Reading Reviews for Crossed Over to the Dark Side
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ruby Life at Hogwarts

20th May 2008:
That was a very interesting idea. Write more please! I would like to know what happens.

Author's Response: I promise to get on it when I have some free time, don't you worry. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gin Life at Hogwarts

27th April 2008:
o please continue the story please i really like it. its got a good plot and everything plus an evil-ish harry! please continue...

Author's Response: thanks, im working on updating all of my stories so ill have another chappie soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Memory King Life at Hogwarts

23rd November 2007:
Very interesting start, hope you let Harry join old Voldy. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you very much and now, you'll just have to wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #4, by norapotter Life at Hogwarts

24th August 2007:
i love how you have a total differant character for harry that is what his character would be if he looked at things just a tiny bit differantly. it is our choices that make us who we are, look at all these small things that change harry bigtime! i like how (unless your story showes anther differant perspective) neither harry nor malfoy have every really known love so it would affect their choices, personality and strenghten their freindships. it is also really smart how you give harry the same thoughts of hogwarts to show that he IS the same person, just in a differant situation and making differant choices. I think you've gotten yourself off on a good start for another wonderful story, so don't feel discouraged from lack of reviews, please continuew. this is only in the beginning so you don't KNOW that it won't be as good as opposites attract. you are the same writer with a little bit more experience than before, give it a try.
keep writing
p.s. there was one thing i noticed though, wasn't harry's owl named grim in ch. 1?
also you said harry was the only one aloud to call draco draco. why did ron call him draco and why didn't draco snap at him (and will draco...uh...malfoy hurt me for calling him draco?) : ) keep it up!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like this to and you're right, nobody has ever had so much insight to my stories. yea, harry's owl was named Grim but that was deliberate i don't know why it sounded pretty and dark at the same time. no, he won't because he will change at the end of the story, {sorry to spoil it but i love my vision of draco}

 Report Review

Review #5, by norapotter The Beginning

24th August 2007:
this is a wonderful ideas. especially because of what dumbledore said "it is our choices that make us who we are" in this case a few very small choices were big choices. I also liked how he would have differant picture of his "goody goody parents because malfoy would have told him the story so of course he wouldn't have said "they died becasue they loved you" I also like how, the way you do it, harry isn't going to plead not to be in slytherin. this is a wonderful idea!

Author's Response: thank you very much but i really wouldn't wait on this story because it's last on my list and i haven't updated in a while.

 Report Review

Review #6, by QUiDDiTCH_CHiCK2496 Life at Hogwarts

14th July 2007:
no no no this is good, but fast forward into like erm when he's like 13 or something eh...write more =]

Author's Response: i'll finish this when the Draco/Hermione trilogy is over.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dw431 Life at Hogwarts

25th May 2007:
i want more chapters

Author's Response: i'm sorry, i abandoned the story. i'll maybe pick it up after i finish my other ones.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sirius_Rulez Life at Hogwarts

26th April 2007:
This story is real good. i'm glad for once that someone is making Harry enimies with the Gryffindors, and not friends with them. I love this story. plz post again soon

Author's Response: thnx and i'll try i'm more occupied with Dra/Mione and Ginny/vamp. story

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione4eva Life at Hogwarts

14th January 2007:
no no NO!!! why would u abandon such a great idea? keep workin on this one. its a really cool concept and i think u can pull it off.

Author's Response: Thank you! I already promised I will work on it, once I'm through with My Share of Eternity. I think it's only good to work on two stories at once because you get too...distracted. Thank you however and I'll get to it ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #10, by freakykitten1992 Life at Hogwarts

12th January 2007:
hey! this is a good story can u maybe write the next chapter so i know what happens next cause i actually like this stoty!

Author's Response: I am glad that you like it but I'm sorry I don't have the time for it yet. It's, to me at least, one of the less intriguing stories but when I'm through with all of the others I'm writing I promise I'll get to it for you, nobody seemed to like that one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by punk99chick Life at Hogwarts

21st October 2006:
i like this story. I never thought about what would it would have been like if harry was friends with draco. oh and I LOVE Opposites Attract!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much...i'll add a sequel soon and try to think of adding on to the dark side story


 Report Review

Review #12, by Spottedtail The Beginning

7th August 2006:
AUGH!!! AUGH!!! AUGH!!! Okay, calm down. Hehe...nice story.

Author's Response: Thank you, are you okay? Do you need to see someone?


 Report Review

Review #13, by maskerade Life at Hogwarts

29th May 2006:
Hey, I like it, its interesting that Harry has a totally different personality and I'll be interested to find out if he goes and fights Quirrel or if he doesn't and how stuff with Voldemort turns out because of that. Kate

P.s Will go read Opposites Attract!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm glad that you'll read my other.

 Report Review

Review #14, by chessscout Life at Hogwarts

24th May 2006:
wow, the world sure is different with Daco Malfoy as your best firend

Author's Response: Yeah, I'll send in the third chappie later.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weffles Life at Hogwarts

15th May 2006:
This is really unusual, but really really good! Please keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll send in Chapter 10 tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fmafan Life at Hogwarts

6th May 2006:
...i think harry is starting to feel remorse, i hope he changes his ways, but alas, i know he wont...keep writing please!!!

Author's Response: Possibly. Not this year. But maybe...Now it's partially sticking to J.K.'s script, but with my twist. But this is my fanfic, and in my hands. I'll send you the third chappie soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fmafan The Beginning

6th May 2006:
... :-( i dont think i like the idea of harry being mean to hagrid, but it is an interesting dea, i shall continue to read...

Author's Response: Thanks, it's a thought I always was repulsed and intrigued by from third grade. I guess I'll have to start it again now....

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrys_heartache Life at Hogwarts

23rd March 2006:
you boob.... tisk tisk if you start it you finish it!! no im jking lol <3333

Author's Response: Fine, J, I'll finish it. But the ending sequels will venture further from the book you non-story writer!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sheila1990 The Beginning

12th March 2006:
its great keep going

Author's Response: Their checking my second chappie now.

 Report Review

Review #20, by kelly The Beginning

28th February 2006:
OOOHHH!!! i always wondered what what would have happened if harry had been friends with draco.i knew h'ed be put in Slytherin, but what happens now?!! i have to know!!! Please, continue

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken me so long, I haven't got in the right mindset. I'll go work on it now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login