Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Kara Malfoy
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazygirl_GinnyWeasley Tigerlee and attack on Kara

20th March 2009:
I love this story. It's my favorite about Draco! Are you gonna write another chappe to it? I hope so!
10/10

P.S I love Kara!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneDavis Tigerlee and attack on Kara

22nd January 2009:
Hey the story is really commin along, still sounds really good!! Hope u write more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneDavis First Day of School

22nd January 2009:
This story is really good, you have lots of good ideas. I like how you have the main characters from the normal books as teachers, and their children now attending hogwarts. Well done

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneDavis One Day Early

22nd January 2009:
I really like teh story. Just a few spelling corrections. (P.S Dont worry mines really bad to lol) Really addicting

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ilovecandy! Tigerlee and attack on Kara

30th October 2007:
Hey, that was great! Are you writing more?

 Report Review

Review #6, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Tigerlee and attack on Kara

15th August 2007:
WoW! That was totally awesome! I loved it. Are you writing more? PLZ do. 1010

 Report Review

Review #7, by Andrew Lover 4 Ever First Day of School

21st March 2006:
I've noticed you didn't have pairings, like who Draco and Harry are married to or not or their girlfriends or something. ( this is not a flame....again)

Author's Response: I;m getting to that there's going to be an interesting twist, but Draco hat's Kara's mother and dosn't date, and Harry just dosn't have one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Andrew Lover 4 Ever One Day Early

21st March 2006:
sorry it went through twice

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andrew Lover 4 Ever One Day Early

21st March 2006:
I like the story so far but, don't take this as a flame these are just suggestions to help you with your story, I think you should add a little more detail about how things look or feel, and what is happening and just plainly more detail. Sorry if you took this as a flame but it's not okay? Anyway great story! keep it up! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andrew Lover 4 Ever One Day Early

21st March 2006:
I like the story so far but, don't take this as a flame these are just suggestions to help you with your story, I think you should add a little more detail about how things look or feel, and what is happening and just plainly more detail. Sorry if you took this as a flame but it's not okay? Anyway great story! keep it up! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by tapeoutguy First Day of School

9th March 2006:
I noticed that Snape is the new headmaster of Hogwarts. I hope you might explain what happened to McGonagall in a later chapter. Story with an intriguing premise.

Author's Response: I'll try and get that in some time, but first I have to figure out what happens to her.

 Report Review

Review #12, by punkhatz One Day Early

6th March 2006:
Wow , very addicting read! I enjoyed it immencely. I love the detail you put in , to explain about what was happening ( for example , at the begining when Draco was getting his daughter to sleep). There were a few spelling and grammer mistakes , but nothing that can't be fixed by a quick read and correct. Apart from that , a fantastic story with great potential! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review. I know my spelling and grammer does need help, i'll get it right one day.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login