Reading Reviews for Walk Away
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by icydreamer Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

28th June 2007:
Aw. That's so sweet and sad. I really liked that you didn't name the characters because it lets our minds wander and think about who that could really be. It's good because you're not setting the characters in stone and makes it more interesting. It makes you wonder who they are. So I really liked it. I love the title of the story. And I definitely enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Yippee! I got a tiny bit of interest with this story on Mugglenet, so I decided to post it on here, and there are more people on this site and its easier to get stories accepted, so I moved to here permanently!

 Report Review

Review #2, by al3x Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

11th December 2006:
Awww =D...woo i was dying to like this this story cos i dint rlly like the other one. But this was really good =]...ima pretend it was Draco and Hermione because i like them stories =P
Alex xx

Author's Response: Lol. Good. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wowee Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

31st October 2006:
Well, that was kinda sad. I wish I knew who you were writing about! Although, it's more imaginative this way. Great story! :D

Author's Response: My lips are sealed.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily4James Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

20th March 2006:
Wow. I love that song too, loved what you did with it. I have to say i thought of Lily and James.

Author's Response: Still not telling :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beth Weasley Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

20th March 2006:
Hermione/Ron?

Author's Response: Not telling :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Squiggles.Candi Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

15th March 2006:
Aww, that was sad... I'm slowly getting into Franz Ferdinand, but I really only know two of their songs ('Take Me Out' and 'Do You Wanna'). They're rather, uhm, "happy" (more like horny, but okay) but that story was really good, and the lyrics sound reall good, too. Good job =D

Author's Response: Thanks! lol, I kinda know what you mean about "happy" but they are (along with The Rollings Stones & The Beatles) are one of my favourite bands :)!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BiG MaMa Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

28th February 2006:
aww that was sad:( i wish this wasnt a one shot thing....will they get back together? plz write more!

Author's Response: he he he, you added this twice!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BiG MaMa Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

28th February 2006:
aww that was sad:( i wish this wasnt a one shot thing....will they get back together? plz write more!

Author's Response: Nah, it's going to stay one-shot and anonymous (I can't spell!) So you can leave the rest to your imagination!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Little_Miss_Sunshine Mascara Bleeds, A Blackened Tear

27th February 2006:
Omg! I love this story! Well, I love all your stories :). lol. Well, if I had to guess, I'd say either Hermione/Draco or Hermione/Harry. Gosh, I love Herms! lol, well cya!

Author's Response: Meh, you could be right, you could be wrong. And if I feel like it, I might just tell you at shool, and I know you don't want me to tell you, MWHAHAHA, lolz...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login