Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for love at first sight
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hinkle love at first sight

13th February 2006:
WTF..mate

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alias love at first sight

5th June 2005:
That had to be the worst ever piece of writing I have ever read. I can't even bring myself to call it a story. Trust me, your good reviews are going to mislead you. I really don't know whether you have any talent at all and if at all you do (I believe you don’t) you have done a great job in hiding it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sparks love at first sight

6th June 2004:
I believe there is a website out there called "Bad Fanfic, No Biscuit!" which contains the worst fan fiction on the internet. Yours should be listed on that site. Word of advice: don't quit your day job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amber love at first sight

6th December 2003:
sorry but i didn't like ur story to well. if u were going to write a romance about harry and nicole, u should have put it in other. but other than it being a little choppy it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hottie hermione love at first sight

14th September 2003:
ummmmmm.......i thought this was a harry/hermione romance....yeah..... i guess not

 Report Review

Review #6, by pixiedust love at first sight

25th July 2003:
hey graet

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raisa love at first sight

8th July 2003:
it really badly sucked sorry to say its really should be harry and Hermoine not nicole !! u shouldn\'t write another one cuz it will probaly suck as well!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pixiedust love at first sight

7th July 2003:
thanks bre i liked it alot

 Report Review

Review #9, by pixiedust love at first sight

7th July 2003:
herfvvbnm

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon love at first sight

2nd July 2003:
That was really weird! If this is in the h/hr section why are h and nicole together?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny love at first sight

28th June 2003:
VERY CUTE!!!I LIKE IT! WRITE ANOTHERE ABOUT GINNY AND HARRY OR SOMETHING!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IrishLass love at first sight

28th June 2003:
Well, I actually thought it was really horrible. It was messy, no plot, grammer was ATROCIOUS, and I can\'t believe you have a good review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login