Reading Reviews for Potter and Prejudice
  
661 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinzPotter Fear and Loathing

6th February 2012:
Ooh! More ASAP please! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tearsofhope Fear and Loathing

29th August 2011:
I think Corrinne could've been a nice character if you'd spent more time on her, but at this point I'm just a bit curious as to why you would ever want to cause Sirius more grief. I guess I've always been sympathetic to him. Another thing: I didn't think Snape told her he loved her ever. Hmmn. All in all, I like your story, though some of it doesn't seem to be terribly original. But is anything really original? Update SOON!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Holly Fear and Loathing

23rd February 2011:
:( why did you abandon this?

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottergurl10 Fear and Loathing

20th February 2011:
I really liked this story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongs lover The Compartment of Catastrophe

10th November 2009:
wonderful story. this story's dialogue seems incredibly similar to J.K's which is absolutely awesome. You've also got the characters very much down pat and well developed - Lily's exactly like I imagine her to be, a lot of people's portrayal of her is very different to how i imagine her so its nice to see one that's my style of Lily :) The only thing was, to get more of a j.k sort of feeling, my advice is more detail and less gaps. you know ... ~'s.
But other than that, great job and im looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfan_nimisha Fear and Loathing

2nd August 2009:
Its a nice chapter and im happy that corriene's dead she was annoying!and im waiting for an update

 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfan_nimisha Wasted

1st August 2009:
Yay theyre back together! it was really sweet. im in love with james

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan_nimisha Mercy

31st July 2009:
I think you're doing an amazing job with this story even though youve got a few facts wrong in the begining.but its so realistic this whole storyline i just love it all

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lyall Fear and Loathing

28th April 2009:
I am really liiking how this story is going, i did like Corinne when she was with Sirius, but not anymoree. Kepp it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by angelchaser13 Fear and Loathing

24th January 2009:
Whoa...Corinne died. Wow. Poor Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelchaser13 Downfalls and Declarations

24th January 2009:
Wow, great love confession. By the way, what does "cor" mean?

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelchaser13 Just One Last Time

24th January 2009:
Aw, come on! I want snogging!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelchaser13 Dangerous Games

24th January 2009:
"I smell tension."

"No, it's turkey, Sirius."

Oh, that made me laugh. Really. I swear you've got a gift.

 Report Review

Review #14, by angelchaser13 Weakness

24th January 2009:
Wow. So that's Sirius when he's drunk. Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelchaser13 Distraction

24th January 2009:
So funny it made me fall off my chair. How's that for a review???

 Report Review

Review #16, by angelchaser13 Sucker Punch

24th January 2009:
Ooh, good A/N explanation.

 Report Review

Review #17, by angelchaser13 The Inevitable

24th January 2009:
Hahahahahahahahaha! Love it! Love it! Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #18, by angelchaser13 Snow and Fighting

24th January 2009:
Hey, if you want to know anything about Alice, her maiden name was Prewett. She's probably related to Molly Weasley.

Love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by angelchaser13 The Three Animagi and the Big Bad Wolf

24th January 2009:
Oh, yeah, this is brilliant. I'm liking it more and more...

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelchaser13 All Hallow's Eve

24th January 2009:
Again, this made me roar with laughter. I think you've got a gift, pottercrazed. Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelchaser13 Of Barbarians and Chivalry

24th January 2009:
Heeheehee! Love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelchaser13 The Daredevil Seeker Extraordinaire

24th January 2009:
You potrayed the Quidditch match very well. I enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by angelchaser13 Beaters and Badges

24th January 2009:
Very funny, though not as hysterically amusing as the last chapter. But James was a Chaser, not a Seeker...that's all the criticism I have for this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by angelchaser13 The Compartment of Catastrophe

24th January 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Oh, it's brilliant, really brilliant--James is portayed exactly as I imagined he would be! One suggestion, though: JKR's people speak like (I'm going to use one of your sentences): "Sure," said Lily. Not so much "Lily said," but more of "said Lily." I hope that's helpful.

Great job!

angelchaser13

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyluna2014 Fear and Loathing

13th January 2009:
what does Cor mean???

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>