Reading Reviews for The Next Attack
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashley F. Faith, Hope and Love.

31st December 2012:
I read your whole fanfic at once and I loved it!!!Please, pretty please write a sequel!You are such a fantastic writer.To think of this whole plot and everything is just amazing.I really would like to see a sequel :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it!

I am currently working on a sequel, but it's taking a lot of thought especially as so many other plot bunnies have taken up so much of my time. It will make it's way onto here at some point I promise, probably when I'm a few more chapters into it (I like to write in advanced in case writers block strikes so I can still post something, it also means I have time to be more picky about what actually makes it into each chapter).

Please check out some of my other stuff! And also my ask the author thread on the forums (link on my author page here!) if you have any other questions or anything!

Thanks so much for the review! Really appreciated!

LoveYouBye!

LR
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by pottyandweezlbe89 Faith, Hope and Love.

16th September 2007:
nooo...dont leave me there please please please do a sequal i love ur story sooo much... 1000/1000 coz 10/10 and 100/100 didnt feel like enough ;)

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do about a sequel... I'm a bit stuck for ideas though... all the action's happened really... *Thinks long and hard*

 Report Review

Review #3, by potteyfan Faith, Hope and Love.

3rd September 2007:
thet was great

Author's Response: Thanks ;D

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Down the Aisle

13th July 2007:
YES! THEY'RE FREE! i really love your story!

Author's Response: :D thanks again...


 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Thursday

13th July 2007:
i love your story! i'm doing a short review so i can get back to it!

Author's Response: Thanks :D I love reviews! and readers who review, they make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside...

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Secrets and Apologies

13th July 2007:
WILLOW IS HARRY'S SISTER! AND PREGNANT! MALFOY IS THE BIGGEST GIT THE WORLD HAS EVER KNOWN!

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm sorry I couldn't help laughing at your Review, I hate Malfoy too, that's why I... did what I did to him in the chapter before the last one... lol :D thanks for the r&r

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Surprise attack

13th July 2007:
-gasp and shock!-
ginny! no!

Author's Response: lol... was meant to be shocking... thanks...

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny77 Ownership

8th June 2007:
willow is Harry's sister isn't she

10/10

Author's Response: yes... well done :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fahima Faith, Hope and Love.

26th May 2007:
excellent!

Author's Response: thanks...

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarlos Faith, Hope and Love.

24th December 2006:
hi
the story was grt and i wld like u to write a seqeul to it

Author's Response: thanks, I'll see what i can do...

 Report Review

Review #11, by onepound13 Faith, Hope and Love.

16th December 2006:
Love it

Author's Response: Thanks, read my others...

 Report Review

Review #12, by potd Faith, Hope and Love.

7th December 2006:
definatly need a sequel, is a rele rele good story

Author's Response: Thanks, sequel on its way

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragon-Wolf-Warrior Faith, Hope and Love.

6th December 2006:
You are one of the most talented writers I have read on this site. If you do decide to do a sequel, ill betta read for you. My email is goth_freak_06@yahoo.com and my name is Marcus. Please do a sequel that thing was incredible.

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'm blushing, lol, yeh you can beta read for me if you want... oops that mean i'll be doing a sequel. Not like i wasn't planning to anyway, but i might have to put some of my other stories on hold for a while, coz I've got my GCSEs this year and my mum is going on at me about revision, so it might be slow going, but with praise like that, how can i refuse!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marcarious Surprise attack

5th December 2006:
Hey about the prank ideas...it's probably done by now but I think a good prank would be changing someone's vision so that they see everyone as a magical creature that they are terrified of. Or have Fred and George make a new gag gift called The Misled Mine. It would be a small candy that looks like a mint and makes the eater see one person as another.

Author's Response: thanks for your ideas but it is for my MARAUDERS fic, so the first one might work, but the second one might be a bit harder... but thanks anyways *~ L ~*

 Report Review

Review #15, by fahima Faith, Hope and Love.

2nd December 2006:
Wow! Gosh! I love this story!
:)

Author's Response: Thanks, i love it too...

 Report Review

Review #16, by RiddleGirl Faith, Hope and Love.

2nd December 2006:
your stories are wonderful and I love reading them. if you stop now then I won't have any great stories to read that I already know are going to be great. please please please please make a sequel!

Author's Response: I might, but i'll wait for more people to review my last chapter first, thanks for reviewing so many of my chapters btw. now all you need to do is do the same for my other stories!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RiddleGirl Down the Aisle

2nd December 2006:
Wow that was great, what an amazing twist!

Author's Response: I know I'm great lol...

 Report Review

Review #18, by RiddleGirl The Countdown

2nd December 2006:
Who are Jottry and Wesley? Nice story. I seem to say that alot.

Author's Response: you have to read the next chapter to find out, but a clue, unjumble the letters to find out who they are, merin lupus is an anagram of remus lupin...

 Report Review

Review #19, by RiddleGirl Thursday

2nd December 2006:
Your a very great author, and I don't mind the short stories because you filled them with great details.

Author's Response: That's nice to know...

 Report Review

Review #20, by RiddleGirl Wednesday

2nd December 2006:
Lovely story.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RiddleGirl Tuesday

2nd December 2006:
Are you really ending the stories when the chapters are over?

Author's Response: I might do a sequel...

 Report Review

Review #22, by RiddleGirl Thank God!

2nd December 2006:
You're such a great author! I love your stories.

Author's Response: thanks, I try...

 Report Review

Review #23, by RiddleGirl The Truth Hurts

2nd December 2006:
It didn't say whether or not the baby was a boy or a girl, or did it.

Author's Response: it did, it said she was a GIRL!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RiddleGirl Secrets and Apologies

2nd December 2006:
Your stories are great. I love them, and I hope you continue to make more and more stories and I'll keep reading them, if you keep writing them.

Author's Response: that's a deal...

 Report Review

Review #25, by RiddleGirl Ownership

2nd December 2006:
That was a long chapter! LOL. But it was good. What duties did Willow have.?

Author's Response: “Unless I call a Death eater Master, I am punished. Unless I call you My Lord, I am also punished. If I should neglect a duty to My Lord or any of my Masters I miss a feeding, and get extra beating.” there you go... baisically a duty is something they tell her to do. does that answer your question?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>