Reading Reviews for An Empty Stage
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Demius lupin Becoming an Orphan

12th July 2005:
I was in tears byt the end of it! Who knew Sirius had such a sweet side! Oh plz update!! You're doing so well!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Demius Luipn The Infamous Night

12th July 2005:
Awww! That was so said! Poor Kaitlyn! And Lexi! Alexi right? That's a really nice name! This story is brillaint! I'm really liking it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demius Lupin Meet Again

12th July 2005:
That was a cool chapter. Sorry i'd like to say more about it, but i just cant seem to get the words out! It was awesome for a starter, brilliant the next, and absolutely amazing for the last! Review finished!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Demius Lupin...forgot to log in! It Begins

12th July 2005:
OOhhh Voldemort! Creepy! That was a great first chapter! That was really funny too! Womanizer! Were did you get that word from? James and Sirius they really make me laugh!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Renee Griffin Becoming an Orphan

4th October 2004:
oh...my god! that was so incredible. i did get kinda confused but it was good from what i did get. don't worry that was everything exept the small bit in the last chapter. this is really awsome. you should defintiely keep this going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiRiUsLuVa Becoming an Orphan

13th June 2004:
::Tear:: aww man sirius, i cant wait to see where this story is going!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ImperialPhoenix Becoming an Orphan

22nd December 2003:
Please keep writing!! This is a great story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SarahLupin Becoming an Orphan

8th December 2003:
Awww! So sweet, but so sad. Just a note - my last review was written before I could read the chapter... sometimes you can't read the chapter until you review, the site is just weird like that occasionally! But good job, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SarahLupin Becoming an Orphan

8th December 2003:
Muy buenos capitulos! lol, had to throw a little spanish in there after you used it in the beginning =) I actually started reading this cause I thought your name was cool, lol. But really it's been great so far! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Boe It Begins

7th December 2003:
Aaahhhhhhhahah- "What's a womanizer?" I love the relationship between James and Sirius... this is really good so far, keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login