Reading Reviews for I ignored all the signs
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mitchell Voice\'x of the dead

29th June 2005:
must add moooooooore.

 Report Review

Review #2, by preciouslily Voice\'x of the dead

4th January 2004:
that was very mysterious. write more soon!!!!! lilianna

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dragon 451 I ignored all the signs

12th September 2003:
I'm looking forward to the next installment. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #4, by stefanie I ignored all the signs

10th August 2003:
again WOW. I really hope that Harry dosn\'t die, But you sure have a way of captavaiting the audience and keep them wanting more! So Please please please I want more more and yes More!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by txpotterchick I ignored all the signs

9th August 2003:
this is my 1st reviewing a story and i hope u update soon cause i think this story is really good

 Report Review

Review #6, by Robin I ignored all the signs

24th July 2003:
This is so good! Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sampotter I ignored all the signs

23rd July 2003:
write more!!!!!! read my stories please!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by evilelf I ignored all the signs

23rd July 2003:
whhhhhhhhhoooooooooooo plz write another chapter!?!?! how about hermione having an affair wid ron or harry.........?!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermharry I ignored all the signs

23rd July 2003:
awww this is good!! they havta get together now!!! Sorry im just a little impatient!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AR I ignored all the signs

23rd July 2003:
this story is great...you have to keep writing...i can\'t wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Magicalme I ignored all the signs

15th July 2003:
OMG u have to do another one....Im completely hooked

 Report Review

Review #12, by AJ I ignored all the signs

13th July 2003:
You really need to continue this story as soon as possible. I love it after reading only the one chapter. Please hurry

 Report Review

Review #13, by REDhead87 I ignored all the signs

7th July 2003:
MORE, who is it?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Louise I ignored all the signs

7th July 2003:
Great so far, you better write more I want to know if it\'s Ron or Harry, because I know Ron wil have an American accent and Harry an Austrialian accent. Please let it be Harry?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tacky I ignored all the signs

4th July 2003:
Really good. Great plot. Write some more soon k?

 Report Review

Review #16, by robrov I ignored all the signs

3rd July 2003:
Wonderfull!! Please you\'ve to update the ff as soon as possible, I like it very much!! Compliments. Rob

 Report Review

Review #17, by Anon I ignored all the signs

1st July 2003:
this is really good so far, you should add on.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnymalfoy I ignored all the signs

29th June 2003:
OMG i luved it you have to write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login