Reading Reviews for Revenge is Sweet!
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ditzbabe592 Abduct of an alleged Slimeball:

8th October 2005:
hey what do you mean you have no fans??? I AM YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN!!!! lol. well rok on!!!!! oh and could you review my storys? thier called ripped soul and draco malfoy and the fuzzy pink bunnyz lol. it would be nice to have a review from you lol!!! oh and updaaaaaaaaate!!! rok on! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #2, by ditzbabe592 Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

8th October 2005:
dont be sad!!!!! its a brill story lol and i hope to god they find out that snape drunk love potion too or they mite end up killing him *sob* lol. luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #3, by ditzbabe592 Chapter 6 - Putting a plan to action:

8th October 2005:
uh-oh spagetti-o's! lol sorry bout that =) luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #4, by ditzbabe592 Chapter 5 - My Devious Plan!

8th October 2005:
LOOK I AM REVIEWING WOW SEE LOOK ADMIRE MY EXELENT ABILITY TO REVIEW LIKE THIS!!!!!! ok i just needed to do that lol ohhhh and i like short chapters if you update frequantly but sumtimes its worth the wait for long ones so...um, middle sized ones with a middle sized wait!!!!!! there its pure GENIUS i tell you lol. luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #5, by ditzbabe592 Chapter 4 - Caught in the act!

8th October 2005:
-.-!!!! grrrrrr!!!! its NOT FAIR!!!!!! why does poor severus have to get blamed for absolutly evrything?! and yea lily does seem weak and its supposed to be the oppisite way around lol, shes sposed to be yelling at james and hes suppposed to be begging for forgivness you silly goose! and besides the whole cupboard thing...um, they werent having......were they? cause then they would not really have clothes on....? so lily wouldnt just tra la la out of their and i dont think james would have grabbed snape and beet him up if he didnt have clothes on lol!!!!! and thats possibly just a little INSANE lol!!! oh and i dont think love potions only last a little while so it confused me when she was all over snape then seconds later she was sooooooo in love with james??? hmmmm.....poor sevy lol.....im such a blonde but i just dont get it lol! m luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #6, by ditzbabe592 Chapter 3 - The Potions Disaster!!

8th October 2005:
yay! =) this chapter was pretty long lol....so uh oh some peeples are gonna be in lu-urve!!!! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #7, by ditzbabe592 Chapter 2 - Party Pooper!

8th October 2005:
i LOVE when you "natter of for hours before the story"!!!!! lol well keep it up,...poor severus =( lol luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #8, by ditzbabe592 Chapter 1 - Prologue:

8th October 2005:
loverly ! brill! awesome!...uh, !!!!! lol well you rok! luv, cass the ditz

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elizabeth Abduct of an alleged Slimeball:

24th April 2005:
I love this story its funny yet serious at the same time I wnat to laugh when something important is going on but that's becuase I'm strange. Please update as fast as you can?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Prongsie Chapter 1 - Prologue:

23rd April 2005:
Good first chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by 90EC12 Chapter 1 - Prologue:

17th April 2005:
Hey! This is me, Emma, the author of the story! I'd first like to say that I'm very sorry to all u who are waiting for the next chapter, but the thing is I can't log on I've forgotten my password and the email I entered to have a new password sent to me. Hopefully, I'll soon sort it out, and I really appreciate all the support you've given my story! Also, I don't know whether this message will get out to you guys cos u probably don't read these reviews often. hmm! Well, I'll try sort it soon, okay! Sorry for annoying u guys! C ya soon dudes! Emma x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Totally Tonks Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

13th April 2005:
WICKED! That is a mean cliffy! Another chapter! Pwetty, pwetty please! With sugar on top! Mmmmmmmm....

 Report Review

Review #13, by rayray Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

22nd January 2005:
I'M GETING IMPATIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRIGHT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rayray Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

20th January 2005:
wright now! wright now! wright now! wright now! wright now! wright now!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rayray Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

18th January 2005:
u better hurry up menie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rayray Chapter 1 - Prologue:

18th January 2005:
good, not too long, and not too short.

 Report Review

Review #17, by demongurl Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

1st August 2004:
Oh you annoying woman, why did you stop there! urgh, soooo annoying. So good, i love how Remus is the brains behind everything. Is JAmes going to go through with what they've planned for the detention? hm.....well, i suppose only time will tell really. Hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by demongurl Chapter 4 - Caught in the act!

31st July 2004:
hey, I'm on this chapter. I'm not really in teh mood to read right now. My nose is hurting like crazy (I hit it on a windsurfing mast) and I'm just too hyper! I'm loving it so far but Lily seems a bit....weak, if u get what i mean. Anyway, I'll finish reading this a bit later or tomorrow when i've calmed down a bit!

 Report Review

Review #19, by demongurl Chapter 2 - Party Pooper!

31st July 2004:
Loving your story so far. You didn't seem desperate, loads of people recommend their stories to me. Yours seems a lot more cannon then a lot of stories that I've read/written but i'm not one for writing Cannon, really. But yeah, I'm gonna continue reading the story until my dad tells me to bugger off to my bedroom, in which case I'll probs copy and past ur story into word. Anyway, I'm gonna carry on now. You think you babble, you have no idea to what extent I can write to :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by victor smith Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

7th June 2004:
u are great writter.i just loved your fic.keep writting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kala Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

31st March 2004:
I like your story keep chapters coming

 Report Review

Review #22, by Abby Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

27th March 2004:
Oh! Mi! Gosh! This is totally one of the best stories ive read in a long time! I looooove stories about the Marauders and Lily. You're an excellent writer!!!!!

Author's Response: OMG! So much thanks for your reviews! And that goes for all of you who have reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermionegranger Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

26th March 2004:
Wow, this story is really cool! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aleksandra/KsanaFinland Chapter 7 - Mortified, Kidnapped, (and a bit of love for James)

26th March 2004:
Dear Emma!!! I really liked your story!!! Hope you will continue writing your fic! Luck und sucsess!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Becki W Chapter 5 - My Devious Plan!

29th February 2004:
hey em!!! great story, but i guess that the next bit won't b out till easter wiv all of your lent stuff & everything. oh well hard luk. and how cum anslie is only slightly amusing???? i fink dat she is a scream... and i fink dat u r a scream wen u go hyper on sweets @ emmas party. lastly mr smith don't belong 2 u he belongs 2 all of 8Y @ BGS so naa naa na naa naa

Author's Response: Prof Smith isn't based on Mr Smith at school! I just used an extremely popular name! (Smith!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>