Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Because Of You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by djdaisy963@msn.com Because of You

16th February 2007:
wow! "Because Of You" is really good! hurry up and please make more!

Author's Response: workin on it! thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kagome Higurashi Because of You

10th February 2007:
Wow...that was really sad.I like your style of writing, I loved who imaginable it was too! If it doesn't trouble you much, can you check out my stories? Thank you for this wonderful story I really enjoyed it! Well, awesome job!! Keep it up!

-Phoebe
(Kagome Higurashi)

Author's Response: lol! thanks! accually i would love to read your!! I'll get on that ASAP! loL! thanks for the input!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demon_Darkheart Because of You

5th July 2006:
that was absolutely wonderful!!! *sniffle*
i was kind of an AU fic but i luv those!!
the words like fit the story perfectly!! i think it was very well written i will read more of your fics!!!
off to go read more!!
ciao!!!
~Demon~

Author's Response: hehe... repeat!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Demon_Darkheart Because of You

5th July 2006:
that was absolutely wonderful!!! *sniffle*
i was kind of an AU fic but i luv those!!
the words like fit the story perfectly!! i think it was very well written i will read more of your fics!!!
off to go read more!!
ciao!!!
~Demon~

Author's Response: THANK YOU! that was very nice! I am glad you like my writing! hope u read more! ttyl!
Kita


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sabrina7 Because of You

3rd June 2006:
wow, that was good,sad, but good

Author's Response: thanks! i never really got to finish it! i lost the note book it is in! but i guess people can get the basic point! Thanks for reviewing!!
Kita


 Report Review

Review #6, by bob:) Because of You

17th March 2006:
yay kita!!!!!!! its ur friend..... u should know who:)

Author's Response: yes i know who!! thanks bob!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bob:) Because of You

17th March 2006:
yay kita!!!!!!! its ur friend..... u should know who:)

Author's Response: Thanks 4 reviewing "bob"!

 Report Review

Review #8, by limerick the maverick Because of You

10th March 2006:
I am not a child now// I can take care of myself// Mustn't let them down now// Mustn't let them see me cry// I'm fine,// I'm fine.// that works too.:P ^.~v

Author's Response: Im confuzed! ; ) What are you talking about?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Star Because of You

7th March 2006:
Even more awesome than the first time I read it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL! : ) Thanks Star! Glad You like it so much! the rest will be there soon! When is your new stuff coming?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Starfire Because of You

7th March 2006:
That was totally awesome!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Its not done yet! Not all of it copied over! It will be up by tommorow though!!!!! Glad you read it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitsune Airbender Because of You

6th March 2006:
YAAAY! i was metioned in this one! CELEBRATION!!!! but. . .mine wasn't posted yet. . .no0ooo. . .(by the way, like you told me before, this song is WAAY overused:P Haha!) pretty good for a first songfic!

Author's Response: Thank you Kitsune! I agree! This song is way over used! My next one i will be sure to check that sort of stuff before i start to write!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login