19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chinery13 Chapter 1

23rd December 2007:
I loved that chapter. Why have you abandoned it i thought it would make a great story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JLLshinystar Chapter 1

28th December 2006:
cant wait for chapter 2

 Report Review

Review #3, by abstractpotter Chapter 1

18th July 2006:
One thing - Hermione's reaction to Ron's death was kinda shortlived but hey, Harry's with Hermione so it's all good! Hurry up with chapter 2 please! :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Just_what_the_healer_ordered Chapter 1

5th July 2006:
Whoa... okay, you have got to take this story of hiatus! I am loving it so far! Mygawd! I didn't want this chapter to end. Anyway, I love it, and I think you should continue with it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by fix it lady's evil twin Chapter 1

22nd June 2006:
that was kind of umm... gross... I think regarding the style, it was very abrupt. you really didn't go into her thought process, like how she felt when she found out that Ron was dead. I think she would have been a lot more shocked than how it was written. and then the thought process of what she felt when she changed her mind between the two boys to Harry.
after that, you just kind of cut it off... but I'm kind of glad because in a way, I didn't want to read any more of that intensity.
sorry if I was kind of harshj


 Report Review

Review #6, by shoe Chapter 1

22nd June 2006:
oh i figured out what the title means. but the harry/hermione thing is still gross.

 Report Review

Review #7, by shoe Chapter 1

17th June 2006:
ew ew ew ew ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! im sorry but what kind of pervert are u?! this is the grossest thing i have ever read. i don't want to make u feel bad but just try writing romance novels that don't involve harry potter because u would be amazing at it.
and by the way whats up with the title?


 Report Review

Review #8, by Alex Chapter 1

12th June 2006:
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cowboy Chapter 1

10th June 2006:
Although I absolutely HATED Scarlet Letter in English III, this should prove to be entertaining. Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp+hg4evr Chapter 1

17th March 2006:
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHAPTER 2!! CHAPTER 2!!!!!!!!!!!! I LLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!! eewwwwwwwww......... not that kind if love!!!!!!!!!!!! *giggles

Author's Response: Don't worry, she will be. It just comes later in the story. I don't want Hermione as a victim either, these things had to happen for her to be stronger in the end. I know that Hermione is a very strong willed charactor, and a prime example would be OotP. She will eventually beat Malfoy.

Author's Response: Don't worry, she will be. It just comes later in the story. I don't want Hermione as a victim either, these things had to happen for her to be stronger in the end. I know that Hermione is a very strong willed charactor, and a prime example would be OotP. She will eventually beat Malfoy.

Author's Response: Don't worry, she will be. It just comes later in the story. I don't want Hermione as a victim either, these things had to happen for her to be stronger in the end. I know that Hermione is a very strong willed charactor, and a prime example would be OotP. She will eventually beat Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp+hg4evr Chapter 1

16th March 2006:
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.............. nasty! yet VERY good!!1

 Report Review

Review #12, by HP+HG4EVR Chapter 1

16th March 2006:
OK.....that was random..... "Kiss me." reaeaeaeaeaeaeaeaeally random....

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp+hg4evr Chapter 1

16th March 2006:
RON IS DEAD?!! THIS IS LIKE A DREAM COME TRUE!!!!!!! THANK U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111

Author's Response: He's not dead, he's presumed dead. Like, missing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bitter_Sweet_love62 Chapter 1

7th March 2006:
Crap! id id it again!!! i really need to check if people have already said they will make you a banner!! i am sorry to whom ever said that and use there banner not mine! Zoe xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Chapter 1

6th March 2006:
Hey i made you a banner , i hope you like it and don't feel you have to use it if you dont like it i wont be offended:D:D Zoe

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovespellcaster Chapter 1

6th March 2006:
hey this is great! I loved it!! email me when you get the chance and we'll chat! mihoshisama@gmail.com ttyl, lovespellcaster

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elveney Chapter 1

5th March 2006:
I could make you a banner if you'd like. :] Send me an email by contacting me if you wish.

 Report Review

Review #18, by GryffindorShell Chapter 1

5th March 2006:
pretty cool..i'll look out for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julie Chapter 1

5th March 2006:
Don't you love english assignments where you get to read an old book? "The Scarlett Letter" has a really good thought out plot line but the writing is kind of dry. Hmm you used the same name for the daughter, Harry is not a minister though(it would be sort of comical if he was). Keep up the good work and maybe you can educate those you read your story about a good old american classic novel.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login