Reading Reviews for A Zabini Revealed
398 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ella Laws The Death Eater's Circle

28th December 2015:
This story sucks. Bad grammar and the story line and plot is weird. She gets to be s death eater so soon? Since when did Voldemort allow their marks to be hidden. The killing is not much of s task to prove you can be a death eater. Also why did she have to be resorted, her parents, appearance and friends changed not her personality. Lastly you are missing chapter 5. If that was on porpoise what house is she in?

 Report Review

Review #2, by omnomnom Happy times and then not so happy times

9th January 2013:
Its sooo good I love it!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kari Beth The Past

2nd June 2012:
Only thing I see that you might want to change is that squibs can not do magic. They are of magical lineage but can not perform it themselves. Over all though, it was a great beginning chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ilovethisbeat101 Diagon Ally and Re-sorting

8th April 2012:
I think that you might put her into a house that will be a lost one... Well I dunno onto the next chapter!! Buyebye!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoisamazing2011 Surprises and much more

10th October 2011:
well i like this story but it seems to methat theres a huge gap between the ch before this one and this one i didnt know that draco and hermione mione had sex

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp luver Rescuing Mia

29th December 2010:
Really good can't wait for the next update! Just a random question but do you happen to live in Canada? Some of the stores and brand names are very femilier

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shar Happy times and then not so happy times

30th November 2010:
Plz wright more soon plz! Plz! plz!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cow_town_cutie Happy times and then not so happy times

11th July 2009:
Please update ASAP! I need more of this story.
Im pretty much addicted. Saying you did great would be the understatement of the year.

 Report Review

Review #9, by nadiaaaaa Happy times and then not so happy times

10th May 2009:
omg! update! please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brooke Granger Happy times and then not so happy times

7th January 2009:
That's just torture! lol. Seriously though you have to update soon. I'm very interested. Keep up the awesome work. I'm looking forward to the next chapter very much.


 Report Review

Review #11, by young_lana_witch Happy times and then not so happy times

20th May 2008:

Author's Response: sorryyy ): ive been too busy fo words

thanx 4 ur review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hibiscus The Past

16th April 2008:
Now, I don't claim to be the greatest author on earth or anything but this story really takes the cake. I couldn't bare to read past the first chapter.

What really made me angry was your disclaimer. I'm going to make this perfectly clear so that it's out in the open: TOM FELTON IS NOT DRACO MALFOY. IF HE WERE DRACO MALFOY J.K. ROWLING WOULD HAVE NAMED DRACO TOM FELTON.

::hits head over and over again::

You fangirls really need to get your crap straight because it's just plain annoying. Draco Malfoy is a rich spoiled kid and will probably always be that. I'm sorry but I don't find that quality "hawt" in some one.

Oh and Blaise Zabini is black. Therefore Hermione aka "Mia" would have to be black. Black people are good looking and hot too you know.

Author's Response: ok well i like him and its my story and MY DISCLAIMER so ill write it the way i want and if you dont like it DEAL

and second of all i dont find him that attractive anymore

and I HAVE NOTHING WRONG WITH BLACK PPL if u dont know someone dont make comments like that CUZ U MAKE ME SOUND RACIST

thanx 4 ur review

 Report Review

Review #13, by sparkypony Sleepovers and Surprises

11th April 2008:
You have a lot of pointless diologe which makes your story a bit boring.

Author's Response: yeah im sorry you felt that way but thanx 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jayme Happy times and then not so happy times

4th April 2008:
i love this story keep righting and i will read

Author's Response: lol ill try my hardest to update soon!
thanx 4 ur review

 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherindracomalfoygirl Happy times and then not so happy times

24th March 2008:
NO NO NO NO NO what is it with you and evil cliffies but anyway really good story 10/10 and PLEASE update soon

Author's Response: im on major writers block..maybe in the summer?? im really busy w/ school too ):

thanx 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherindracomalfoygirl 

24th March 2008:
AWW sooo sweet i love dramione storys like this update soon=]

Author's Response: haha same thats why i wrote it..

thanx 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ocean_addicted Happy times and then not so happy times

22nd March 2008:
Oh my gosh that is a real cliffie please update asap i would really apprieciate it.

Author's Response: lol im skilled when it comes to those

thanx 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by soccerstarfelton Happy times and then not so happy times

15th March 2008:
i love this story and then you have to go and ruin it for people. but you have to update soon and if you have any problems you can tell me

Author's Response: im sooo sorry ): ill really try but thanks for offering help!

thanx 4 ur review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by freakykitten1992 Happy times and then not so happy times

3rd March 2008:
please please please please.up-date soon!!! this is an amzing story btw. 100/100


Author's Response: ill try but im suffering from MAJOR writers block ):

thanks 4 ur review!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione18 Happy times and then not so happy times

14th February 2008:
Please write more so i'll know what will happen please

Author's Response: ill try but i cant promise anything..

thanks 4 ur review

 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia Happy times and then not so happy times

11th February 2008:
Your story's pretty good, but i hink it should be rated 15 because it's not sensual 5/10

Author's Response: thanks..well yeah but when i put it in for submission they wouldnt let it pass under 15+..

thanx 4 ur rveiew

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paws Happy times and then not so happy times

11th February 2008:
I'm sorry to say but you need to work on taking peoples ideas. I read a story almost exactly like this plot line except theirs was more in the harry potter series way not the i'm going to write about what i want to be. Your story says that your a 16 year old preppy girl from somewhere in a small town or even in a big town but just not rich and that your life is just not what you want it to be so you write this. Don't take other peoples ideas unless you can make them better. Your writting could be so much better if you would actually use it for something other than writting about you good stories are about great plot lines by good authors and your story just isn't that.

Author's Response: ok first of all ur review is rly hard to read TAKE AN ENGLISH CLASS!! second of all there are a BILLION hermione turns pureblood stories on this site so get over it third of all...wat 16 yr old thats preppy but has a sucky life?? dont write reviews if you cant make sense

thanx 4 ur hard to interpret review

 Report Review

Review #23, by cooptown1331 The Past

24th January 2008:
hm, interesting...
the dialog seems a bit off and it goes a bit fast, but w/e...
i like it tho =^.^=

Author's Response: yeah it was my first other stories will be better...

thanx 4 ur review

 Report Review

Review #24, by Slytherin Girl 01 Happy times and then not so happy times

12th January 2008:
WAH!More Pretty please!?This is so good!And good work on making Hermione a pure blood that's what I'm doing in my story.Hope you'll read it.Its called the slytherin's princess.

Author's Response: i promise ill go read it right now...

thanx 4 ur review

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jess Happy times and then not so happy times

11th January 2008:
Arg! Why do you have to torture your readers so much!!! *throws rotten fruits and veggies at you* Jk jk. I would never do that. :P I know you love to have cliffs..then laugh an evil laugh(mwahahaha) while we, your faithful readers, sit patiently waiting for the next chapter to come up...well, maybe not patiently, more like *throws a fit*, yah well, you get my point.
Great story, btw!!! Update soon
*throws out some CONFETTI* 100/10!

Author's Response: hahaha thanks..well midterms are coming up but ill be sure to post after them...i cant failll!!!

thanx 4 ur review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>