Reading Reviews for Different worlds come together
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by samitaclover A New Page

19th May 2008:
aw that was such a sad ending. but there is hope right? LOL

UPDATE SOON!!!
~clover

 Report Review

Review #2, by ChizzaLazty Life like a story

14th January 2007:
Aww. That's so sweet! I knew they would get together, they're so perfect for each other. Their families suck, though. I can't imagine what it would be like. I love it that you've included Lily/James also. I can't wait to see what happens to both the couples. And Ruby/Remus. They're too cute:D Please update soon, I can't wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Lol, of course they had to be together! Thats why I wrote this story - Sirius needs some lovin'!
I'll be updating when I've done more with Friends or Foe? like I said before.
Thanks for reviewing on all the chapters!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by ChizzaLazty Leaving for Hogwarts

14th January 2007:
Pimple-kingdom... lol! "It was the most biggest week of my life." In the first chapter you said that it was a month until she'd begin school, and now it's a week?:P

Why didn't she go to Lily's house? I mean, they were friends, why not go to her place instead of Sirius', when she didn't even know Sirius all that well. Oh well, I know it's part of the main plot so I won't complain:P Nice chapter again :)

Author's Response: I wrote week because it was meant to show how much time she had spent at Sirius's and Jame's. Like in the second chapter, I think, James comes over near the end of the holidays. So that means they went to James's house even later.

And she went to Sirius's house because it was only next door and she had to leave quickly. And yeah, it was a main part in the plot.
Thank you for reviewing!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by ChizzaLazty Running away for good

14th January 2007:
Talk 'bout family issues. Man, that's harsh. But, very canon for Sirius. Except the crying-part, perhaps:P But that's just adorable :) Again, space after , and ., but other than that it was great. A little rushed, perhaps, but I like that things happen and the story isn't like any of the soap-operas: They pour a cup of coffee and five episodes later they haven't finished it yet:P So plot is good, I wanna read more:D

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks for reviewing! Now this comes up alot in reviews... the 'canon' thing. I dont know what that is. He he! Please explain?
I didnt want the story to take long, so I was just like, 'yeah yeah, okay. Hurry up. Your mum sucks!' while I was writing the chapters. :P!

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by ChizzaLazty Kicked out

14th January 2007:
Constructive critisism first: After , you're supposed to have a space. Other than that, the writing is really good. Great introduction to the story, I think. I'm sorry it took me this long to read the story, but I am now :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, ALL the chapters are being re-validated now, with proper grammar and everything. I'm gonna continue this story one day... but only once I've put in way more chapters for Friends or Foe?.
And thanks again for the new banner!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose Life like a story

12th March 2006:
hey happy ending???? getting kicked out abondoned a happy ending nah i get wot ya mean i think anyways luv the story keep writing Rose

Author's Response: well it cant end in tears! practially 99.9% of stories have a happy ending.P.S. i dont acutally no if its 99.9%.....it just sounds smart lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by mystical me Kicked out

8th March 2006:
umm....... well it was fine...... i mean there were many grammatical errors n spelling mistakes here n there........... but ignoring that........ i thought u were going a way bit too fast i mean u must slow down a li'l.......... but overall the story was nice n the plot is interesting............ so do update n keep up the good work........ =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mystical me Kicked out

8th March 2006:
umm....... well it was fine...... i mean there were many grammatical errors n spelling mistakes here n there........... but ignoring that........ i thought u were going a way bit too fast i mean u must slow down a li'l.......... but overall the story was nice n the plot is interesting............ so do update n keep up the good work........ =)

Author's Response: thnx heaps 4 ur opinion! plz read on.....it was a little fast i no but i didn't want the story 2 be too long u no? thnx again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login