Reading Reviews for Breaking Up The Marauders
  
776 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlexFan Animal Instinct

30th December 2012:
I choked on my own spit, I swear I did. I know I've read this before but it doesn't make it any less sad re-reading it. I still feel like screaming "no!" Which is quite a feat to accomplish when the story skims over details.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ih8Voldemort All But One

23rd July 2012:
Aw! Poor Peter! But then, I suppose he does kinda help Voldemort kill Harry's parents, so.

Anyway, this was amazing and I am definitely adding this to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aleah All But One

3rd February 2012:
Ah!
Lovelovelovelovelove!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! If you're looking for more, this is the first story in a trilogy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aleah Feels So Right

3rd February 2012:
Uh... The same scene happened twice... WTF?

Author's Response: I know! I'm still working on editing this story and the fifth chapter is as far as I've gotten. In the final version, that will be fixed! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by i love harrypotter 143 All But One

19th November 2011:
I LOVE it! It is so good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder Welcome Back

18th November 2011:
Good idea~ the only thing is... Truthfully, those 4 boys would forgive eachother, but really, I dont think with the girls it would be a kiss and makeup session... I kind of was hoping for a bit more drama, but, s'ok, I'm just a dramatic person. ;)

Author's Response: I'm still working on revising this story, so I will definitely take that into considerations with the new draft. Thank you so much for your feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleWelshGirl99 A Dastardly Drenching

6th September 2011:
This could get interesting!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to be updating soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoonyTheElf Christmas

26th August 2011:
oh no! i don't want them all to break up ! no! ahh!!!

Author's Response: Sorry! Had to happen ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyTheElf A Funny Feeling

26th August 2011:
aaaw elle and remus are so cute(:

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LoonyTheElf A Dastardly Drenching

26th August 2011:
hehehe this is funny. i love marauder stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by StephanieNicole All But One

23rd July 2011:
I just thought I'd leave this little review at the end of this amazing story. I first read this story four years ago and I've kept coming back to it. I think I've read this particular story four or five times, all the way through. Of course I've read the sequels quite a few times as well. This really is one of my favorite stories. Its very hard to think that Brigid and Elle are not canon characters. I left reviews wayyy back when when you were still writing the stories. But, really, I don't think I'll ever forget this story or your characters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheOtherHermione All But One

19th July 2011:
awesome!!! loved it(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hazel Black A (Very) Scary Snog

25th June 2011:
Great story so far, I really like it! I'm waiting on the next chapter to be edited before I read any further =)

HB

Author's Response: Ah! I'm glad you're waiting! It gets confusing if you don't, so I hope you check back when it's finally posted.

 Report Review

Review #14, by _bliss A Rascally Rescue

31st May 2011:
ah i love this chapter! you're dialogue is so natural and your interactions between the marauders makes me laugh. i also love the fact that you haven't eradicated peter from the story, when people do that i'm like "peter is a marauder too!"

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Peter is definitely an important part in this series. Though this isn't really his part of the story, the sequel is his time to shine (in a manner of speaking). Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizziebobizzi168 All But One

30th May 2011:
This was a great story. I can't wait to read the sequel!
Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Everything in this series is undergoing revisions, but I'm glad you like it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by wickedwon09 A (Very) Scary Snog

25th May 2011:
Love the story so far. I'm anxiously awaiting the next edit!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Thank you for the inspiration! It's nice to know that someone is reading the edits; I kind of thought I was just doing it for myself at this point, haha. But you've really kicked my rear in gear, so I'll get started as soon as possible! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclawgrl All But One

9th January 2011:
hello this is an absoulughtly amazing story i loved it! ! ! ! !
can't wait to read the sequal is it already posted or. . .
anyway i love it its great
love the happy yet slightly spooky ending
thankss xx :D xx

Author's Response: Yup! Both the sequel and the sequel to that one are published! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siriuslover177 All But One

1st January 2011:
Amazing.
Well besides "And all but one agreed."
LOVED the story!
Just pure amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading the whole thing! I really appreciate all your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Siriuslover177 Burning Bright

1st January 2011:
Amazing!
There together!
Finally there all good!
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Siriuslover177 Forgotten Reason

1st January 2011:
I can't believe it!
I hate them!
How could they do this!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslover177 Welcome Back

1st January 2011:
No! They can't do this!
They all really like them!
I can't believe there going to do it!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Siriuslover177 Breaking Ties

1st January 2011:
I'm glad they found out!
They are horrible!
I can't believe they did that!
It's SO uhh!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 Animal Instinct

1st January 2011:
This is horrible!
How is she going to do this!
I can't believe it!
I'm so mad!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Siriuslover177 Breaking Hearts

1st January 2011:
That was HORRIBLE!
I feel so bad for Remus!
Oh my god!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Siriuslover177 Christmas

1st January 2011:
I can't believe it!
It's happening soon.
Really soon.
I don't want it to!!!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>