Reading Reviews for Switched!
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AuroraSilverstone123 where it all began

11th April 2012:
I quite like this idea, definitely seems interesting. what's wrong with the potion? did hermione do something to it? or was it just a coincidence? Please continue this :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by slythersnake94 where it all began

16th January 2012:
This is awesome! next chapter please ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazygrl27 where it all began

30th October 2010:
what? why a cliff hanger what happens next.. its very interesting

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterprincess07 where it all began

16th September 2010:
This is great! Please continue! I love where this seems to be heading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Britney where it all began

1st February 2010:
Of course, dear. its an interesting topic so do continue..

 Report Review

Review #6, by jessie c. where it all began

6th January 2010:
omygosh!! great start... a couple capitalization mistakes...but good! Update soon!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ksolympiad where it all began

13th September 2009:
I have read alot of body switching books but this is one of the best! please continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco Lover 2012 where it all began

12th June 2009:
Please write more?! good start! 10/10 all the way! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 where it all began

29th April 2009:
Oh you should definetly continue this story!!! 9/10 =] loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Deni where it all began

26th March 2009:
Update soon, pleases? (8

 Report Review

Review #11, by NickiForDraco where it all began

14th February 2009:
Omg, you should seriously, write more, that preview is making me so excited to read the next chapter, (:
Keep up the good work.
Great story line by the way.
Xoxox, Nicki.

 Report Review

Review #12, by manders where it all began

7th October 2008:
loved it! keep going!

Author's Response: Thanx! i might put up 2nd chapter soon after i finished my chapter for my other story lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Catcrazy101 where it all began

28th May 2008:
Hey your story is really, really good :) Without a question i'm giving it ten :D And i was wondering were you got your banner? I really need one for my story that i'll be posting soon :) Anyways good work on the story! Its really good :D

Author's Response: I got it from celtickisses i long long time ago. I have no idea if she still makes banners today but you can find her author's page somewhere here. If you really want a banner you can go to this site : the - dark - arts . net (type this up) and request a banner through the forums.

 Report Review

Review #14, by wanna be witch where it all began

12th March 2008:
Write the next chapter write the next chapter!

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by penname where it all began

18th February 2008:
You seriously need to make more chapters of this!!! You haven't been on in like five months!

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TrogDorLuver where it all began

27th December 2007:
Wow, you better update FAST!

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _I_ hEaRt_DrAcO_ where it all began

8th December 2007:
hey...love the story...
u soo gotta finish it..
kirsty

Author's Response: i try! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by love4eva13 where it all began

25th November 2007:
nice! i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: lol thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tinkbell50 where it all began

11th October 2007:
very interesting story.. I think you should write more for this story plese

Author's Response: Thanks! i will! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco_Drug where it all began

28th September 2007:
I wanna reeaad more:D
*steals story*
(A)
XD
hihi:]
And can u write next cap a bit fast?
i can't wait,XD

Author's Response: haha i'm like close to abandoning this but for some reason a lot of people are reviewing for this story which keeps me from doing so lol.. Thanx for reviewing! i'll put the next one up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by oni_yakamiza where it all began

26th September 2007:
LMFAO that is so funny...I have to read more.

Author's Response: lol i'll post the next one soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dracos Summer Sweetheart where it all began

25th September 2007:
Omg I Luv This Storiie
Tha Ideas Great And Its Brilliantly Written !
Y Havent Yooh Written More ??
Its Fab !!
I Hope To Reed More Son !

Dracos Summer Sweetheart

Author's Response: sorry about that. i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mandydv07 where it all began

23rd September 2007:
good point, good story.update soon!

Author's Response: i will! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ihs where it all began

16th September 2007:
weird! I like!

Author's Response: haha thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by nicepixy where it all began

16th September 2007:
oh i loved it. cant wait for the next chap. awsome

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>