Reading Reviews for Opportune Mistake
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by somebody Chapter Four

5th June 2008:
oh. please update soon!! this is a really interesting twist on things.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nym_Dora Lupin Chapter 2

20th March 2008:
Are you going to continue with this story? I think it could be quite interesting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nym_Dora Lupin Chapter Four

30th January 2008:
I love this story. I would also like to see new chapters on this. It could end up being very very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovegoesfar Chapter 3

22nd August 2007:
hahahaha male labor. muahahahahahahahaha! take that! sorry that's just great.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolves Chapter Four

2nd June 2007:
AH!! I'm going to die without another chapter!! NO!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonksloveswerewolves Chapter 1

2nd June 2007:
ha, just reading the summary got me hooked to tell the truth

 Report Review

Review #7, by Psych Chapter Four

22nd April 2007:
This is awesome, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pure_veela Chapter Four

2nd April 2007:
AH YOU HAVE TO UPDATE SOON! wow! Your Story is so amazing. PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pure_veela Chapter 2

2nd April 2007:
OHH THAT'S SO CUTE! wow that got to suck not knowing who your baby's daddy is and giving birth to there baby and not knowing if the baby looks like him or not! WOW and he's a werewolf! All i can say is DRAMA!

 Report Review

Review #10, by pure_veela Chapter 1

2nd April 2007:
OHHH MY GOD! WOW! The story sounds amazing already!

 Report Review

Review #11, by zzzzz Chapter Four

22nd November 2006:
crazy! Why u anyhow make Remus and Nymphadora father mother?


 Report Review

Review #12, by Alisha_Potter Chapter Four

4th September 2006:
I LOVE IT!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ravenclawseekergirl Chapter 3

3rd August 2006:
He was feeling the same pains tonks was in

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bama Chapter Four

16th June 2006:
Please! Update quickly! Please? This story is great. Really.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lola Chapter Four

12th June 2006:
argh! she is being frustratingly stupid! and her mother is being kind of foolish! and p.s.....HURRY UP AND UPDATE!!!!!!
xoxoxoxo
Lola

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fawkes Chapter Four

28th May 2006:
Please, please, please update! I love this story and I'm dying to know what happens next! ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by FCE-Patriot Chapter Four

3rd May 2006:
hi!
My English isn't good, but I want to review *g*
Your story is fantastic..I hope you'll write the next chapter soon.
Greetz from Germany ;-)


 Report Review

Review #18, by JenTigerPotter Chapter Four

17th April 2006:
Please have the next chapter up asap. I will be eternally grateful.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Freshy725 Chapter Four

16th April 2006:
i looove this story! i started it a few mintues ago and i love it!!!! ooooh how is remus going to find out about tonks and the baby? please update soon cause i REALLY wanna know what happens!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moony_1986 Chapter 3

15th April 2006:
I think he'd be over the moon to hear that he was a father though he would bring up the p,o & d argument.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mermaid Chapter Four

13th April 2006:
I really like the story line, it's origional keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #22, by bexi_potter Chapter Four

28th March 2006:
aaaaaaahh! omg, they are liek so close but so far. if u get what I mean, of course. poor remus, doesn't even know that he has a beautiful little daughter.....aww. update soon, can't wait for the next chapter! bexie xxxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paloma Patil Chapter Four

25th March 2006:
I really can't wait for their first conversation. Will he have any sense that he's met her before? Will she seem familiar to him? Also, do people know that she's had a baby? For example, does the Order know, or did she keep it hidden somehow. That's interesting, since Lupin could conceivably MEET his little girl and not know who she was. Boy - I can't wait for another chapter to see what happens here. Bump! Update soon! Paloma

 Report Review

Review #24, by radcliffesgurl Chapter 3

23rd March 2006:
hey that is a good story you should really finish it i want to know if the baby takes after remus or tonks but also i really want to know if remus ever gets to meet his new daughter and what the hell is wrong with remus is he having labor pains to HAHAHAHA that is funny a guy having labor pains i'd like to see the day

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paola Alejandra Chapter 3

23rd March 2006:
Oh he's having labor pain (not technically of course) that is so sweet. I can't wait to see what Sirius does when he finds out his best friend and his cousin had a child out of a night of passion. And of course what would Remus do is actually quite tempting to let my imagination fly. Any way love your story, keep it up!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>