Reading Reviews for I Just Can't
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter lover_12 I Just Can't

27th July 2007:
aw.OMG, that was sooo cute/sad

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_malfoy22 I Just Can't

21st March 2007:
thats awesome! awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nutters4Potter I Just Can't

29th January 2007:
I would have cried if he broke it off.

Author's Response: I know! it would have been so sad! Thanks for the review and the read!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottersangel I Just Can't

31st December 2006:
Aww super short (something I often detest) but the shortness made it sweet! (which means I definitely do not detest it in this story) I was a little wary about reading this due to the banner and very misleading summary, but I took a chance, and I'm very glad that I did! Great story! Cuteness level of 99/100!!
Love ~K

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! I know, the summary and banner are misleading...maybe I should change that...haha! I'm glad you thought it was sweet and cute! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by robbiejarvisluvr1 I Just Can't

28th December 2006:
That was a pretty good story. Oh, who am I kidding? That was a fantastic story. Love the banner. Usually, I mention my favorite parts, but if I did for this story, I would have to write down the whole story, and I don't think you would want to read through that. Good job! Please read my story. 10-10 as always

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am touched that you enjoyed this story! It has been so long since someone read and reviewed this one shot! Thanks so much, I am so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose I Just Can't

31st July 2006:
Very cute! Just enough fluff! When he proposes it is a little cliched, but isn't that how it always goes? ;) You did a great job!

Author's Response: Yes, it is how it always goes. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amanda weasley I Just Can't

20th March 2006:
aww this was very cute, and well written! I liked the ending a lot.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing1 I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by diggorys_girl I Just Can't

19th March 2006:
This was very sweet. I'm glad you took up the challenge. But I was a little confused about the whole thing w/ Harry. I mean, I would have assumed that hermione and ron would have gone to look for him and help him instead of staying at Hogwarts. But other than that, it was awesome! Kudos to you!

Author's Response: I was trying to get across that Harry left because he didn't want his friends to be in danger...that he left without warning and they couldn't find him and follow him...I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for R & R!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Misty_Rey I Just Can't

12th March 2006:
Heya Seamusfan, I'm glad you decided to take up the challenge. You did well, I have to say. I liked the ending, its adorable! Good job, I knew you could do it. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so mucH! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by candy_shop I Just Can't

11th March 2006:
Good.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by delta I Just Can't

10th March 2006:
Hmm, interesting way to meet the challenge. I wasn't brave enough(/way too lazy) to do the challenge, so I commend you on trying. However, I thought that it was too cheezy and the muscular Dumbledore thing was just weird. Gah, you must hate me with my bad reviews. Sorry, but I try to be honest.

Author's Response: I don't hate you, don't worry! Honesty is better than nothing...after all, the writer's highest goal is only to improve! Thanks!

Author's Response: P.S., it's Ron that was muscular, not Dumbledore.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Heavensshortie I Just Can't

9th March 2006:
YAY!!!!*HAPPY DANCE!!* i love it! i love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Algebra_Geek5 I Just Can't

5th March 2006:
Omg! I have a tear of happy-ness in my eye!!! That was just sooooooo awesome! BRAVO!!!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hayley I Just Can't

4th March 2006:
OMG!!!!!!! i loved it! wow Christina! your stories are all amazing!!! i love them all and i can't wait for a new one or a new addition to one! amazing story!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you like them! More are on the way!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabzi27 I Just Can't

3rd March 2006:
like OMG THAT WAS SO DAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM CUTE IM CRYING OUT OF HPPYNESS HERE, keep writing and ill keep reading ~~Gabzi27~~

Author's Response: I'm, er, glad you're crying...haha. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anastasia I Just Can't

3rd March 2006:
Hey, that was great! Nicely done! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it Anastasia!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kikorangi I Just Can't

3rd March 2006:
That was so sweet! I loved it, great story

Author's Response: See below .

 Report Review

Review #18, by kikorangi I Just Can't

3rd March 2006:
That was so sweet! I loved it, great story

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by maggiedalena I Just Can't

3rd March 2006:
Aawww! This story if so ...........fluffy. I absolutely love it and there's no reason for you not to write a sequal.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it! I'll think about the sequel...I've got a bunch on my plate at the moment...but if I get some inspiration...we'll see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hollistergirl I Just Can't

3rd March 2006:
Awesome,but I think you should expand the stories with more feelings,emotions,and insight on Ron and Hermione's thoughts before Ron was going to forget the whole thing and ask Hermione to marry him.Other than that ,the story was GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip...in order to meet the challenge, it had to be a one shot, but I agree that Ron forgot what he was doing and jumped into things...But I think that he never really wanted to break up Hermione in the first place...that he was afraid off hurting her.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login