Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Baby Blues
  
298 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Raemon Ginny's P.O.V

21st January 2013:
too many people die. horrible story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bankfoot Epilogue

6th February 2011:
OMA, I can't stop crying... poor Ginny, poor Lily, poor Harry... poor everyone.

b@nkf00+

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermabella Cullen Epilogue

27th October 2010:
LOVE THIS STORY BUT YOU NEED TO ADD MORE ASBOUT WHAT HAPPENS TO GINNY

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermabella Cullen Harry's P.O.V

27th October 2010:
LOVE IT READING MORE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermabella Cullen Ginny's P.O.V

27th October 2010:
CANT WAIT TO READ MORE

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermabella Cullen Harry's P.O.V

27th October 2010:
LOVE IT BUT I WOULD THINK HARRY WOULD WANT TO GO SEE HIS LITTLE GIRL AND GINNY FIRST

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermabella Cullen Ginny's P.O.V

26th October 2010:
love the chapter but im mad at you because im at school and have to get off the computer now finish it 2morrow thanks for the great story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermabella Cullen Harry's P.O.V

26th October 2010:
great chapter i wil read the other storys after i finish this 1

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermabella Cullen Ginny's P.O.V

26th October 2010:
omg this my favorite chapter yet love
it now back to reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermabella Cullen Harry's P.O.V

26th October 2010:
love it reading the rest now

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermabella Cullen Ginny's P.O.V

26th October 2010:
its great stop worring cant wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by VM Epilogue

6th April 2010:
well that was depressing...ginny and everyone else dying i mean, the story was really good though! :) keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrazyPurpleBat Ginny's P.O.V

22nd September 2009:
Why?!Why did you kill Ron?! You is evil! love the story but its so sad!Oh if you want to reply I have an account user name is CrazyPurpleBat I'm just to lazy to log in!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll check out your account.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pottercullen95 Epilogue

18th July 2009:
ugh! i think i want to barf! you kill arthur? Ron?!? GINNY?!?!?!?!?!?! whats wrong with you? even if you wrote this before the 7th book you shouldve known that ron ginny or their parents wouldnt die. this sucked!

Author's Response: I should have known who wasn't going to die? I'm not JK rowling, I wroe this when I was 14 and it was before the last book came out...so how was I meant to know? If you are going to post a review please make the criticism constuctive.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Daphne 13 Epilogue

21st June 2009:
LOVE IT!! Simply perfect!! Almost cried!! totaly adore it!!!

Author's Response: thanks :) I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #16, by HARRYPOTTER-FAN Epilogue

2nd June 2009:
BLOODY SHIT!
THATS A F*CKING SICK STORY!
I HAV READ QUITE A FEW.
BUT THIS.U R SO SADISTIC.
JUST KILLING PEOPLE FOR FUN
THIS IS THE WORST STORY I HAV READ..AND LET ME TELL U I HAV READ ALMOST HALF ON THIS SITE.
JUST GO GET A LIFE.

Author's Response: I wasn't killing people for fun. There was a war and a lot of lives are lost in war. I was just trying to be realistic. Bear in mind I was only 14/15 when I wrote this. I'm 18 now and I would probably change a lot fo things.
And I didn't kill anyone for fun, they are just characters.it's fiction..


 Report Review

Review #17, by peeves7 Ginny's P.O.V

4th November 2007:
good

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sandra Epilogue

29th June 2007:
And yet again I manage to miss a chapter of this story. I do apologize if it's been a long time since you added this. Anyway onto the story. I can't believe this is the end to the story, at least i'll still have your other stories to read :)

Oh how sad that Ginny died, after her progression in this story it's sad to think that she just died. I have to say that Hermione living in Bulgaria with krum is rather selfish of her. I mean she could have stayed and suppoted Harry more; good thing Luna was there. I like Luna, she's a good character.

It was a very sweet ending to the stry, so well done :) Any ideas on what you want to write next? I would personally love to see a fic about Frank and Alice Longbottom and the night with Bellatrix.

Author's Response: Thanks :D That's a very good idea :) I shall bear that in mind xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by gin_emma_vanessa Epilogue

11th May 2007:
im going to cry! I loved it but it was so sad!

Author's Response: thanks you for your loyal reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by gin_emma_vanessa Ginny's P.O.V

11th May 2007:
i really liked it but i wish ron and remus hadnt died.

Author's Response: i know but their deaths were a key part to the story

 Report Review

Review #21, by gin_emma_vanessa Harry's P.O.V

11th May 2007:
TOO SAD!!!

Author's Response: sorry :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gin_emma_vanessa Ginny's P.O.V

11th May 2007:
i loved it!

Author's Response: i'm glad u did :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by gin_emma_vanessa Ginny's P.O.V

11th May 2007:
so sad but also soo nice

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by 0oApareciumo0 Harry's P.O.V

14th March 2007:
I really loved the story =]. Just one error - there was six horcruxes, not seven! This, however, wasn't enough to spoil the enjoyment. Top story deserves top marks!!

Author's Response: Really, I didn't know that I put that. Thanks for telling me and thanks for all of your support! xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by 0oApareciumo0 Harry's P.O.V

14th March 2007:
Wow! This story has real feeling in it, very well done =)

Author's Response: Thank yoooo!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>