Reading Reviews for Who am I?
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zyii Head Girl, Head Boy and being a Riddle

22nd March 2012:
Good story so far, I like when Riddle's personality is changed

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramionefan95 Chapter 15 : The Christmas Hols

13th February 2012:
Dumbledor is such a dumbass, he is an asshole, and a motherfucking bastard. Gosch I hate him so.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Back to normal?

10th October 2011:
Another shock and surprise, Dumbledore alive and well. Another 10/10 and must move on.

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 6: Back to Hogwarts

10th October 2011:
Another awesome chapter. I don't think that Harry and company is going to let this Mia thing go. Another 10/10 and to move on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Mr and Mrs Draco Malfoy

10th October 2011:
This story is so awesome. I can't believe that this is the first review you've had since 2007. Another 10/10 and must move on.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Engagement Parties

10th October 2011:
I wonder what this Riddle tradition is? You certainly know how to keep someone hooked and wanting to read more. 10/10 and to move on.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Diagon Alley, Potter and the two Weasleys

10th October 2011:
Will there be a resorting of sorts for Mia? I ask because it would really be unwise to keep her in Gryffindor. Another good chapter and 10/10. Must read on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Head Girl, Head Boy and being a Riddle

10th October 2011:
This is so weird, Hermione does'nt mind being Voldemorts daughter. Another 10/10 and I must move on and continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 Letters, Malfoy and confusion

10th October 2011:
Well that was a surprise, Hermione Voldemort's daughter. 10/10 for this start and I must read on.

 Report Review

Review #10, by randomness A Boy?

1st July 2010:
u posted chapter 17 twice

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionefan_Rilla A Boy?

29th November 2009:
I SOOO LOVED YOUR FANFIC EVENTHOUGH THE GOOD GUYS WERE EVIL LOL AWSOME

 Report Review

Review #12, by ness17 A Boy?

27th July 2009:
aww this was a great story! i felt some was rushed but the story line was great, i loved it! poor thomas tho, dumbledores an evil bastard for killing a baby! but a bhappy ending to the story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NO NAME Gryffindor vs. Slytherin; Good vs. Evil

28th December 2008:
i am not saying your story is bad but just telling you that if hermoine is voldemort's daughter she is not a pureblood but a half-blood

 Report Review

Review #14, by kaylz A Boy?

8th June 2008:
u do realize u put the same chappie up twice rite? anyway i luv the story - and u used tom feltons real name lol. anyways it was so sad when dumblydork killed tom - i luved the story 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Miss keegan Diagon Alley, Potter and the two Weasleys

10th April 2008:
Hey I'm reviewing before reading this chapter 'cause i just read the first one and even if your plot is great ; i love the idea of hermione as a riddle .. You have to be careful because your story is sometimes related as a list of things she did ... It's not very good ..
Example : Mia woke up , she brushed her teeth, she got dressed , she left , she kissed draco , she had a bath , she talked to her father ..
I don't want you to feel bad about my review or anything but try to put a lot more details .. I mean ; Mia woke up with the sun shining on her face , she had forgot to close the curtans ... Bloody sun, she thought.. getting up she walked in to the shower ... etc..
I hope you understand .. even though i'm not a real good writer i love reading other people's storys and i think that yours could be loads better with a little more details , thoughts , scenes , etc..
maybe let someone read it and tell you what they tink .. writting a story takes a heck of a long time for it to be good , great .!

Keep it up , i'll keep reading .! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lucy_gray Head Girl, Head Boy and being a Riddle

25th January 2008:
So Hermione isn't even a little shocked to find that her father is the dark lord? wow. that's weird.

 Report Review

Review #17, by vikiwi Head Girl, Head Boy and being a Riddle

25th December 2007:
i love the concept and the story ,(i really do think the whole hermione is voldemorts daughter thing is interesting) i dont understand how hermione could get over hating voldermort so quickly. its ooc and Au so youre entitled to it being possible but perhaps you could show the angst that she faces... it would make the fic seem more vyable ;) but i havent read the whole story yet haha i cant wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny77 A Boy?

9th December 2007:
why is this chapter posted twice?

 Report Review

Review #19, by hanoverpretz01 Head Girl, Head Boy and being a Riddle

16th September 2007:
quickie.
at end chap 1 you said her eyes were green.
beginning chap 2 her eyes are blue.
thought I'd tell you
:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooklyn A Boy?

17th August 2007:
i love it!!! update or start writing the sequel soon ,plz!


Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dementor55 A Boy?

11th August 2007:
Whats with the repeat

Author's Response: dunno

 Report Review

Review #22, by nads Diagon Alley, Potter and the two Weasleys

2nd July 2007:
ok so why didnt they want Harry, Ron and Ginny to know who she was? strange

Author's Response: cause she's voldemorts daughter

 Report Review

Review #23, by nads Head Girl, Head Boy and being a Riddle

2nd July 2007:
nah kidding its been a long day, but i find it strange how Hermione now Mia treats Voldemort after everything thing that shes been through with him and Harry

Author's Response: ur not the only person to have said that

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kara Holly Morgan A Boy?

1st July 2007:
Oh dear. I never thought Dumbledore could be so heartless as to do that. He was a baby! No way to defend himself! It's sick! It's cowardly! He deserved to die!
Sorry about that little rant. I'm rather touchy about that subject. Nice story. Cannot believe that Voldemort would not want to come back. Wonder what his rwction would be if he found out about Thomas Alexander Malfoy?

Author's Response: yeah, i have written a sequel tho

 Report Review

Review #25, by nads Letters, Malfoy and confusion

1st July 2007:
wow thats crazy Hermione is Voldemorts daughter. though it sounds interesting and i cant wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>