60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

29th October 2011:
thanks for keeping it potter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by samy0sam “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

28th February 2011:
Awesome...made me cry..i just loved it so much...cant even express...

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotterchic4321 “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

2nd August 2009:
that was the most amazing one shot i have ever read! thnk you so much for this! i am going to re-read it again haha and i hope we canget our story up soon:) lots of love girly:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

10th May 2009:
aw :) lovedd the memory thingg. and this made me cry

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jaded94 “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

26th April 2009:
Oh its good :)
I loved the bit with the...One minute ill scroll up...watchship.
A really amusing and sweet story :) x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ronstruefan “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

7th April 2009:
AWWW! I love Ron and Hermione fics!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneWeasley7 “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

3rd May 2008:
Oooh! Very good, very, very good. one thing you may want to work on is spelling and grammar. But otherwise, it is very good. Strong ideas, very origanal. Good luck writing more! ;-)

-HermioneWeasley

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione_weasley_angel “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

17th March 2008:
Omg I totally love this! I love how u showed ron and hermione growing up together!! There is just a few things u missed from HBP: when ron is muttering hermione in his sleep and when harry went to visit Ron in the hospital wing before the quidditch match; ron asked him (trying to sound casual) if hermione would drop by..harry told him she's already on the pitch and ron gets sad.
But other then that it's PERFECT!
Love it!! Ron and Hermione Forever!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauderess “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

8th February 2008:
Aw that was such a sweet story. I like the whole betting on their relationship thing. It's very Fred George.XD Keep up the good work;P

 Report Review

Review #10, by hI “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

7th February 2008:
THIS WAS REALLY CUTE, I LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Midnight Ink “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

4th February 2008:
This was great, slightly on the melodramatic side but then Ron and Hermione's rows are legendary and normally over the smallest thing. Very enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Echo95 “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

3rd January 2008:
That was a really great story, but you do have meany grammatical errors. By the way, it's fratinizing with the enemy, not fantasising.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mira_Marauder “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

23rd September 2007:
You made Mirna cry. 2194823769451823456934i875623/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ami Soang “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

26th August 2007:
Very nice. And funny.


Although, some sever grammatical and spelling mistakes, but any beta could fix those.

 Report Review

Review #15, by potatoes hav eyes “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

14th August 2007:
I LOVED IT! I really liked how you went back in time to really cool!

 Report Review

Review #16, by netballpro13 “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

3rd August 2007:
nicely written great ending and i could believe that there was such thing as the watchship in harry potter


 Report Review

Review #17, by GriffinClaw “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

1st July 2007:
That great! I love how you ended it. The memory thing was really neat and very original. There are quite a few grammar/spelling mistakes though. I really liked it though!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and i'm so sorry about the spelling and grammer- it's just not mu area at all! Please keep reading and reviewing!

MeNuncle x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Elle Winters “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

18th June 2007:
Aw

That was so cute!!!

Especially when Ron burst out that he loved her.

I think Ron will be the first to admit it...

Really nice one-shot story:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Read the sequels!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JustSuper “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

20th April 2007:
Perfect it's like a cannon of moments that proves R/Hr ships aren't mad. You missed him giving her perfume in OotP which was his display for affection an signaled the change in his relationship with her - perfume isn't a friend gift - you could have also showed Ron on his brithday crocking her name in his sleep... Apart from missing those 2 moments it was perfect! Well done, good writing style nice diolog - I'm writing a Ron and Hermione fight at the moment and it's dead hard..! Cos it's bringing up EVERYTHING!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lege_et_lacrimosa “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

27th March 2007:
Wow. Ok... that was so good. Really good. I'm speechless.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_malfoy22 “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

21st March 2007:
BRILLIANT! I love it! Its awesome!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lady Hope “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

26th February 2007:
that was great!
it made me see a whole bunch of times when it was obvious ron and hermykins were in LOVE

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bran_Stark “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

7th February 2007:
This was great... =P

 Report Review

Review #24, by mioneronweasly “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

7th February 2007:
wow good story really good...that was actually amazing beyond amazing

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermioneneha “WHY? BECAUSE I HAVE AN EMOTIONAL RANGE OF A TEASPOON?"

10th December 2006:
Awww, that was adorable! There was gramatical and spelling errors, but otherwise you did a great job!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>