Reading Reviews for love at first sight
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hinkle love at first sight

13th February 2006:
WTF..mate

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alias love at first sight

5th June 2005:
That had to be the worst ever piece of writing I have ever read. I can't even bring myself to call it a story. Trust me, your good reviews are going to mislead you. I really don't know whether you have any talent at all and if at all you do (I believe you don’t) you have done a great job in hiding it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sparks love at first sight

6th June 2004:
I believe there is a website out there called "Bad Fanfic, No Biscuit!" which contains the worst fan fiction on the internet. Yours should be listed on that site. Word of advice: don't quit your day job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amber love at first sight

6th December 2003:
sorry but i didn't like ur story to well. if u were going to write a romance about harry and nicole, u should have put it in other. but other than it being a little choppy it was really good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hottie hermione love at first sight

14th September 2003:
ummmmmm.......i thought this was a harry/hermione romance....yeah..... i guess not

 Report Review

Review #6, by pixiedust love at first sight

25th July 2003:
hey graet

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raisa love at first sight

8th July 2003:
it really badly sucked sorry to say its really should be harry and Hermoine not nicole !! u shouldn\'t write another one cuz it will probaly suck as well!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pixiedust love at first sight

7th July 2003:
thanks bre i liked it alot

 Report Review

Review #9, by pixiedust love at first sight

7th July 2003:
herfvvbnm

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anon love at first sight

2nd July 2003:
That was really weird! If this is in the h/hr section why are h and nicole together?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny love at first sight

28th June 2003:
VERY CUTE!!!I LIKE IT! WRITE ANOTHERE ABOUT GINNY AND HARRY OR SOMETHING!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by IrishLass love at first sight

28th June 2003:
Well, I actually thought it was really horrible. It was messy, no plot, grammer was ATROCIOUS, and I can\'t believe you have a good review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login