Reading Reviews for Dear Lord Voldemort,
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Novadestin Interview

30th August 2009:
aww I almost feel bad for Rita... almost xD

Author's Response: Lol, my feelings exactly!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellatrix the Strange Interview

11th July 2009:
Oh my God! I would totally write to the Dark Lord! This has just made Rita Skeeter my idol! Stay awesome, stay human, keep writing,
~Bellatrix the Strange

Author's Response: Wow, really? Thanks so much for the review! Awesome pen name, btw.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mistress Interview

4th March 2008:
I enjoyed this---very interesting and innovative idea! I just wanted to point out/question one thing: If Voldemort had the letter for "Years", why would he pick that particular day to do something about it?

Keep writing!

Author's Response: I meant that he had not received any letter in years. I'm afraid my writing then may not have been clear. Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by inkismyworld Interview

14th December 2007:
Ha! Rita Mosquito? I loved it. good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cherie8867 Interview

6th September 2007:
I enjoyed this, it made me chuckle a bit.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Enchantlize Interview

1st September 2007:
This is absolutely hilarious! Rita Mosquite, laugh out loud. Lord Voldemort=Muggle Celebrity, good thinking!

Author's Response: Thanks, lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Plata Interview

30th August 2007:
That was really short wasn't it? Couldn't you include the actual interview?

Author's Response: Well...yes it was short...as for the lack of interview, I meant to not include the interview cause Voldy would probly think it stupid and thus sends a DE after her...yeah...sorry if you didn't enjoy it much...

 Report Review

Review #8, by ChizzaLazty Interview

1st September 2006:
Rita Skeeter sure wasn't OOC! =) But Voldemort was, in a funny way, and that's ok coz it's... funny! Great story, nice work:)

Author's Response: Lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it and thought it was funny!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Schermionie Interview

20th July 2006:
Lol a laughing Voldemort? That is both funny and disturbing...Brilliant fic.

Author's Response: It is, isn't it? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by JolieFille252 Interview

10th June 2006:
To begin with, I'm soooo sorry - I set this challenge ages ago and sort of forgot about it...I'm glad I went back through the thread and found it though, b/c I really enjoyed this story. It was a bit short, admittedly, but I liked it..it was cute, specially seeing Voldemort actually amused by something. And Rita Skeeter as the letter writer..ingenius! lol I never would've imagined her as the writer, but I think she was a great choice. I forgot to see if u had made this a one-shot or not...but I must say this story has potential. It would be very amusing to see Rita actually having the interview with Voldemort. In any case, I'm sorry again for this ridiculously delayed review, but again, great job!

Author's Response: That's fine...I should apologize for not responding to this sooner. I'm glad you liked it, and this is staying a one-shot. Thanks fot the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rainbow92 Interview

10th March 2006:
Great story! I don't read much humour, but this is a great piece. Rita's such an idiot-did you have a bad childhood? That was really, really good. Maybe VOldemort was a bit OOC-but then, I suppose even he must find things funny. We only ever see him when he's being nasty to Harry, so we don't really see...what was it? The man behind the Dark Mask. Brilliant story, loved it. Once again, I couldn't find anything wrong with it-your writing is impeccable. Maybe it could have been a little longer, though? Still loved it but, really good! ~Cathryn

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't really read much humor either. I myself am unsure about Voldemort's chuckling - on the one hand, it seems OOC, and on the other, it seems that he could have a sense of humor. I may change it ater, but for now it will stay as-is. I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MortensenGirl Interview

6th March 2006:
This was well written and very imaginative. A good original plot. It was very humorous, though I wasn't keen on the idea that Voldemort chuckled at the end. Although this is a humour fanfic, I prefer when each character is kept to come extent, true to the books. Overall, very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you, and maybe the chucckling as a bit much; I may change it later. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by birdsong Interview

4th March 2006:
This was a humorous story with Rita being out of her mind! Did a muggle girl hurt him? Did he have a bad childhood? Oh, please! And for Voldemort to chuckle! Again, good piece of humor.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by holly bergman Interview

4th March 2006:
Rita Skeeter is really an idiot...and it made this story even funnier.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by My Karma Ran Over My Dogma Interview

3rd March 2006:
that's funny. write more.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anastasia Interview

3rd March 2006:
That was hilarious, Lynn! I especially laughed at the ''This woman would get the “inside scoop” all right...'' lol Very nicely done, good job! One thing I noticed: ''...and his followers new better than to speak to him...''. It's knew, not new. But other than that, you did greatly! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for telling me!

 Report Review

Review #17, by purewings Interview

2nd March 2006:
Very good idea! Please go on, I can't wait to see where you're heading to! Excellent so far!

Author's Response: Thanks, but this will remain a one-shot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login