Reading Reviews for The Baby's Coming!
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tantintan Forgetful

21st October 2012:
Lovely but a bit short still short and sweet wins the race or was it slow and steady still I luoved it! :t

Author's Response: lol Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Corina Forgetful

24th August 2010:
Oh my god i've got tears in my eyes, this is just too funny

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekroman Homecoming

19th July 2010:
Funny little story. You could have done it as a one-shot :) keep writing !

 Report Review

Review #4, by fairegirl22 Homecoming

17th June 2010:
Omg your storys are awsome I LOVE YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by victoria Forgetful

21st August 2009:
holy cow. that was funny. ahha i love """ No idea. How long do you reckon itll take him to figure out hes not wearing any pants?

They both began to snicker a little loudly at the thought, but James had not heard as he had just found the key and was starting the car. """

PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #6, by monkiie_business  Homecoming

13th August 2009:
i think i pissed myself laughing whenever james' and sirius' fainted and the part where james forgot to wear his pants, when james forgot lily and jasmine
basically.
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotter Forgetful

13th May 2008:
Oh god I read this a long time ago but it's still as hilarious now as it was then.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by laela_perch rixon Homecoming

20th March 2008:
Aaaahhh baby Harry!! That was soo sweet and hilarious, and I really loved the ending, it was a good twist! Well done ;D

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Homecoming

26th January 2008:
the perfect end to a great story! Can you return the favor and review my story once it's validated.

P.S which are the other Baby Harry Stories in your Colletion you mentioned?

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course.

The other ones are "Birthday? Hmm... Sounds Like Fun" and "The Untitled Christmas Story". Both have "Baby Harry." in the summaries.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Paperwork Problems

26th January 2008:
Mencalin? Where did you think that one up from, it's hilarious. Good job!!

Author's Response: I really don't know. I think I ate a lot of sugar that day... Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Marie Evans Potter More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

26th January 2008:
Omg! If one could die from laughing to hard, I would be dead now those Marauders are real idiots.

Author's Response: Then it's good thing one can't die from laughter. =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Crashes

26th January 2008:
Once more the unpredictable Prongs antics had me grinning from ear to ear. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Forgetful

26th January 2008:
this chappie was hilarious, the Marauders never cease to amuse me.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Uniqueness

26th January 2008:
James reaction was truly unique, the chapter is very appropriately titled. this chapter was good fun can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonyLuvr1456 Homecoming

30th November 2007:
This is so sweet! I was laughing so hard last chapter when I read Sirius's last name -poor guy! I'm a sucker for these kind of stories! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by calliet2b4g Homecoming

14th October 2007:
that was great i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cameo ruby Homecoming

12th October 2007:
I liked this story and cant wait to read 'to lose it all'...oh and i liked the oc!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherensangel26 Homecoming

11th October 2007:
pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherensangel26 Forgetful

11th October 2007:
that was riot worthy

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherensangel26 Uniqueness

11th October 2007:
interesting

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by C D johnson More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

24th September 2007:
Good Chapter!!!

Craig

Author's Response: Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #22, by C D johnson Crashes

24th September 2007:
Well Done, Great Chapter!

Craig

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by C D johnson Forgetful

24th September 2007:
LOL Funny chapter Well done


Craig

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by C D johnson Uniqueness

24th September 2007:
Good Chapter!!! funniest line was "Don't worry, Lil," Jasmine tried to assure her, "he'll be there if we have to tie him to the car to get him there."

Regards Craig

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potter n Mione Homecoming

7th July 2007:
Mae govvanen, this an addition to my other reviews. As you can see I'm also a LotR fan, and I'm a bit obsessed with elves actually. I just want you to know that my fic is a Potter/LotR cross and I would be honored if you read it. Hannon le, mellon. Namarie.

Author's Response: Suilad! Ni tanca indome! Baw, hannon le. Namarie.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>