Reading Reviews for The Stag and his Emerald
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by C A L M The Attack

14th September 2009:
hi, loved your story :) it has a good plot to it with a lot of emotion etc. Hope u update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by byebye Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

31st May 2008:
I really like the story alot but i would like to read the unedited version, so yeah my emal is ilovesbettyboop@yahoo.com =] please and thaanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jane We Are Never Leaving Hogwarts Again!

9th April 2008:
Hey. Love your story. I know you haven't updated in awhile, but could you please send me the unedited version? Thanxs!
jmb513@comcast.net

 Report Review

Review #4, by Parisha Patil We Are Never Leaving Hogwarts Again!

19th March 2008:
Hey! Great going till now. I don't have those feeds or whatever. Is it possible for you leave a message at lovelysmiles92-cool@yahoo.co.uk when the next cha p is pulished. Waiting.

 Report Review

Review #5, by englandlover89 Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

23rd December 2007:
love this story!

rambaby89@yahoo.com

thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hanoverpretz01 We Are Never Leaving Hogwarts Again!

21st November 2007:
really, really good update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by JaMeSaNdLiLy_Follower Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

12th November 2007:
Is it to late for the unedited version?

eric-therrien@hotmail.com

Thx

 Report Review

Review #8, by BabyG We Are Never Leaving Hogwarts Again!

9th November 2007:
i really enjoyed this chapter, james is so cute in the hospital wing.

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BabyG no parental's part 1

9th November 2007:
i really really like the way you have interpreted James and Lily's relationship! I was so happy that they finally kissed, i think your marauder story where james and lily hook up is one of the best i've read

9/10 (the point off was for grammar and punctuation :( )

 Report Review

Review #10, by BabyG the tour and maybe friends

8th November 2007:
aw james is just adorable

 Report Review

Review #11, by balletforarainyday Nice Start Bad Ending

1st October 2007:
OMG! That was certainly the way to end a chapter. I loved the whole wakeing up on the couch together, way sweet

 Report Review

Review #12, by RupertsPheonix Nice Start Bad Ending

30th September 2007:
this was definitely an eventful chapter. I'm glad that you added the duels instead of just adding romantic stuff or a bunch of smut. The duels added a sense of adventure. Good job there.

I saw many grammatical errors, however, there were a few that really stood out.

1. "'unconvertible.'" I think you mean uncomfortable. The line doesn't make sense otherwise.
2. '"I will forgive you this once since you have not been taught no better.'" This should be "haven't been taught any better." Try not to use double negatives; it can be very confusing.
3. "Voldermort"-- should be spelled Voldemort.

Overall, this was a good chapter, and I'll be waiting for your next update.

--Kate/RP =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPdiva Nice Start Bad Ending

27th September 2007:
ah! i love it SUCH SUSPENSE! amazing job and i cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon! like now soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by werewolf_lover69 Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

7th August 2007:
This is great can't wait
for the next update.

and could you
send the un-edited version
to luckiegirl316@hotmail.com
please =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RupertsPheonix Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

13th July 2007:
I was very pleased to see an updated. I hope these critiques I'm offering help:

1] Remember subject-verb agreement. If you say, "James and Sirius _ seeing the girls," the blank should read "were," not "was." However, if you say, "James _ seeing Lily," the blank should read "was."

2] Don't write with run-on sentences. Make your sentences logical. Yours are logical, but without commas and other punctuation, they seem illogical.

These will probably be fixed by your beta, but I thought I would mention them.

Overall, good chapter, and I can't wait for the next!

=) Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPdiva Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

13th July 2007:
loved loved loved loved loved! the chapter...especially lily's jealousy.

drose301@yahoo.com ;) pleaz and thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by writersblock93 Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

12th July 2007:
Great chappie.
Keep adding


 Report Review

Review #18, by balletforarainyday Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

11th July 2007:
Awesome chapter! I loved all of it. Though Lily's freak out pulling the girl off James's lap was a bit extreme, I loved the "cureses that can't be cured" threat, brilliant. All around just fantastic! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potter Lover Diagon Alley and Fights

3rd June 2007:
Great fic! Update soon! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by obhwf The Attack

14th November 2006:
niun ui u

 Report Review

Review #21, by charmed_ones Diagon Alley and Fights

1st November 2006:
cool! plz write more! it's really great!

 Report Review

Review #22, by 365 letters_ryan gosling 20 Diagon Alley and Fights

24th October 2006:
AWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RupertsPheonix Diagon Alley and Fights

6th October 2006:
Hey, this was a great chapter. Can't wait for the next update!! =) --RP

 Report Review

Review #24, by Cheeky Monkey Diagon Alley and Fights

2nd October 2006:
Awwwwwwww so sweet

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nina89 Diagon Alley and Fights

1st October 2006:
I love this fic!!!
Please update soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>