Reading Reviews for Unwritten, Untold, and Unknown
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy one final rose

8th July 2014:
This was absolutely amazing. I wish I could write a sequel to it, but I don't think I could do it quite right. Besides, I'm working on a Dramione of my own and I would end up confusing myself.

Like I said, this was amazing. However, you definitely could've added more of a conflict, possibly with Lucius trying to interfere, but it is still a very well written piece.

LM

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmee one final rose

4th May 2014:
I really enjoyed your story. Unfortunately, it is helping me to procrastinate working on my finals, but I think it was worth it. As an English major, I was a little disappointed with some minor spelling errors, but yours is a story that I could make it through anyway. I've neglected to finish reading many a story because it wasn't compelling enough to keep me interested in spite of the errors. I plan to read more of your stories because I think that you have a talent for this.
I did feel that some of it seemed to move too quickly, and time passing wasn't always evident.In spite of this, I couldn't not finish the story, and I was very happy with the final outcome.
I thought it was really interesting that you decided to end in the middle of the year. Most people would be compelled to finish the school year at the very least. I would be very interested if anyone finished the year, but your ending was enough for me. I really like the way that you had Hermione help Ron avoid Lavender, but I thought it was a little unconvincing how quickly and easily he and Harry accepted Draco. I feel that they would have fought it a little more than they did.
If you like Dramione fics, I would like to suggest Memory Lane by HeyMrsPotter. Its one of my favorites, and your story will be keeping it company on my favorites list.
Sincerely,
Emmee

 Report Review

Review #3, by Secret Marauder one final rose

3rd August 2012:
I loved this, it was so romantic and i love seeing this side of Draco...you wrote a great story..:D..xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilliandrgonstone2 one final rose

12th December 2010:
i love this story,i haven't look to see if you did another story but if you haven't OK your a good writer. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mimi Fighting with Ron -- enought said

8th September 2009:
This fanfic is great wish you would continue :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CrazyForYou one final rose

15th August 2007:
wow! that was a great story!!! props to you for being able to wrap it up even tho it wasnt the end of the school year!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrazyForYou 'Surprise'

15th August 2007:
dang! a thousand roses!! lol i want a guy who does that!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by janel one final rose

28th June 2007:
i love this story and now im going to read the sequel that you said you wouldn't write lol.

Author's Response: hahahah
thanks!
to both!
[i think]
hahahaha


 Report Review

Review #9, by janel 'Surprise'

28th June 2007:
aw this is the bestest chapter in the history of chapters!

Author's Response: haha
thank you very very much


 Report Review

Review #10, by xprettyxbabyx one final rose

21st May 2007:
OML! I loved it so much! espically chapter 7 surprise.so romantic! Thanks for a great read! :D

Author's Response: haha.
thank you so much!
I'm so glad you liked it.
I still can't believe it's getting a lot of reads.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Aligiah one final rose

12th April 2007:
Hi if2morrowNvrCumz!
{Love your Penname btw}

Anyways on with the review!! I somehow stumbled across this excelent story today, by reading 'Salem Acadamy'. I liked that so far, so I decided to take a look at this story. {Major Dramione fan, and Snape/Oc}. Anyways. This was excelent, and I read the letter at the end of the last chapter. I was sad that you don't write sequals, but that's alright, sequals can be a bother!!

Anyways, by now your probably wondering why I'm still typing. Well, that is somewhat obvious, I would love to write your sequal. Major props to you for this story in the first place, and I seriously love this. Seeing all your reviews, I'm guessing that others like it to :).

So if you want to get back to me on that, here's my e-mail. Axilala[at]hotmail[dot]com. I will respond, so don't worry about that one. :P

Hope to hear from you soon! {Gosh that was long}
~Aligiah::Alex

Author's Response: I'm extremely flattered that you'd like to do the sequal!

Try to contact me when you have it up
I'll be excited to read it.


