Reading Reviews for A Destiny Awaits
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Owlpost68 Meetings and News

14th February 2011:
awww that was so cute! Plus you made it so we have to ask for more lol, great little cliff hanger.. I'm glad I'm reading it now, and get to go straight to the next one :P

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you liked it. Thanks!

LMW


 Report Review

Review #2, by prettywheezy Meetings and News

23rd October 2007:
aw!

Author's Response: i hope that's a good aw :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hushabye_Mountain Meetings and News

15th August 2007:
Haha, awe, this was a cute little one shot Linds! :D I really enjoyed it :D It was very cute and amusing :) The only thing I could really comment on is the length, could've been a little longer with added description and emotion, but it was really sweet the way it was :D 10/10, nice job! :) *tackle hugs* love, Kate :)
ps. told ya I'd start reading your stories, starting with the shortest and working my way up ;) haha...

Author's Response: *hides face in shame* This. is. so. OLD.

But I'm glad it was...cute. I started out only writing fluff, but thank god that's changed. And the length-I was proud of it when I was, like, thirteen. Bah haha. But I've grown up and changed. Thanks, though. Kate.

*tackle hugs* Seriously, I wouldn't want to read all of this. Honestly. It's a lot, but read what you want. By the way, you were my 999th reviewer...ever!
Love you!
Lindsey xox


 Report Review

Review #4, by plopsterxx Meetings and News

3rd July 2007:
WOW i liked it!!!

Author's Response: Seriously? I'm really glad =].

 Report Review

Review #5, by kyrandia Meetings and News

27th May 2007:
too cute

Author's Response: Thanks :)!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GriffinClaw Meetings and News

4th April 2007:
Great as always!

Author's Response: Thanks, :D!
Love,
Lindsey xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by ralj1640 Meetings and News

19th January 2007:
You are verry random other wise you rock:)

Author's Response: Hehe I have that appeal about me.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Meetings and News

5th January 2007:
Great story! And you are a AWESOME author!!! Keep writing because I'll be rating! 10/10!
*hurries to the sequel*

Author's Response: Awww do you know how nice and wrong you are? I am not awesome...by a long shot.
Thanks for the review, (though)
LMW


 Report Review

Review #9, by moii Meetings and News

5th January 2007:
oohh preggnnnaaannnt haha ew that would be wrong... your two best friend talking about their sex lives with eachother... blech poor harry!

Author's Response: haha......poor harry!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #10, by sariesarie Meetings and News

31st December 2006:
i LOVED it!!! great job... keep writing


Author's Response: Wow...thank you, lovely. I haven't gotten a review for this one in a while.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW
Happy New Year!


 Report Review

Review #11, by missdiggory099 Meetings and News

27th December 2006:
aww how cute

Author's Response: aww thank you, honey.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_James_4_ever Meetings and News

12th December 2006:
Nice story! I like it!

- L_J_4_e

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #13, by annish007 Meetings and News

19th November 2006:
couldbt you just put the sequel in together but its a good mature story


Author's Response: Thanks but I liked it seperate.
Thank you for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #14, by sophie_is_a_cutie Meetings and News

9th November 2006:
o! a cliffy! me likey! jk! but i realy do like it!

Author's Response: not exactly a cliffy, but i think you get it.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #15, by Savanna Weasley Meetings and News

7th November 2006:
Oh my gosh!!! I am sooo cruel!!! I was lookinf through my reveiws and saw a person, read their reveiws, saw you, and remembered something. I clicked on your name and looked through your stories. When I saw this one,a thought rushed through my head. I remembered I had told you I would make you a banner, and I completly forgot!! : ( I'm so sorry!


I'm glad you got a BEAUTIFUL banner though!!!

I will remain to like this chapter,

10/10, (again!!!)

Author's Response: Haha aww honey, it's fine. I totally forgot. It is so fine. I did get a beautiful one. Thank you. You are the sweetest.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #16, by iloveuremus Meetings and News

1st November 2006:
too short! u left me hanging!


Author's Response: there is two sequels.
LMW


 Report Review

Review #17, by purplephoenix Meetings and News

29th August 2006:
honest?
i totally loved it, but it was kinda short. i could see it better as a chapter instead of a one-shot. just an opinion. the "im pregnent" would have made an excellent cliffie. just my opinion

Author's Response: thank you! there are two sequels to this...but mainly, this one-shot is just a short clip in the future of the two couples. That's all its meant for. Glad you liked it.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #18, by Charmed_Im_Sure Meetings and News

27th August 2006:
cool more please more

Author's Response: i have. check out the page!
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #19, by presi Meetings and News

25th August 2006:
lovely lovely!!!!!
MORE
Please :P

MEL

Author's Response: you'll see...hee hee.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #20, by Izzieluv Meetings and News

21st August 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE NOW please

by the way RON AND HERMIONE HOORAY HOORAY

Author's Response: sorry....this is a one-shot...sorry dear. ha ha Hooray for Ron and Hermione as well.
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #21, by lindsay Meetings and News

19th August 2006:
awwwwwww...... cute :)

Author's Response: awww dear, you are too sweet. i love your name...hee hee i spell it l-i-n-d-s-E-y. hee hee
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #22, by prongsie_potter_rulez Meetings and News

17th August 2006:
ha ha ha i can just see Ron's face... tehee

Author's Response: Wow....I didn't even think of that! Ha ha...wow...thats awesome. That'd be fun. Ha ha...
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #23, by ofe Meetings and News

15th August 2006:
hi I liked it but i would really like it´s longer!! it too short!! make more chapters !! please !!


Author's Response: these are just moments taken from their future lives ((in my plot)) and it is meant for one-shots, maybe someday I'll write them again but for now, they are fine.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #24, by white stag Meetings and News

10th August 2006:
You are SO great! Brillliant in fact, I'm going to add you to my favorites right now!

Author's Response: Wow. what? wow...oh my. you are way too kind. Thank you so much!
*blushes*
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #25, by SadForSirius Meetings and News

7th August 2006:
Still so cute!!! How do you do it! You are I think you're the best fluff writer I've read! Keep it up!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: oh. my. wow, you are so nice. *blushes with huge smile on face* I honestly can't agree..but thank you!
Thanks for the lovely review,
LMW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>