31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RedHeadedLady The Knightbus and The Burrow

7th June 2010:
Harry Weasley? Lol. Cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by RedHeadedLady The End

7th June 2010:
Well written. Some grammar errors, but it was brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna The Knightbus and The Burrow

8th December 2005:
omg thats amazin i was totalyy cryin at 1 part n then i was so happy wen he found out"!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ky_chick42431 The Beginning

7th September 2005:
this was AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ky_chick42431 Christmas Alone

7th September 2005:
i love the story! the only thing i wish was different was that the chapters were longer. but i still love the story. i do wonder though why megan is at hogwarts and why hermione doesnt like her. *ponders*

 Report Review

Review #6, by ky_chick42431 The Knightbus and The Burrow

6th September 2005:
awesome again. i have to stop reading now, i must attend school and actually try and learn something. cant wait to read more. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ky_chick42431 The End

6th September 2005:
awesome first chapter. ive never read a story written like this. its amazing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by umm. The End

29th May 2004:
Please fix the minimal amount of spelling errors...why is it raining durting the summer, oh nevermind and by the way Dumbledore probably would have already been there stopping Harry from leaving or there would ghavre been a howler or something.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black Widow Professor Potter

3rd April 2004:
OK so I don't like the idea of Harry being assistant teach er oh well I'll keep reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by Black Widow The Knightbus and The Burrow

3rd April 2004:
So their going to adopt him how wonderful.. It doesn't seem realistic but ohwell I likeit choi!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Black Widow The End

3rd April 2004:
hehehe!!! I liked that but what i can't seem to figure out is that no one seems to realize that you cannot last weeks without food or water...Oh well I thought it was very very good

 Report Review

Review #12, by esanoussi The End

27th March 2004:
really good first chapter. i really liked it! keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mikee_pie The End

6th January 2004:
The story was absolutely, positively wonderful... I was having goosebumps while reading the whole story. When's the next installment. Cant wait...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy The End

29th December 2003:
So good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kristen PREVIEW OF AMULET OF POWER

16th December 2003:
I can hardly wait. Can you email me as soon as you put it on here. I was a very sad after Sirius' death and I've been looking all over for stories where Sirius comes back. My email address is padfootalltheway@yahoo.com. I can hardly wait to here from you. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chris PREVIEW OF AMULET OF POWER

11th December 2003:
Really looking 4-ward to the nest instalment :) When r u going to start?

 Report Review

Review #17, by krcool PREVIEW OF AMULET OF POWER

7th December 2003:
that was great! where can you find the next story? because i really want to read it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rache Secrets

29th November 2003:
OMG...HES A MUGGLE!!!THATS LIKE....-begs- give him his powers back AFTER he's lived like a muggle :D I just wanna see what its like :D:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Your Slyth Pal Muggly Muggle

29th November 2003:
SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!!!! WRITE!!!!

Author's Response: Writting as fast as i can! :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by ƒ Voldemorts Fall

29th November 2003:
This system must hate you.....

 Report Review

Review #21, by ƒ Godrics Hollow

29th November 2003:
That's why no one's reviewing.....

 Report Review

Review #22, by 55 The Truth

29th November 2003:
55

 Report Review

Review #23, by F Voldemorts Return

29th November 2003:
I can't belive it chapters 10 11 12 13 &14 you have to review to read!

 Report Review

Review #24, by l Christmas Alone

29th November 2003:
qww

 Report Review

Review #25, by baby_gurl Hogsmeade

29th November 2003:
Are we going to learn something new about Megan?? Can't wait!! C ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>