Reading Reviews for Lily Evans Diaries
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dedalus Diggle Party Time!

19th May 2006:
wow nice chapters, í like it a lot!!! oh, i renew you banner in pottery freaky site. mind if you take a look? i gave some instructions and everything so you could put the banner and made a new banner for lily evans diaries, so later!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll got to your site now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dedalus Diggle The Potter Boy

12th March 2006:
hey, i finished the banner, you cud view it in the site POttery Freaky! Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ollie Tuesday

12th March 2006:
making it a round ten, damn girl, you know who to review! make any more stories - and you know they'll get reviewed! keep it up! you're our fav author now!

Author's Response: ohhh! Thanks so much, I've written a couple of more stories, I'm just waiting for a bit till I put them up! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Demelza Robins Tuesday

12th March 2006:
Ollie is what you'd call a good friend of mine, you gave her some nice reviews too so i just gotta give you some cause you're so nice and you gave me some too! course im just the minor, ollie's written heaps more stories and she's online more often (how i dont know when she has so much work) and im so glad you like my stuff, i really like yours too!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, you write really great stories too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Demelza Robins The Potter Boy

12th March 2006:
you're nice to the right people, I'm telling you that. well i dont need to read this again...ive already read it, i know its a good story *winks*

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ollie Tuesday

12th March 2006:
whoa what has she gotten herself into? wow, she's in trouble, and so's remus when james finds out! annd james...oh my gosh he is so immature! he needs to totally grow up! lol, i love this story though! good work! this chappie was longer too...hmmm nice! keep this up! its great!

Author's Response: You reviewed twice! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ollie The Potter Boy

12th March 2006:
haha. lol, im reviewing oyu cause your reviews to me were so nice! well i like your story, but - *mmmm* its too short so far! awww we want more! lol, its still good tho!

Author's Response: Thanks! My chapters are getting longer as I go on, the next bit will be up when it's validated!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermy Tuesday

10th March 2006:
great! can't wait for update!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lone Fairy Tuesday

9th March 2006:
I reviewed before, and I'll review again, I like this story a lot, by the way, is Alice in this story by any chance Alice Longbottom, Nevilles mum?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm not exactly sure whether Alice is Nevilles mum, I guess so, but it's not really that much in the story! Thanks for spotting it though!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bethan martin The Potter Boy

5th March 2006:
wow funny

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lone Fairy The Potter Boy

5th March 2006:
Fun! I like this. I'm not normally a fun of these, like, in the past Lily/James/Marauders etc., stories but I like this one so far!

Author's Response: Thanks, I love getting reviews they make me happyful! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rogue_and_Raven The Potter Boy

5th March 2006:
lol, i like lily in this light, very sassy. lol. hay i love lily and james. buy sirius is mine!!!*twitch twitch* lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I always thought Lily would be strong minded and stuff so I've written this like I expected her to be!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login