Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Breaking Up The Marauders
  
761 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexFan Animal Instinct

30th December 2012:
I choked on my own spit, I swear I did. I know I've read this before but it doesn't make it any less sad re-reading it. I still feel like screaming "no!" Which is quite a feat to accomplish when the story skims over details.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ih8Voldemort All But One

23rd July 2012:
Aw! Poor Peter! But then, I suppose he does kinda help Voldemort kill Harry's parents, so.

Anyway, this was amazing and I am definitely adding this to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aleah All But One

3rd February 2012:
Ah!
Lovelovelovelovelove!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! If you're looking for more, this is the first story in a trilogy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aleah Feels So Right

3rd February 2012:
Uh... The same scene happened twice... WTF?

Author's Response: I know! I'm still working on editing this story and the fifth chapter is as far as I've gotten. In the final version, that will be fixed! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by i love harrypotter 143 All But One

19th November 2011:
I LOVE it! It is so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder Welcome Back

18th November 2011:
Good idea~ the only thing is... Truthfully, those 4 boys would forgive eachother, but really, I dont think with the girls it would be a kiss and makeup session... I kind of was hoping for a bit more drama, but, s'ok, I'm just a dramatic person. ;)

Author's Response: I'm still working on revising this story, so I will definitely take that into considerations with the new draft. Thank you so much for your feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleWelshGirl99 A Dastardly Drenching

6th September 2011:
This could get interesting!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoonyTheElf Christmas

26th August 2011:
oh no! i don't want them all to break up ! no! ahh!!!

Author's Response: Sorry! Had to happen ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyTheElf A Funny Feeling

26th August 2011:
aaaw elle and remus are so cute(:

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoonyTheElf A Dastardly Drenching

26th August 2011:
hehehe this is funny. i love marauder stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by StephanieNicole All But One

23rd July 2011:
I just thought I'd leave this little review at the end of this amazing story. I first read this story four years ago and I've kept coming back to it. I think I've read this particular story four or five times, all the way through. Of course I've read the sequels quite a few times as well. This really is one of my favorite stories. Its very hard to think that Brigid and Elle are not canon characters. I left reviews wayyy back when when you were still writing the stories. But, really, I don't think I'll ever forget this story or your characters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheOtherHermione All But One

19th July 2011:
awesome!!! loved it(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hazel Black A (Very) Scary Snog

25th June 2011:
Great story so far, I really like it! I'm waiting on the next chapter to be edited before I read any further =)

HB

Author's Response: Ah! I'm glad you're waiting! It gets confusing if you don't, so I hope you check back when it's finally posted.

 Report Review

Review #14, by _bliss A Rascally Rescue

31st May 2011:
ah i love this chapter! you're dialogue is so natural and your interactions between the marauders makes me laugh. i also love the fact that you haven't eradicated peter from the story, when people do that i'm like "peter is a marauder too!"

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Peter is definitely an important part in this series. Though this isn't really his part of the story, the sequel is his time to shine (in a manner of speaking). Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizziebobizzi168 All But One

30th May 2011:
This was a great story. I can't wait to read the sequel!
Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Everything in this series is undergoing revisions, but I'm glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by wickedwon09 A (Very) Scary Snog

25th May 2011:
Love the story so far. I'm anxiously awaiting the next edit!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Thank you for the inspiration! It's nice to know that someone is reading the edits; I kind of thought I was just doing it for myself at this point, haha. But you've really kicked my rear in gear, so I'll get started as soon as possible! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclawgrl All But One

9th January 2011:
hello this is an absoulughtly amazing story i loved it! ! ! ! !
can't wait to read the sequal is it already posted or. . .
anyway i love it its great
love the happy yet slightly spooky ending
thankss xx :D xx

Author's Response: Yup! Both the sequel and the sequel to that one are published! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 All But One

1st January 2011:
Amazing.
Well besides "And all but one agreed."
LOVED the story!
Just pure amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading the whole thing! I really appreciate all your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 Burning Bright

1st January 2011:
Amazing!
There together!
Finally there all good!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 Forgotten Reason

1st January 2011:
I can't believe it!
I hate them!
How could they do this!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 Welcome Back

1st January 2011:
No! They can't do this!
They all really like them!
I can't believe there going to do it!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 Breaking Ties

1st January 2011:
I'm glad they found out!
They are horrible!
I can't believe they did that!
It's SO uhh!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 Animal Instinct

1st January 2011:
This is horrible!
How is she going to do this!
I can't believe it!
I'm so mad!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 Breaking Hearts

1st January 2011:
That was HORRIBLE!
I feel so bad for Remus!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 Christmas

1st January 2011:
I can't believe it!
It's happening soon.
Really soon.
I don't want it to!!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>