Reading Reviews for Pansy's Passion
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawks5 Rumors and Running

26th November 2011:
Why did you stop writing? It's fantastic! I hope you decide to continue writing this one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sunshinedreamr Rumors and Running

22nd August 2007:
This was great! You should write a sequel to this and actually put Pansy's plan into action. That would be interesting. But anyway, I loved this, and I think you have just inspired me to write my own story about Pansy ... she is one character I haven't tackled yet but she interests me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by snailsndme Rumors and Running

14th August 2006:
wait..
i thought this was alot longer then a one shot...
hmm. whatever. (:
i still like it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongsie_potter_rulez Rumors and Running

12th August 2006:
ha ha ha this is going to be a gd gd story!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Skit Skit Rumors and Running

10th August 2006:
Great story... "the mermaid told me." lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Peachy_Padfoot Rumors and Running

21st July 2006:
UPDATE.
i love.
makes me laugh and what not. lolz

 Report Review

Review #7, by JoyandLaughter Rumors and Running

14th June 2006:
So does she succeed in breaking them up, or not, this should actually be like a short story. It's rreally good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Box_Of_Souls Rumors and Running

1st May 2006:
Very good. Another great chapter as usual, interesting plot. Please update.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicallyfatal Rumors and Running

28th April 2006:
I really like the story so far, how it is through the eyes of someone who isnt all caught up in the whole romance part and how the jealousy is coming into play, i really like it and i cant wait for the next chapter


 Report Review

Review #10, by dancing_moonlight Rumors and Running

18th April 2006:
i know you have more chapters so update

 Report Review

Review #11, by Midori Rumors and Running

9th April 2006:
This story is so CREATIVE!! Its great really~
A little short but nonetheless fabulous!!
Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by katy Rumors and Running

23rd March 2006:
i have to adit, at first i was skeptical about this story but i actually loved it! i really can't wait to find out what happens with Pansy and what she does. I really do hope you update the story as soon as you can. Great job girl! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NightmareEmily Rumors and Running

23rd March 2006:
oo interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by GoddessHope Rumors and Running

19th March 2006:
Well done, I must say. I like this .. refreshing idea of a different perspective. I love the beginning, how you describe the whispers and rumors about this damning relationship. Pansy's thoughts are interesting, and I must read more about them! This isn't the end, is it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rene Rumors and Running

12th March 2006:
aww. i usaly hate pansy....actually i still do. But i love draco and thats what makes the story good. hahaha hurry up with this story and stranded. thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by scarletheartedlioness (not logged in) Rumors and Running

11th March 2006:
Wow, this is awesome, Sabreen!! Please update soon because this is going to be a GREAT fic!! ;-} xx dazzi xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by DM is MY MAN Rumors and Running

9th March 2006:
ooh.. that's good.. update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by greenan'blackpride Rumors and Running

5th March 2006:
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, hurry up with the next chapter!!!!!!!!!! please! : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by RiseAKnight Rumors and Running

3rd March 2006:
lol...this is silly...update soon!!! bye!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneG Rumors and Running

3rd March 2006:
Oh! I started reading this over at Mugglenet ages ago... And you've posted it here! Yay! :) It's certainly an interesting plot.

 Report Review

Review #21, by mandyg Rumors and Running

3rd March 2006:
Really enjoyed this, look forward to more...

 Report Review

Review #22, by marygold Rumors and Running

3rd March 2006:
Plz update soon! loved it can't wait to see where it goes. felt so sorry for pansy :(

 Report Review

Review #23, by cassie921belle Rumors and Running

3rd March 2006:
I have never ever even read a plot like this, I absolutely love it! Please PLEASE continue! I can't wait to see where this goes! I'm definitely adding this one to my favorites! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karma Rumors and Running

3rd March 2006:
wow pls update soon pls update soon i need to knoe wat happens next!! thanx!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login