Reading Reviews for The Naked Truth
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I<3Padfoot The Naked Truth

4th March 2012:
Oh my Rowling, this is so funny ! 'and there we shall leave them, getting drunk and most probably ending up face down in a ditch wearing ladies underwear and singing a sea shanty.' That was my favourite part :) Love, xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 The Naked Truth

23rd December 2010:
haha!! well that was intense!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mandy The Naked Truth

11th June 2008:
i laughed so hard, my grandma came in to check on me! she thought i was having some kind of fit!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shamoogrl101 The Naked Truth

11th November 2007:
THis is awesome, I love a story that makes me laugh. Strip tease! Whoo hoo!
i love 2 c that! jk great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily 4 James The Naked Truth

27th June 2007:
That was hilarious. OMG! I can hardly breath. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Togar The Naked Truth

27th November 2006:
OMG!!! I'm stilll laughing!! strip dance...*sigh...heheheh...*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thejoin3 The Naked Truth

13th August 2006:
hahahehehoho. Very funny. I liked. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nitre angel The Naked Truth

3rd August 2006:
that was funny as hell. first the fire...then the messed up plans ... then the strip dance.
i almost fell off my chair laughing.
i loved the story! u r an awesome writer.
love, norma


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_bestwitch The Naked Truth

4th July 2006:
Heh! I like it. Very humerous. ( Is that how you spell it? LOL)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Witty Name Here The Naked Truth

29th June 2006:
You've got me laughing my head off. Seriously. Sorry, but YOUR MIND IS POLLUTED WITH SICKNESS. Mine is too. It's funny to see my sister's half laughing half grossed out shocked expression.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PunkGirl The Naked Truth

22nd June 2006:
That was just HILARIOUS!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by barbara robson The Naked Truth

29th May 2006:
sooooo funny, normally the humour ones aren't actually funny but this was hilarious! the hand on fire thing was the best

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jennifer Rosa The Naked Truth

9th April 2006:
Awwww, I loved it. You really got Siriuss' character down. My favorite. One of the best!

 Report Review

Review #14, by liana The Naked Truth

18th March 2006:
that was really funny!!!!! you made my day!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alysha The Naked Truth

8th March 2006:
That was... I can't describe it. Hell, that was so damn funny, I almost laughed my ass off... *g* The image of a naked, dancing James will never ever leave me again... *g* Where on earth did you get that idea from? Aw, I really, really love that story! Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sparrow The Naked Truth

7th March 2006:
hilarious! i actually fell off my chair laughing so hard! that was absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #17, by deamonxanth The Naked Truth

6th March 2006:
Excellent story. I wish there was more

 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoydreamer The Naked Truth

5th March 2006:
This was hilarious in an odd sort of disturbing way!! I had so much fun reading this!! How very...original!! KEEP WRITING!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by prongsie_potter_rulez The Naked Truth

4th March 2006:
lol!!!!!!!! HA HA HA THAT WOZ SO FUNNY I CANT STOP LAFFIN!!!!!!!!!!!! WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Butterfly Kisses The Naked Truth

4th March 2006:
PMSL! That was hilarious! Well done! I loved all the pranks and the naked James! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Socccerina The Naked Truth

4th March 2006:
This story brighted my day, err night(it's 9:30pm here). Very,very funny. I was laughing so hard I fell out of my chair and my mom came to see if I was okay! Anyways loved the story, it was very well written and very funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login