Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Break the Circle
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yasmin The Pairing

3rd October 2011:
I loved all of it :)! It's lovely, and really well written :)! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pixie Break the Circle

29th July 2003:
SWEET!! THIS IS GOOD PLEASE READ MINE!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cassidy Break the Circle

22nd July 2003:
aww... this is so cute. It\'s more believable than some of the Draco/someone pairings i\'ve read. they turn him into a complete softie. this is a really good story. i enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snakegurl Break the Circle

21st July 2003:
Very good. It creeped me out...and it takes a lot to do that believe me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by darkangel Break the Circle

19th July 2003:
Hi! I just wanted to say that Break the Circle\'s a great story. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by *KAT* Break the Circle

17th July 2003:
this is good when are you gonna update it

 Report Review

Review #7, by latinchick Break the Circle

16th July 2003:
hey, omg this story is really good!! please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ali Break the Circle

11th July 2003:
dis is really imaginative i wanna see where it goes, hu ever wud have thought? malfoy and a gryffindor? lol - this is great

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy Break the Circle

7th July 2003:
This is really good. And I can\'t wait for the fourth review to come so you could post the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by latinchick Break the Circle

4th July 2003:
hey, your story is coming out really good! keep writing! now u don\'t have 2 send me ur stories thru email nemore lol now that its online, (unless u want 2 send me the \"Tabitha\" story ;) lol well thanks alot for ur review and yeah i had a great time in Georgia...i have soo much 2 tell u!! lol...well ttyl!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose Break the Circle

29th June 2003:
hey hey i really like this story!!!! ur an xcellent riter n there were only like, 3 spelling errors n tht is seriously gr8!! keep writing, i wanna no where this story goes! **sitting anxiously** cyz!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login