10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by grangerrox Because of You.

1st June 2009:
i love this story. its so sad and i love how draco puts his feelings for hermione.

anywho i love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i love such positive reviews like this, especially when i just got back on the site! thanks again! :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by xo.jess.xo Because of You.

8th October 2006:
i luv because of you! its my fav song.i luved it!!! xD 10/10

Author's Response: It is a good song, isn't it? Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xxxxtonexxxx Because of You.

6th June 2006:
omg this is soo sad it shows all the pain dracos going thro poor him!! 10/10 by the way ur good at writing sadness ecspecially through fanfics!!
tone
xxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: *SQEAL!!!!!!!!!!!* Yay! I got another review! Yes! It is sad, isn't it? I just don't know, but I guess sadness is one of my stong points...who knows? Thanks for the 10 by the way! I just finished making the banner, but now I have to figure out how to put it up...Hmm...Thanks again! Please read my other fics! Thanks a bunchies!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess_Potter Because of You.

15th April 2006:
Excellent!!!! the best!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks soooo much! You really made my day happy--er! I was kinda bummed, if you can figure it out, but only you could make it better! Thanks a bunches!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hexed Pixie Because of You.

7th March 2006:
Nice one Girlie, even though i dont like the whole "HER" Malfoy thing it was awesome! Hope others like it too. U know who i am right?:) Catcha laters!

Author's Response: Thanks Gab! I know, I know you don't like the "HER" with Malfoy. You already told me when you read the other fic! DUH! Thanks again, I'm soooo glad you liked it and 'yeah' they are like this one (you know that)! Catcha laters 2!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Czarina Because of You.

6th March 2006:
hey jamiela,its czarina nice fic but i cant really imagine malfoy that way all nice and stuff but good job anyway . oh and who is"her" anyway??? hehe.ps just in-case u dont know im in asb wit u and im the smaller twin.:)

Author's Response: Oh! Hey Czarnia! Yah, I know that you and your sis are in asb. Anywho, I know. I know. You guys told me you don't like Malfoy, well, I know. But, I just don't like it that he's evil or mean. Thanks anyways. "Her" is Hermione Granger. Yes, yes: "EWWW!" But to me, it's not. I like them together as a couple Ron and Hermione bicker too much, like 24/7! Thanks again for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jay Because of You.

6th March 2006:
Very good. Thoroughly enjoyed it, really fit the song.

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you sooo much! I am just so happy that people are reviewing! It's awesome! Some people just don't appriciate these types of things or why we writers write (my friend Michael). Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by anna Because of You.

5th March 2006:
omg that is so sad.he's thinkin bout hermione right?by the way i luv kelly clarkson

Author's Response: yah, he's thinking about her, i used to like that couple (iffy bout it know tho!)
and yah, kelly clarkson is a great artist.


 Report Review

Review #9, by anna Because of You.

5th March 2006:
omg that is so sad.he's thinkin bout hermione right?by the way i luv kelly clarkson

Author's Response: Hey, yah. Thanks for reviewing. I didn't want to put Hermione's name because I didn't want my friend to not like it. I wanted her to read it, but I was afraid she wouldn't cause she isn't a supporter of Draco and Hermione. I am though! WHOOH! GO D. and H.!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by heyz Because of You.

4th March 2006:
um...who iz da 'her' ?

Author's Response: Can you not tell? Can anyone tell? Come on! Guess! I gave hints, did I not??? /:) I'll give more hints. 1. Friend of Harry's and Ron's 2. Smart 3. Bookworm 4. Took many classes Can you guess now?

Author's Response: OH, and thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login