Reading Reviews for Through the Sands of Time
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by asian Devon, 1943

11th June 2007:
Wow I feel bad for them. How are they supposed to get away to look for the cup?

Great chapter!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by asian First Interlude

11th June 2007:
Uh oh! Arian's not exactly a team player, is he?

 Report Review

Review #3, by asian Adjusting

11th June 2007:
I thought the horcuxes were cursed and you weren't supposed to touch them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by asian Hampshire, 1878

11th June 2007:
I noticed that you used Harry and Ron's mom's maiden names. I would never have thought of that.

Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by asian Corsets and Conversations

11th June 2007:
Ewww! Corsets? That's gotta suck!

 Report Review

Review #6, by asian The Pools of Time

11th June 2007:
Holy Crap! What happened?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by asian Godric's Hollow

11th June 2007:
The cool old dude is back!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asian Prologue

11th June 2007:
This story sounds cool so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nora19 Devon, 1943

30th April 2007:
I think you did fine with the time frame. this story is very well thought out and interesting-keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rozanne Devon, 1943

22nd April 2007:
Argh! Want more!

'Tis excellently good my friend, I love the boarding school stuff.

I was thinking about whether they'd have problems in the classes earlier in the chapter >=]

Love it as always.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GriffinClaw Devon, 1943

15th April 2007:
I love this story, the concept is so great. You make it so that the task seems not quite impossible, but still ridiculously hard. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GriffinClaw Prologue

14th April 2007:
I love the concept. It's very original. And no grammar/spelling mistakes! yay!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fizzywhizbee14 Devon, 1943

13th April 2007:
please update as fast as you can! i love this story and your writing is really really good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rosai_gryffindor Devon, 1943

13th April 2007:
Yay! another chapter! i'm glad you updated, i really like this story! this chapter was very good, i recognised the atmosphere from enid blytons malory towers, which i used to read over and over! lol! good job! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lily_rose Devon, 1943

13th April 2007:
Great chapter! I really liked the 1940's boarding school setting, and despite your knowledge only coming from Enid Blyton books, it flowed very well. I'm interested to see how they find the Horcrux, and I'm glad that you haven't made it too easy for them by having them spot it straight away. It was great to see an update - don't keep it too long before the next one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarrGirl08 Escape

14th February 2007:
Oh this was a really tantalizing chapter!!! I’m so happy that they got out of the Victorian Era without getting caught or discovered. But I wonder if the Lord and Lady Carnarvon are going to notice that the locket is missing, or if the necklaces that Harry and them all had will erase that from their memory as well. I can’t wait to find out what their doing at the boarding school, and how long it will take for them to locate Hufflepuff’s cup. Will you pretty, pretty PLEASE update soon! This story is really good and we need more chapters!!!
~Tabby, the Kat


 Report Review

Review #17, by StarrGirl08 The Locket

14th February 2007:
Ah! I really hope that Jones believes their story! Though I doubt that that will happen since it’s a pretty weak one. On the other hand, maybe the girl will change her mind and not turn them in? Oh, I’m so excited!! I’d leave a longer review, but I want to see what happens. Great chapter!
~Tabby, the Kat


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rozanne Escape

9th February 2007:
And a new scene awaits!

Can't wait to see the foursome in a '40s school!

Good chapter, even if it was one of those "binding" chapters we all have to write, you did it well and I enjoyed.

Update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rozanne The Locket

9th February 2007:
yay!

Another (of course excellent) chapter! Thoroughly enjoyed this one, I think it was the description involved and the detail. The plot's trundling along nicely at a good pace, keep it up!

this story deserves a great many more reviews than it's getting- and good ones!

off to read and review the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverStreakH Escape

8th February 2007:
So far it is getting really good. I love time travel story. Hehe. Keep up the great work and persever.

 Report Review

Review #21, by fizzywhizbee14 Escape

1st February 2007:
Please update soon! I just read the first ten and you are a great writer! I haven't found a story I have been this hooked on in a while and can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #22, by juliethemuggle Escape

11th January 2007:
Yay! Another awesome chapter, as usual. Good plan B by ron. :) I like how you're making it not too easy, but immpossible either. Nicely done, and update soon! ~julie

 Report Review

Review #23, by Quibler Escape

9th January 2007:
Ah the forties! One of the few times I would like to return to! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Petty Officer Corum Escape

8th January 2007:
as a 1st Class Petty Officer in the Navy.i order you to write another chapter asap. =) this story is great so far

Author's Response: Thanks, I think :D Glad you're enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lina239 Escape

5th January 2007:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>