Reading Reviews for Little Things
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lions_main the van

4th January 2006:
Let me just put your story down the easy way, BOOOOOORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AppleBz presents

14th February 2005:
Awww! That's soo sweet! Jamie is such a bundle. *Sigh* Lily is soo lucky to have a guy like him.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anna_Hermione_Lily presents

30th January 2004:
I like your story! Update soons!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Faithful presents

28th January 2004:
i din't review - sorry, i thought i had - but the reason im reviewng the second time [in my wonderfully twisted head] is because i noticed that your story is completed? i was baffled...you cant finish there...in 'presents' you say you'll try and update? so i was wonderin that was a slip or ur actually FINISHED?

 Report Review

Review #5, by littleaquarianprincess presents

21st January 2004:
i was enjoying that! i just read your whole story then and i love it . i went to click the button for the next chappter and was amazed to see there were no more chapters. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ally presents

19th January 2004:
its a good story line! i really like it, altho i think it might be a little better if go to the couoples every now and then. but its still good! i cant wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by gina presents

19th January 2004:
aww this story is really sweet and funny. update soon-- and im just a little confused about the whole peter blowing up the boys dorm... but great story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Texas KH felicity

18th January 2004:
FINISH THE STORY... its good so far though

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Fairy 1911 the van

6th December 2003:
HEHEHE claire i just read the review that liked my song even though u showed me anyways my story is up so u better read and review it!!!!!!!!! i'm gonna rate it umm 8 nah i think u deserve more then that lol so a 10 will do ;) have fun and WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nancy gross mental picture

30th November 2003:
This is great! Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Isabella gross mental picture

27th November 2003:
Hey. Feel like leaving a big, thick, fat, juicy review full of opinions and suggestions tonight... lucky you! Lol. I think that was totally disgusting about Snape... *gags* "semi-naked"... I don't want to think of that! And with the part about Remus and Ashleigh, that was so sweet! But I really think the romantic bits need a bit more detail. I loved the sorting hat's new song... it was hilarious! And I don't think sandy-blonde hair fits Remus Lupin... I've always thought of him as a slim, tall, brown-haired boy with amber eyes. The sandy-blonde gives me a pretty scary visual image of Peter (then again, what image of Peter Pettigrew isn't scary?). I love the storyline so far, but I think faster romance with much more detail on every bit (especially the kissing and stuff) is definitely important, seeing as this is in the romance section, after all. I love this story, it's the best in a while! I do need to be able to visualize, though, so more adjectives should be in order. I want to let you know that you're a talented writer, and I love your stories. Please read my friend's fanfictions: her name is MioneG and I'm getting a name soon... it'll be IsabellaDeRoma. Thanks, and I encourage you to keep writing! :)

Author's Response: thanks for the big, thick, fat, juicy review, it was nice. and i'm sorry about the romance bit but i have never actually been in the position to kno all the gos. lol. anyway, ill try to update asap. byebye

Author's Response: i also forgot to say that my friend thought up most of the song so i'll give her your praise

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyP gross mental picture

26th November 2003:
Have to agree with HP's #1 fan! here. Really gross! *Puke puke* That was definitely nasty! Fabulous writing! Fantastic plot! Please continue ASAP!!!! regards, GinnyP

 Report Review

Review #13, by HP's #1 fan! gross mental picture

26th November 2003:
cool story dude!!!!!!!!!! keep up da gud job!!!!!! EWWWWWWWW - Snape? "semi-naked"???????? ew ew ew .. gross gross .. nasty nasty... ewwww ..im sorry....lolz.. but i think its an appropriate title for the last scene..ewwwwww ... newayzzz, gr8 work on da writing!!!!! Plz update SOoOoOoOoOoOn!!!!!!! toodles........

Author's Response: i was scared just writing it, imagion being in Remus' shoes... acutally don't, that might be scarier. EWW! nice to know other people feel the same way as me on situations

 Report Review

Review #14, by aerogirlie the van

26th November 2003:
its tooooooo predictible!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Flower gross mental picture

26th November 2003:
can't til next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Princess4ever the van

24th November 2003:
hi. This fanfiction is so good. Please continue on with the story. I know it's going to be so good. Regards, Princess4ever

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyP the van

24th November 2003:
hey..sup? your fic is soo good! r u sure it's the first time ur writing one? anywayz...please write more ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP's #1 fan! the van

24th November 2003:
wow!! kewl!!! amazing especially since its our first time!!!!!!!!!!! plz upd8!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mella_N the van

22nd November 2003:
Pretty good 4 a first fan fic....It's nice and sweet. Update soon and keep up the good work!! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login