344 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Olivia Abercrombie Captain Jack Sparrow

26th March 2013:
I imagine Will and Harry and Ron should be great friends... as should Elizabeth and Hermione and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Olivia Abercrombie The Muggle Movie

26th March 2013:
Yo ho, this story's for me. I read, I laugh, I am glaad that you posted this story...

 Report Review

Review #3, by 21stcentuarywriter The Black Pearl

17th September 2012:
the story so far is really good, i think i know where u r geting at with will haveing wizard like reflexes and i think it would be really cool if u could ad some magical creaturs in the up comeing chapters

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenhermione The Black Pearl

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx The Black Pearl

19th February 2010:
oh i can't wait to see the next chapter! Please update soon! Also, I absolutely love how Ron "suffoca"d the grenade. It makes complete sense with the movie seeing as in the movie, the grenade shorts out too for no apparent reason. Now there is a reason! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jm ravenclaw The Black Pearl

7th February 2010:
I can't wait for the rest. Pirates of the Carrabiean is my favorite movie. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by stepnhunguyen The Black Pearl

22nd December 2009:
'Ello! This story is probably one of the greatest crossovers ever! Full of action and stuff. Update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by moonymayhem The Black Pearl

2nd December 2009:
Okay first off, I just have to say that this is an amazing concept for a story. Two amazing worlds being put together...I couldn't ask for more. Anyway, I love they way you're doing it. I feel like with crossover stories like this, people have a tendency to just focus on recreating the other story, but with the new characters, but you're still including their thoughts and emotions and reactions from the fifth book and everything. Hooray for creativity. Anyways, great work, update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MediaLuna The Black Pearl

21st April 2009:
Hey, the story is really good but you need to UPDATE!!! Get up and write, cuz this is awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Black Pearl

9th January 2009:
I sincerely hope you are not finished with this story. It is just getting exciting. Really have enjoyed it so far.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JLLshinystar The Muggle Movie

21st May 2008:
i dont mind that PotC and DVD's wernt around then. this story contains my two favourite things - HARRY POTTER. and PIRATES of the CARIBBEAN. love it so far. bout to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tom_DracosGirl The Black Pearl

11th May 2008:
Wonderful story so far, I'm really enjoying it. Can't wait for the next chapter and the return of the wonderful Captain Jack!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tom_DracosGirl The Importance of Being Elizabeth

11th May 2008:
I liked that you wrote everyone's accents, it's an horrendous thing for me to do & I simply can't do it, so to see it is great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tom_DracosGirl Captain Jack Sparrow

11th May 2008:
I love it so far! ron made me laugh worrying about giant spiders & Hermione's reply was great! lol.

I think this is going to turn out to be a great story, especially with Hermione knowing what's coming next & how excited she is lol!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pottergirl12 The Black Pearl

24th April 2008:
omg wat no harry goes with will with capin jack sparow

 Report Review

Review #16, by pottergirl12 The Swordfight, And What Followed

24th April 2008:
omg i love it u need longer chapters and quicker updates though lol love it though :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottergirl12 Captain Jack Sparrow

24th April 2008:
omg i love it couse i love hp and potc

 Report Review

Review #18, by pottergirl12 The Muggle Movie

24th April 2008:
omg lol so funny love it so far lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shanny The Black Pearl

7th April 2008:
Next story: Dead Man's Trunk.
Or... "No Ron, that's NOT the Giant Squid!"
i LOVE this story. HP and Pirates, what more could a girl ask for?
Hopefully you get to update soon, but obviously, people have lives outside fanfiction. Well, other people do. I apparently don't! lmao!
But yeah, Yar's out of five?
YAR YAR YAR YAR YAR YAR!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Maurauderess The Muggle Movie

21st March 2008:
Wow! this is fantastic! I love PotC and i love HP. Genius combining them! Love it love it LOVE IT! Keep up the fantastic work! Course if i was sucked into the movie i would be jumping up and down for joy!

Author's Response: I think that I would jump for joy too. :) Thanks for reviewing, Maurauderess. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic The Black Pearl

22nd December 2007:
Nice chapter! I really like how you described the action going on and how Harry and Ron secretly helped Will in his fight. The romance was done nicely too, the way both Harry and Ginny thought of each other was sweet. Good job! Can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lol, I just added in that part about them helping in the fight because I always wondered how the bomb didn't go off in the movie...but yeah, thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterholic Cainta and Jasmine

22nd December 2007:
Must be something in her tea. ^_^ Nice chapter, by the way. I like how you write Elizabeth, and the talk between Hermione and Ginny was nicely done as well. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Potterholic!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Darkangel The Black Pearl

2nd December 2007:
cool story very nice twist w/ the pirate thing, please write more.possibley

Author's Response: Thank you...I am writing the next chapter...now as for when it's gets posted...well, that's another thing entirely, lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by felixyy The Black Pearl

2nd December 2007:
Great idea :D I like to imagine Ginny and Hermione wearing those dresses..they would be pretty
Can't wait for the next chapter
xx

Author's Response: They would be, wouldn't they? Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by AK Carmel Cainta and Jasmine

17th November 2007:
I like how Hermione and Ginny are being treated like royals and Harry and ron are having to stay up in an attic, it sweet almost chivilous, and i love how Ginny and Hermione are picking up the dialect too!
Great Work


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>