Reading Reviews for Draco's Lucky Day
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gred_Forge_Nargles Back to "Normal"

15th August 2011:
Wow this is really creative! Great job

Author's Response: haha thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by roma2233318 Back to "Normal"

2nd November 2007:
Cool. Great story!

Author's Response: thanks! haha there you are xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitty Back to "Normal"

20th July 2007:
That was really original and funny. :) I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by norapotter Back to "Normal"

18th July 2007:
Great story! Very humorous. I loved the ending. It made me feel giddy hapiness inside that everybody got what they wanted. Nice work!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm so glad you liked this :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rena of Ravenclaw Back to "Normal"

14th May 2007:
Cool! You finished!

All I can say is:

:D :) :D :) :D :) :D :) :D :) :D :) :D :) :D

Author's Response: Wow, that looks kinda odd... :D :) :D :) lol... glad you like it! Thanks so much for the help... Kinda sad that this is over... :'( Oh well, it was fun to write and now we have LFG. See you tomorrow :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverMoonFairy Back to "Normal"

13th May 2007:
I liked the part when Dumbledore and the animals came out of it. How do you stalk the Room of Requirement, exactly? Lol. Nice ending, if not slightly rushed, but still, it fits. I'm going to have to read this through from the beginning later, when I have more time.

Author's Response: Yeah, I have no idea :D Insanity creates weird situations, I guess. I think I'm gonna reread it too and sorta un-rush-itize it or something, b/c it's been bothering me too. So, I'm glad you liked it and thanks for staying with it :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Camo Spy_penguin Defense Against... Insanity

12th May 2007:
It's totally carzy - I LOVE it! Don't stop updating ever! 1,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Yay!! Thank you so much!! Actually, the whole thing's up now, so yeah... :D Glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMoonFairy The Antidote

12th May 2007:
Luna still seems out of character, but I guess even dreamy people have to be serious when sanity is on the line. I can't wait to see what happens next when everyone starts realizing what they've been doing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was really worried about that in this chapter. I think she'll be more in character in the next one though! Thanks for the review, and I'll update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rena of Ravenclaw The Antidote

6th May 2007:
Ooh, suicidal ghost, huh? I hadn't thought of that... Or ghosts being made of wind or anything.

Oh look, I'm mentioned! :D :D

I wonder what Draco and Ginny are doing right now? XD

Author's Response: Yes, suicidal. I had absolutely no idea what to do about the _______ to help gather wind, so I did this instead :D Ginny: Stupify! Wingardium Leviosa! Carpe Rectractum! Stupify! *leaves room* Draco: huh? oh! grrr... remember now?

 Report Review

Review #10, by ralj1640 The Antidote

6th May 2007:
Is that it? And why was everyone screaming? Oh well:) I thought you had given up on us great job but I thought it was a bit rushed:)

Author's Response: There's still more to come, one or two more chapters... :D I'm sorry for taking so long, I feel so bad, but the next one should be coming soon. About the rushed feeling, I thought so too, but I wrote this really fast, and I'll probably be fixing a few small things. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rena of Ravenclaw Not a Creature at All

29th April 2007:
It seriously just happens to be in a book?

Shame about that part of the page though.

Author's Response: yeah... I've got the end of the fic written out, wanna help me with this part on Monday?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts_grad Not a Creature at All

18th March 2007:
Argh!! What a cliffhanger!! It's a curse! but I know a cure! To cure a cliffhanger, the author must write another chapter! Please cure this cliffhanger-curse immediately! Thanks so much for a wonderfully crazy story!!

Author's Response: Well, you're quite welcome!! And now that you mention it, the cure is coming along quite nicely. It should be up soon :D So glad you're enjoying it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverMoonFairy Not a Creature at All

6th January 2007:
Ha! Nice. That was pretty funny. What'll happen if everyone turns back to normal anf Harry's still in the girl's dorm when they get there? Hmm... Luna seemed rather out of character in this chapter, though.

Author's Response: Glad youre enjoying it... I did notice that about Luna, and Im planning to fix it sometime. Thnka sfor thje refiew!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MaFi Not a Creature at All

9th November 2006:
Completely unreadable? Oh my...
Gotta love this story with all its hillarious ideas. I hope Sherlock Lovegood and Moaning Dr. Watson will find the antidote soon, otherwise my head will be on fire from all the laughing...
Keep it up!

Author's Response: lol, thnx for all your supportive reviews!! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rose Defense Against... Insanity

19th September 2006:
changed from aurora
kinda pointless:) l.o.l., like evrythng Luna isn't that insane, hello she's like me!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ignore stupid ratings



Author's Response: i know, but she has to be insane for this... i know shes like u, shes like me too. kk, c u tomorrow, im bringing my recorder to school for band, rmember? i hope i get to try the piccolo tomorrow... i ramble too much dont i?

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaFi Adventures While Waiting

8th August 2006:
the tension is rising, and Luna stays cool. Gotta love it!
Sybie is hilarious - keep it up. Luina and Mirtle are like oddball Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson - just much more funny.
My head is on Fire (from laughing).

Author's Response: danke!! :) great review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lone Fairy Adventures While Waiting

7th August 2006:
Ha ha I love it! *adds to faves* This is superdy duperdy!



Wait a min...

"Waves... of insanity..."



*thud*

Author's Response: lol, thank you soooooo much!! Thanks for adding it to your faves... chapter 5 should be coming soon. thanks so much for these great reviews so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lone Fairy Defense Against... Insanity

7th August 2006:
Go Luna!!! Yay for Luna!!! 10/10 so far!!!

Author's Response: Woohoo!! Thank you soooo much for these great reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lone Fairy Insane Ginny

7th August 2006:
This is so intriguing!!!! And really well written! I love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lone Fairy Felix Felicis

7th August 2006:
This sounds great so far!!! I love the whole idea of it!!! I must read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMoonFairy Adventures While Waiting

18th June 2006:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! This is awesome! I love the concept behind this and the title is so ironic! And Luna must save the day! Woohoo!

Author's Response: Thanks!! What a great review. I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by acciowand Adventures While Waiting

4th June 2006:
Oops. lol. "Dearie me". This is great.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by rubyblue Defense Against... Insanity

29th May 2006:
i really like the idea

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by rubyblue Insane Ginny

29th May 2006:
Interesting idea

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Midori Defense Against... Insanity

29th May 2006:
Oooh... very nice!!
update soon!

I'm rating this an 8.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try... ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>