Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Potter and Prejudice
  
661 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinzPotter Fear and Loathing

6th February 2012:
Ooh! More ASAP please! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tearsofhope Fear and Loathing

29th August 2011:
I think Corrinne could've been a nice character if you'd spent more time on her, but at this point I'm just a bit curious as to why you would ever want to cause Sirius more grief. I guess I've always been sympathetic to him. Another thing: I didn't think Snape told her he loved her ever. Hmmn. All in all, I like your story, though some of it doesn't seem to be terribly original. But is anything really original? Update SOON!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Holly Fear and Loathing

23rd February 2011:
:( why did you abandon this?

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergurl10 Fear and Loathing

20th February 2011:
I really liked this story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongs lover The Compartment of Catastrophe

10th November 2009:
wonderful story. this story's dialogue seems incredibly similar to J.K's which is absolutely awesome. You've also got the characters very much down pat and well developed - Lily's exactly like I imagine her to be, a lot of people's portrayal of her is very different to how i imagine her so its nice to see one that's my style of Lily :) The only thing was, to get more of a j.k sort of feeling, my advice is more detail and less gaps. you know ... ~'s.
But other than that, great job and im looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan_nimisha Fear and Loathing

2nd August 2009:
Its a nice chapter and im happy that corriene's dead she was annoying!and im waiting for an update

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan_nimisha Wasted

1st August 2009:
Yay theyre back together! it was really sweet. im in love with james

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan_nimisha Mercy

31st July 2009:
I think you're doing an amazing job with this story even though youve got a few facts wrong in the begining.but its so realistic this whole storyline i just love it all

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lyall Fear and Loathing

28th April 2009:
I am really liiking how this story is going, i did like Corinne when she was with Sirius, but not anymoree. Kepp it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelchaser13 Fear and Loathing

24th January 2009:
Whoa...Corinne died. Wow. Poor Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelchaser13 Downfalls and Declarations

24th January 2009:
Wow, great love confession. By the way, what does "cor" mean?

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelchaser13 Just One Last Time

24th January 2009:
Aw, come on! I want snogging!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelchaser13 Dangerous Games

24th January 2009:
"I smell tension."

"No, it's turkey, Sirius."

Oh, that made me laugh. Really. I swear you've got a gift.

 Report Review

Review #14, by angelchaser13 Weakness

24th January 2009:
Wow. So that's Sirius when he's drunk. Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelchaser13 Distraction

24th January 2009:
So funny it made me fall off my chair. How's that for a review???

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelchaser13 Sucker Punch

24th January 2009:
Ooh, good A/N explanation.

 Report Review

Review #17, by angelchaser13 The Inevitable

24th January 2009:
Hahahahahahahahaha! Love it! Love it! Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #18, by angelchaser13 Snow and Fighting

24th January 2009:
Hey, if you want to know anything about Alice, her maiden name was Prewett. She's probably related to Molly Weasley.

Love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by angelchaser13 The Three Animagi and the Big Bad Wolf

24th January 2009:
Oh, yeah, this is brilliant. I'm liking it more and more...

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelchaser13 All Hallow's Eve

24th January 2009:
Again, this made me roar with laughter. I think you've got a gift, pottercrazed. Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelchaser13 Of Barbarians and Chivalry

24th January 2009:
Heeheehee! Love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelchaser13 The Daredevil Seeker Extraordinaire

24th January 2009:
You potrayed the Quidditch match very well. I enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by angelchaser13 Beaters and Badges

24th January 2009:
Very funny, though not as hysterically amusing as the last chapter. But James was a Chaser, not a Seeker...that's all the criticism I have for this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by angelchaser13 The Compartment of Catastrophe

24th January 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Oh, it's brilliant, really brilliant--James is portayed exactly as I imagined he would be! One suggestion, though: JKR's people speak like (I'm going to use one of your sentences): "Sure," said Lily. Not so much "Lily said," but more of "said Lily." I hope that's helpful.

Great job!

angelchaser13

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyluna2014 Fear and Loathing

13th January 2009:
what does Cor mean???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>