Reading Reviews for Forgotten
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lena The Man with a Porcelain Face

8th January 2008:
I am speechless. That is the most haunting and intriguing story I have ever read. I can't give you specific praise because I would be here for a year, and it would be laughable for me to offer you suggestions. You had better keep writing forever. Please add another chapter soon, or I will go completely around the bend.

 Report Review

Review #2, by *dee* The Man with a Porcelain Face

6th March 2007:
I have just finished reading this on mugglenet (ch. 13) and think its brilliant! i just hope you update it soon - cos you have me hooked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vittoire Cross The Man with a Porcelain Face

7th October 2006:
First of all, you rock at writing; I have to say that. But I was just a little bit confused. I think I had read this story before, but there was more chapters to it. I don't know if that was from another fic or what, but could you help me out??? I hate being confused.


 Report Review

Review #4, by jamie The Man with a Porcelain Face

9th September 2006:
i was hoping there'd be something more between Hermione and Draco but i guess there will be romance later on for them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by almost_witch The Man with a Porcelain Face

13th June 2006:
oohhh very nice!

 Report Review

Review #6, by So_Malfoy The Man with a Porcelain Face

24th May 2006:
9th chap! i've said it on mugglenet, and here, pls update!!!!!!!!!!!! 20987460397864098736409438634098346983463498346/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xlivexlovexdreamx The Man with a Porcelain Face

22nd May 2006:
Absolutely loved this chappie! Totaally cool! i love the way you write! your chapters are sooo long!!!! lol well that meeting was a bit wierd....Strange...confusing... lol mayb it aint maybe im not thinking straight coz im sik lol well update ASAP or i shall go nuts! and make sure its long to lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrystrulove The Man with a Porcelain Face

14th May 2006:
Wow! This chapter was very intense and poignant. You did an excellent job of capturing Malfoy's personality; he's very much canon. The way he and Harmione interacted was very well thought out and true to their characters and their relationship as we know it from the HP books. I'm assuming that the woman on Malfoy's bed is Pansy, and I get the impression that he and Pansy use each other, if you catch my drift. You did a great job of writing this chapter, and I can't wait to see chapter 9.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HispanicPrincess The Man with a Porcelain Face

13th May 2006:
AHHH!!!!!!!! YOU HAVE GOT TO WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good chapter by the way!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mm24 The Man with a Porcelain Face

12th May 2006:
First reviewer forthis chapter I think? Hay I just read this chapter on MNFF. I know weird read on one website and reveiw on another. But who said I'm not weird. Well I loved this chapter so good. Well update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by InLoveWithYou Going Back

6th May 2006:
*squeling* it gets better and better!!!
Keep it up!!
LoL...
You're doing great and i like where the story is heading!!!
All the best!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xlivexlovexdreamx Going Back

28th April 2006:
OMG DONT LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THAT!!!!! IM ALREADY NERVOUS ENUF TODAY I FIND OUT IF I WIN THIS COMP TOMOZ MORING !!!!! OMG OMG OMG KEEP UP THE GRESAT WORK AND UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovemeneverleaveme Going Back

25th April 2006:
ahhh, write more, your killin me here, ahhh, awsomely wicked story though,,, luvin it

 Report Review

Review #14, by draco_4_lisa Going Back

20th April 2006:
oh cliffie plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by $rich$ Going Back

20th April 2006:
awww......common!!!
put the nxt chapter!!!
it's cliffy!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HispanicPrincess Going Back

19th April 2006:
AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!!!!!! Why must people do this to me? It was getting so good and then just *sob*, oh. Anywayz, great job!!!!! Once again, loved it as always! Keep it up and update ASAP!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpffreader Going Back

18th April 2006:
OMG! Please post next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrystrulove Going Back

18th April 2006:
This chapter was great!! I could feel Hermione's happiness and excitement as if I was the one who was going to meet this mysterious man. I can't wait to see Hermione and Draco meeting again. Excellent job! I haven't drawn or painted in the longest time, and after reading this chapter, I actually feel like getting out my art supplies again! And could you please tell me where to go to read the editorial you're writing on this wonderful story? Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rukia Going Back

18th April 2006:
weeee!!
I'm so exited on wat will happen nxt!!
~u p d a t e~s o o o n~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sadistic_Darkstar Going Back

18th April 2006:
i love it. even with the little cliff in there. please write more and soon. i can't wait to find out what happens....please hurry

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizz Going Back

18th April 2006:
ooooooohhhhhh nice cliffy! i love your story! very nicely written ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jacee Going Back

18th April 2006:
Love it. That's all i can say. It is really good, please hurry with the next one!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by jacee Going Back

18th April 2006:
Love it. That's all i can say. It is really, please hurry with the next one!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HispanicPrincess Lonesome Red Wine & Roses

17th April 2006:
OH SO SAD!!!!!!!!!! I liked it alot! I just love the way you write! Update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrystrulove Lonesome Red Wine & Roses

16th April 2006:
I loved this chapter as well! The descriptions and emotions were so real and intense. I can't wait to see hermione and Draco finally meet! I'll be keeping a lookout for chapter 7.

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking around!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>