 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsismyhome_2 Just When You Thought Things Would Get Better

11th April 2007:
for one thing its zabini not zambini and in the wizarding world the highest academic grade is O not A... other than that your story is great 10/10

Author's Response: haha, Thanks for the corrections.
I need to look them up and change them.
and gracias for the high rank.
I appreciate both =)


 Report Review

Review #13, by mattsxbabex one final rose

24th March 2007:
brilliant, bloody brilliant.

well done i luved it, this is defenatly one of my favourite stories

Author's Response: Haha.
Thank you very much!

I'm extremely flattered by this review.
I think it's one of my faves.


 Report Review

Review #14, by loopyloo one final rose

20th March 2007:
I absolutely loved your story! You have to right a sequel!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry.
Sequals really aren't for me.
But someone else has told me they were in the mood for writing one.
So hopefully one will be up very soon.


 Report Review

Review #15, by loopyloo 'Surprise'

20th March 2007:
lovin al the lovey dovey romance and roses! lol XD

Author's Response: Haha.
Personally Roses aren't my favorite flower.
But they are quite known for their romantic effect.
So i'm kind of glad I put them in the story.


 Report Review

Review #16, by loopyloo Romeo and Juliet

20th March 2007:
Lovely kiss

Author's Response: Of course.
Kisses should be filled with love, bliss, and ecstacy [the feeling not the drug, of course.]



 Report Review

Review #17, by loopyloo Fighting with Ron -- enought said

20th March 2007:
nice slut remark!!! XD

Author's Response: hahahahaha.
thank you.

I was wondering if anyone caught that.


 Report Review

Review #18, by vguanne_ice_princess one final rose

27th January 2007:
this was a great story the plot was good and it wasn't rushed as i thought it might have been . not bad for you first i love it 9/10
vyncie

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
i'm glad i'm getting good feedback on the first fic.


 Report Review

Review #19, by babette one final rose

28th December 2006:
wow, that was beuty-ful. and i hope to read another of your stories!

Author's Response: awe...
thank you!



 Report Review

Review #20, by babette 'Surprise'

28th December 2006:
wow, that was so romantic, and so i am out of breathe! he is mzing!
cn't wait till the Ball!!!

Author's Response: haha.
Read on, Chica.
=)


 Report Review

Review #21, by babette dress shopping and some surprises

27th December 2006:
wow, that so beautiful!! and i love draco so much i could just run over to his house and tell him myself! actually no i couldn't, so maybe just send him an e-mail.
great story!! can't wait till the ball!!!(squeelly vioce). And you should listen to (johnny cash's )("Hurt"), marvelous song! sad, but inspiring. And ("The Ballad of Ira Hays", "Gods Gonna Cut You Down"). great to listen to when reading or just in a mood.

Author's Response: Gah!
I looked it up on itunes as soon as i read ur review!
My favorite is "Hurt" by Johnny Cash.
I love him.


 Report Review

Review #22, by babette Romeo and Juliet

27th December 2006:
well i'm not really a shakespeare reader buti think i will start a.s.a.p!!!
cause what kind if reader doesn't read shakespeare, and loves his stories.
i can't say i love them, but i know i just do cause i like almost every sad, love,
romantic story that i could poor my heart out on, i will read him, and the rest of yours.

Author's Response: William Shakespear is AMAZING to me.
He is truly a classic.

And I'm glad you want to read on!
=)


 Report Review

Review #23, by babette Fighting with Ron -- enought said

27th December 2006:
well it is sort of wierd in this one buti think the rest should okay,
hopefully.

Author's Response: haha.
i know
awkward chapter.
but it's a transition.
what more can i say?


 Report Review

Review #24, by babette Another Run-In

27th December 2006:
wow, this night is a miricle or some sort of dream geez, they really have it going.
i wonder wat its going to be like at school.

Author's Response: AMAZING!

... haha.
well, maybe.
But you'll have to read to find out.


 Report Review

Review #25, by babette A Song without an Ending

27th December 2006:
wow, malfoy in a muggle restruant! and head boy. good boy eh. or is it naughty
boy for actually bloating about it! good luck hermmione.

Author's Response: I know.
I hope she makes it.
haha.

But that's up to me isn't it?


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>