love it more gin and harry


 Report Review

Review #4, by r&h4ev3r Back to Grimmauld Place

21st April 2006:
more,more,more,more,more please too cute



 Report Review

Review #5, by O Back to Grimmauld Place

18th April 2006:
O\

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix Back to Grimmauld Place

22nd March 2006:
good chapter! update please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marissa Back to Grimmauld Place

22nd March 2006:
ahh, god bless those teenage hormones. love it. you should keep going with the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by x Back to Grimmauld Place

18th March 2006:
ya got good reviews

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessibelle4ron Back to Grimmauld Place

12th March 2006:
awww i loved it but there has to be more plz write more 4 me if anyone

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsronweasley Back to Grimmauld Place

11th March 2006:
This is really great so far! I'm loving it!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!! Oh, and this is on my favorites by the way ; )

 Report Review

Review #11, by maggiedalena Back to Grimmauld Place

9th March 2006:
Love it! Love it! LOVE IT!!!!!!! It's so funny and I really want to see what happens next! By the way, what year are they in or year is that summer after? just curious.

Author's Response: Heyy .. im glad i liked it .. actually i didnt even know my story was on the site because i did everything so quickly and then left the country .. soo soory i didnt respond earlier .. summer before sixth year because i lub dumbledore .. pooor thing i dont want him dead .. if u have any advice tell me .. i'm all earzz .. thnx again .. bye
**HoneY**


 Report Review

Review #12, by ronwithhermioniegoes Back to Grimmauld Place

9th March 2006:
Nice! Keep working on it though! I HAV to read on! Gook Luck! (but I don't see where the whole Mature rating fits in)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kat Back to Grimmauld Place

4th March 2006:
its nice

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login