Reading Reviews for Red, Red, and Red
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans ...can make...

22nd April 2009:
aw, update soonnn :) loveee it

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans ...cold fires...

22nd April 2009:
awww, loved the part,
shes so beautiful, yes you are. waw. loveee it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans maybe...

22nd April 2009:
haaa. that must have been so aakward, seeing your future self snogging someone right next to you, lol love this storyyy :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Erisal95 ...can make...

3rd January 2008:
AWESOME!!
FANTASTIC!!
AMAZING!!
WONDERFUL!!
BRILLIANT!!
IM SO CRAVING FOR MORE!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
UPDATE PLEASE!!!
PLEASE DO!!
I'LL BE WAITING!!
PLEASE UPDATE!!
PLEASE DO!!
IM BEGGING!!

THANKS!!
BUT UPDATE!!
IM REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Janhavi ...cold fires...

23rd August 2007:
hahahahaha very funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Janhavi maybe...

23rd August 2007:
Hahaha, it seems very funny!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cavexgirl ...can make...

21st April 2007:
ohhh i cant wait for the next one i bet there's going to be something weird about futcher harry it's a really cute story plz update soon

Author's Response: thankyou muchoos

 Report Review

Review #8, by lovehp ...can make...

19th March 2007:
could you please update soon?

Author's Response: "_" ahhhh yes. sorry about that one
it kind of....waddled off somewhere


 Report Review

Review #9, by cavexgirl maybe...

27th February 2007:
lol loved it is futcher ron a pro quiditch player ?

Author's Response: (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lovehpforever ...can make...

21st February 2007:
I love this! Really clever :D Wish I had a fantasy like that :) Cab't wait 'til the next chapter ^^ 10-10 + faves!

Author's Response: yay~
arigato :) thanks for your review~
and faving the story!


 Report Review

Review #11, by EvilSmurfa ...can make...

4th January 2007:
No! I need to find out what happens! i must have more!

Becca

Author's Response: (:
there will be
i just..i hate my procrostinating habit


 Report Review

Review #12, by rosai_gryffindor ...can make...

25th December 2006:
aw i want to know what happens next!! hope you update soon!

Author's Response: oooee!
thanks for taking the time to read and review my story... and woa! many have on their christmas time o.0 -- wow!

it makes me happy to still be seeing reviews
yes the next chapter is comingn soon!


 Report Review

Review #13, by mrshermioneweasley ...can make...

6th November 2006:
This story is so wonderful, I read it a lot because it just gives you a happy feeling inside. It's a really creative plot you came up with, and I definietly CANNOT wait until your next update! So keep up the FANTASTIC work, I really enjoy your story! :)

ron and hermione forever

Author's Response: thankies

 Report Review

Review #14, by Label N/A ...can make...

1st November 2006:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review (:
im very happy that i still have continuing readers out there.
much love~~~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Secret_Lover maybe...

23rd October 2006:
Please let it be Harry and Ginny... and plese update

Author's Response: i appreciate your review, girl.
(:


 Report Review

Review #16, by axelvaz ...can make...

21st October 2006:
Cool I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: im such a procrostinator.
im so sorry ):
but dont worry!
it WILL be written (:


 Report Review

Review #17, by Secret_Lover ...can make...

11th October 2006:
O.o future Harry... and his future wife??? PLEASE

Author's Response: heh...?
do you mean PLEASE as is
'please' update or please as in
'puh-lease' that is weird.

??heh-heh..?


 Report Review

Review #18, by Secret_Lover ...cold fires...

11th October 2006:
O.o very nice


Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing my fics~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib ...can make...

21st September 2006:
great story so far! I love it! hmmm wonder how Ron and Hermione got together like they r now in the future AND after they learn some stuff will thye get together or NEVER get together eh? lol UPDATE SOON .. like NOW

Author's Response: woa that was quite confusing
well..you shall have to wait (:


 Report Review

Review #20, by Too Much Sugar Girls ...can make...

17th September 2006:
great chapter hope the next one is up soon!!

Author's Response: man.im such a procrostinator
im suh sorry


 Report Review

Review #21, by sammy lupin ...can make...

6th September 2006:
this is cool, i like it, you should update 9/10

*~SammY~*

Author's Response: im a total procrostinator when it comes to updating
like.....the third chapt is almost finished...i just have to type it and have it run through my beta. darn
thankyou (:


 Report Review

Review #22, by potterfan97 ...can make...

25th August 2006:
Very interesting - looking forward to more!

Author's Response: yay~!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mamasboy ...can make...

23rd August 2006:
hate reviewing because i am extremely lazy...hey at least ive admitted it, but can you please update sooner? i know i sound whiney but it shows how much i love your story and am constantly waiting to see what happens but yeh as you can see, the story is really good

Author's Response: thankee and i know how you feel. sometimes i dont like reviewing cause im super lazy or tired cause i read so late at night. anyways...i only have have to submit one story at a time. so yea...they take so long! i know! thankyou for your time though ~!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by iluvgreenday ...can make...

20th August 2006:
I'm so happy that you've updated! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: if your happy
im happy
coolness!
we can all be happy together in one whole fantasy land!
hmm..scratch the fantasy land.
just keep them reviews coming
(:


 Report Review

Review #25, by DeathByMoonlight ...can make...

18th August 2006:
Gah! Not a cliffie!! -.- Loved, it though!! Can`t wait for more!

Author's Response: yay! loving it is one of the necessities!
thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>