Reading Reviews for Because Of You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by djdaisy963@msn.com Because of You

16th February 2007:
wow! "Because Of You" is really good! hurry up and please make more!

Author's Response: workin on it! thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kagome Higurashi Because of You

10th February 2007:
Wow...that was really sad.I like your style of writing, I loved who imaginable it was too! If it doesn't trouble you much, can you check out my stories? Thank you for this wonderful story I really enjoyed it! Well, awesome job!! Keep it up!

-Phoebe
(Kagome Higurashi)

Author's Response: lol! thanks! accually i would love to read your!! I'll get on that ASAP! loL! thanks for the input!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Demon_Darkheart Because of You

5th July 2006:
that was absolutely wonderful!!! *sniffle*
i was kind of an AU fic but i luv those!!
the words like fit the story perfectly!! i think it was very well written i will read more of your fics!!!
off to go read more!!
ciao!!!
~Demon~

Author's Response: hehe... repeat!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Demon_Darkheart Because of You

5th July 2006:
that was absolutely wonderful!!! *sniffle*
i was kind of an AU fic but i luv those!!
the words like fit the story perfectly!! i think it was very well written i will read more of your fics!!!
off to go read more!!
ciao!!!
~Demon~

Author's Response: THANK YOU! that was very nice! I am glad you like my writing! hope u read more! ttyl!
Kita


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sabrina7 Because of You

3rd June 2006:
wow, that was good,sad, but good

Author's Response: thanks! i never really got to finish it! i lost the note book it is in! but i guess people can get the basic point! Thanks for reviewing!!
Kita


 Report Review

Review #6, by bob:) Because of You

17th March 2006:
yay kita!!!!!!! its ur friend..... u should know who:)

Author's Response: yes i know who!! thanks bob!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bob:) Because of You

17th March 2006:
yay kita!!!!!!! its ur friend..... u should know who:)

Author's Response: Thanks 4 reviewing "bob"!

 Report Review

Review #8, by limerick the maverick Because of You

10th March 2006:
I am not a child now// I can take care of myself// Mustn't let them down now// Mustn't let them see me cry// I'm fine,// I'm fine.// that works too.:P ^.~v

Author's Response: Im confuzed! ; ) What are you talking about?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Star Because of You

7th March 2006:
Even more awesome than the first time I read it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: LOL! : ) Thanks Star! Glad You like it so much! the rest will be there soon! When is your new stuff coming?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Starfire Because of You

7th March 2006:
That was totally awesome!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Its not done yet! Not all of it copied over! It will be up by tommorow though!!!!! Glad you read it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kitsune Airbender Because of You

6th March 2006:
YAAAY! i was metioned in this one! CELEBRATION!!!! but. . .mine wasn't posted yet. . .no0ooo. . .(by the way, like you told me before, this song is WAAY overused:P Haha!) pretty good for a first songfic!

Author's Response: Thank you Kitsune! I agree! This song is way over used! My next one i will be sure to check that sort of stuff before i start to write!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login