Reading Reviews for The Baby's Coming!
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmy Homecoming

27th July 2014:
I LOVE THIS STORY! IT'S COOL!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmy Paperwork Problems

27th July 2014:
IT'S VERY FUNNY INDEED! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tantintan Forgetful

21st October 2012:
Lovely but a bit short still short and sweet wins the race or was it slow and steady still I luoved it! :t

Author's Response: lol Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Corina Forgetful

24th August 2010:
Oh my god i've got tears in my eyes, this is just too funny

 Report Review

Review #5, by ekroman Homecoming

19th July 2010:
Funny little story. You could have done it as a one-shot :) keep writing !

 Report Review

Review #6, by fairegirl22 Homecoming

17th June 2010:
Omg your storys are awsome I LOVE YOU!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by victoria Forgetful

21st August 2009:
holy cow. that was funny. ahha i love """ No idea. How long do you reckon itll take him to figure out hes not wearing any pants?

They both began to snicker a little loudly at the thought, but James had not heard as he had just found the key and was starting the car. """

PLEASE UPDATE! PLEASE

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm sorry to say this story is complete though.

 Report Review

Review #8, by monkiie_business  Homecoming

13th August 2009:
i think i pissed myself laughing whenever james' and sirius' fainted and the part where james forgot to wear his pants, when james forgot lily and jasmine
basically.
I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotter Forgetful

13th May 2008:
Oh god I read this a long time ago but it's still as hilarious now as it was then.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by laela_perch rixon Homecoming

20th March 2008:
Aaaahhh baby Harry!! That was soo sweet and hilarious, and I really loved the ending, it was a good twist! Well done ;D

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Homecoming

26th January 2008:
the perfect end to a great story! Can you return the favor and review my story once it's validated.

P.S which are the other Baby Harry Stories in your Colletion you mentioned?

Author's Response: Thank you! Of course.

The other ones are "Birthday? Hmm... Sounds Like Fun" and "The Untitled Christmas Story". Both have "Baby Harry." in the summaries.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Paperwork Problems

26th January 2008:
Mencalin? Where did you think that one up from, it's hilarious. Good job!!

Author's Response: I really don't know. I think I ate a lot of sugar that day... Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Marie Evans Potter More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

26th January 2008:
Omg! If one could die from laughing to hard, I would be dead now those Marauders are real idiots.

Author's Response: Then it's good thing one can't die from laughter. =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Crashes

26th January 2008:
Once more the unpredictable Prongs antics had me grinning from ear to ear. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Forgetful

26th January 2008:
this chappie was hilarious, the Marauders never cease to amuse me.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Marie Evans Potter Uniqueness

26th January 2008:
James reaction was truly unique, the chapter is very appropriately titled. this chapter was good fun can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonyLuvr1456 Homecoming

30th November 2007:
This is so sweet! I was laughing so hard last chapter when I read Sirius's last name -poor guy! I'm a sucker for these kind of stories! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by calliet2b4g Homecoming

14th October 2007:
that was great i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by cameo ruby Homecoming

12th October 2007:
I liked this story and cant wait to read 'to lose it all'...oh and i liked the oc!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherensangel26 Homecoming

11th October 2007:
pretty good.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherensangel26 Forgetful

11th October 2007:
that was riot worthy

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherensangel26 Uniqueness

11th October 2007:
interesting

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by C D johnson More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

24th September 2007:
Good Chapter!!!

Craig

Author's Response: Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by C D johnson Crashes

24th September 2007:
Well Done, Great Chapter!

Craig

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by C D johnson Forgetful

24th September 2007:
LOL Funny chapter Well done


Craig

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>