Reading Reviews for Listen to your heart
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 1o1 Chapter 9 - Diagon Alley

23rd September 2009:
AwZome!!!
although wanted it to last longer

 Report Review

Review #2, by DangerDog Secrets and school books

8th April 2007:
Poor Ron.I don't think any H/Hr writers on this site like him anymore! I don't think I do either but I would hate to cause a rift between the three of them this early on. Patch it up please!!! Great job though, really really good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_real_mrs_potter Chapter 7 - Ron's Return

6th April 2007:
uh-oh...naughty naughty Hermione and Harry! LOL.

gr8 chappie 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_real_mrs_potter Secrets and school books

6th April 2007:
geese, major ron blow-up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by the_real_mrs_potter More Revalations

6th April 2007:
uh-oh!!! CLIFFY!

and i thought i wuz bad at cliffies...in a good way...ya that doesn't make scense.

i think wut i am trying to say is: gr8 chappie and cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by the_real_mrs_potter Diagon Alley

6th April 2007:
harry is right! ron is too dumb for hermione! u go after her harry..THATS AN ORDER!

LOL, gr8 chappie!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_real_mrs_potter Reunion friends old and new

6th April 2007:
:) so heartwarming!

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_real_mrs_potter changes

6th April 2007:
i didn't know dobby wuz THAt strong, LOL.

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_real_mrs_potter Happy Birthday

6th April 2007:
LOVE ur description! way better than mine...GR8 chappie!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mrs_h_potter Secrets and school books

6th April 2007:
i like it is really good but plz write more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Chapter 7 - Ron's Return

2nd March 2007:
Great; keep it up!! 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Chapter 6 - A Night Alone . . .

2nd March 2007:
STUPID Ron! Always jealous! Even in GoF! *Sigh* He's most certainly not my favourite character... 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius More Revalations

2nd March 2007:
Other side? Other side of what? I'm confused... oh well... 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: sorry i thot it was clear. the other side of the door he was using to leave the room

Hope u enjoy keep reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Diagon Alley

2nd March 2007:
Nice!! Keep it up!! 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Reunion friends old and new

2nd March 2007:
Coo-ool idea! Dumbledore is Harry's granddad... *smile* COOL!! 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius changes

2nd March 2007:
Yep, I liked it!! Yay!! Ron and Hermione though... in the end it does become H/Hr, no? Hope so; I'm a H/Hr shipper for life!! 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Happy Birthday

2nd March 2007:
Quick, but I liked it - loads!! Keep it up!! 1O/1O!! ;)

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #18, by cameo ruby Chapter 7 - Ron's Return

8th February 2007:
oh no.thats the first rule in a friendship.dont cheat on your best friends girlfriend!anyway this story is cool so far!!! brilliant work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by riya Chapter 7 - Ron's Return

22nd January 2007:
why did you portray hermione as a scarlet woman?

 Report Review

Review #20, by DangerDog Chapter 7 - Ron's Return

21st January 2007:
wow! really good stuff here. i feel like you fumbled in the early chapters but you seem to have really grown into it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Flower123 Chapter 7 - Ron's Return

15th December 2006:
so she does love him and it is now a ron-hermione-harry triangle. got to love them. Its allways good to see if they will remain friends in the end.update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by Styr Happy Birthday

11th December 2006:
Good start, however, 12 Grimmauld Place is not his parents' house. That would be Godric's Hollow, as Grimmauld Place belonged to the late Siriius Black before passing into Harry's possession.

Hopefully the later chapters are a bit longer, looks good so far :)

-S

Author's Response: Sorry about that. slight typo, when i was first writing it it was gonna be his parents house he inherited but i changed my mind and forgot to edit.
Thnx for the review
Keep reading
Cassia


 Report Review

Review #23, by Jay Reunion friends old and new

27th November 2006:
hey cool stories. bum that ron and hermione are together. hope to read more of your story cheers

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpfreakrox Chapter 6 - A Night Alone . . .

19th November 2006:
good but u need to up date A.S.A.P.
i loved it and i cant wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kandy Chapter 6 - A Night Alone . . .

31st August 2006:
they slept together while her and ron are together, can you just say drama major! UPDATE SOOON

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>